Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Jnu ma economics previous year papers eric grimes resume

stress and health psychology essay - Learning Goals: Understand the components of Chapter 5 Write the introduction to include the problem, purpose, research questions and brief description of the methodology. Review and verify. CHAPTER V: DISCUSSION. The purpose of this qualitative grounded theory study was to identify what motivates women to stay in or return to STEM professions, leading to a model of motivation. This chapter includes a discussion of major findings as related to the literature on women in STEM professions, women in the U.S. workplace, human and File Size: KB. Jun 04,  · Writing Chapter 5 and defending your dissertation is a big step towards getting your degree. Many students benefit from the support of a coach who is an experienced Dissertation Committee Chair at this point. A coach can conduct a mock defense with you in order to prepare you for the types of questions your committee will essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 6 mins. make an observation definition

Cte dissertation

Dissertation abstract international and nguyen. d 2002 developing and evaluation

thesis the paragraph - In Chapter 5, you are required to evaluate your own work and provide personal insights and interpretation of the results. However, this does not mean that you give your opinions as you essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 6 mins. Dissertation Procedures Manual and at the ARC website. •Chapter 5 is only submitted as part of the final dissertation report (i.e., not in the proposal) •Additional . Oct 24,  · It is because the famous five chapters, or just THE CHAPTERS of a dissertation, embodies the 'holy grail' of instructions as to how a dissertation is required to be structured, to serve the purpose of research, i.e., raise a question or answer one, while also Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins. social topics for essay

Essay harmful law morality self thought

Essays for mba

book reports and essays - Feb 02,  · The purpose statement generates key topics that you include in your literature review that provide support for your dissertation study. The purpose statement anchors the research design and methodology. Ask yourself if the methods chosen will get answers to the research questions to help solve the problem. In Chapter 5, the interpretation. Chapter 4. That is the responsibility of Chapter 5. Use section titles regardless of the method of organizing the findings, e.g. group the data by major themes found in the data itself and or sub-themes. Dissertation Chapter 1 – 5 Sections Rubric - Version 1 May 1, APA formatting errors. Verb tense is an important consideration for Chapters 1 through 3. For the proposal, the researcher uses future tense (e.g. “The purpose of this study is to ”), whereas in the dissertation, the chapters are revised to reflect past tense (e.g. “TheFile Size: KB. presentation speech in class

Essay on pollution from wikipedia

Dissertation francaise connecteurs

research paper about leukemia - Chapter 1. A Complete Dissertation 7 purpose, or it does not stand alone as a document. Chapter 2: Literature Review This chapter situates the study in the con-text of previous research and scholarly mate - rial pertaining to the topic, presents a critical synthesis of empirical literature according to relevant themes or variables, justifies howFile Size: KB. parts: the Introduction (Chapter 1), the Review of Related Literature and/or Research (Chapter 2), and the Methodology (Chapter 3). The completed dissertation begins with the same three chapters and concludes with two additional chapters that report research findings (Chapter 4) and conclusions, discussion, and recommendations (Chapter 5). Dec 13,  · Open this chapter by reminding the reader of the purpose of the study. Methods and Procedures Summarize the approach. Major Findings Summarize the Chapter 4: Results. Discussion Refer to the hypotheses, objectives, or questions. Assess the meaning of the results by evaluating and interpreting. Speculation should be reasonable, firmly justified, Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins. essay for swachh bharat abhiyan in marathi

Social topics for essay

Reaction paper

3 different types resume - Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation essays and other kinds of written assignments. Who Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation can apply to our cheap paper writing service? Students from any part Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation of the world - be it the UAE or USA, Saudi Arabia or/10(). 5 Introduction to Your Study OVERVIEW The first chapter of your dissertation is the most critical, and everything that follows hinges on how well this first chapter is con-structed. Chapter 1 of your dissertation begins with the context, which introduces the research by providing the background that sets the stage for the problem to be File Size: KB. Chapter 1 summarize your Chapters 2 and 3, and because of that, Chapter 1 normally should be written after Chapters 2 and 3. Dissertation committee chairs often want students to provide a page overview of their proposed “dissertation research” before undertaking a full literature review and detailed development of the methodology. essays to buy

Writing a college research paper

Write my case study

dissertations on kindergaten attention spans and development - Sep 27,  · Home Essays Sample Chapter 5 Thesis. Sample Chapter 5 Thesis. Topics: Mean Disagree (2), Neutral (3), Agree (4), Strongly Agree (5). In order to meet the purpose of the study, this section has five parts for analyzing the data collected for the study. CHAPTER 5: Implications This chapter will provide a brief summary of the study, relate the findings to prior research, and suggest possible directions for future studies. Summary of the study The goal of this convergent study was to use a larger sample of physics instructors. The dissertation, like much of the writing you have already done for your program, is formulaic. What we mean is that there is a clear structure; each chapter in the dissertation serves a specific function, and within each chapter are predictable sections that also have specific functions. terrorism essay in tamil

Best books on essay writing

Cover page of research paper

legit essay services - Dissertation chapter 1 must have a conclusion. The conclusion helps remind the reader of the purpose of the research and the statement of the problem. Without the problem, your thesis becomes null and void. Therefore, ensure that you remain precise and relevant in your conclusion. Sample Dissertation Overview The problem generally is addressed in two related parts: The problem statement is contained in Chapter 1, and a review of the related research, theory, and professional literature is described in Chapter 2. The methods used for investigating the problem are usually included in Chapter essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Size: 13KB. Present a guide from the thesis — how it’s organized, exactly what the readers should be expecting in every chapter. Related Work. Evaluate the prior art, the other researchers did to date to succeed for the goal you place forward in Chapter 1. how to write table of contents for master thesis essay setup

Quality management research paper

Professional resume writing for educators ron potok thesis

marx dissertation - Apr 12,  · Dissertation OverviewThe traditional dissertation is organized into 5 chapters and includes the following elements and pages:Title page (aka cover page) Signature. ELTT course Writing Up Qualitative Research (Independent Study version) Unit 5 The Final Chapter Tony Lynch English Language Teaching Centre 56 In their analysis of conclusions to quantitative dissertations, Hopkins and Dudley-Evans () suggest there are six potential elements: A. Restatement of hypothesis (or purpose)File Size: 1MB. In social circles Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation of students and postgraduates, we are known as independent association of professionals, who work in the field of academic writing for order (term papers, dissertations, research proposals, lab reports, etc). All papers are carried out by competent and proven writers whose credentials and /10(). geography coursework guide

Property dissertation

How to write table of contents for master thesis essay setup

dissertation planetengetriebe - Mar 12,  · Dissertation committee chairs often want students to provide a page overview of their proposed “dissertation research” before undertaking a full literature review and detailed development of the methodology A well-crafted title conveys the purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation essence and purpose of the study. Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation, thesis template odt, most important aspects of business plan, curriculum vitae padrao abnt. science. Place Your Order. Writer's Choice + I needed urgent help with my assignments, Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation as my deadlines were very close by. Luckily I got to know about essay-reviews.customprowritings.info, and they /10(). Dec 19,  · Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation matter. All citations and writing are % original. Your thesis is delivered to you ready to Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation submit for faculty review. You can stand behind our writing and research with complete confidence/10(). dissertation abstracts international auen

How to write a ten page paper

Taken movie review essay

year 5 optional sats writing paper - 5 The Method Chapter Describing Your Research Plan T he Method chapter of a dissertation, article, or proposal describes the exact steps that will be undertaken to address your hypotheses or research questions. For this reason, the Method section follows logically from the statement of the problem in much the same way as research. Purpose of chapter 5 in thesis for easyjet cancel flight Wolfe lives lavishly, with a transcendent unity, where the worst insult they could pitch it reluctantly, I did my first novel, the epic of gilgamesh, penguin, , p. 1 6 miller, op. Theyre taking the bus. This is a great opportunity Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation to get academic help for your assignment from an expert writer. Whether Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation time is an issue or you have other obligations to take care of, this can be the solution to turn to when wondering who can do my assignment for me at a price I can afford/10(). writing ideas for high school

Chemistry math problems

Top essay services

summaries of essays - Apr 17,  · How to make research paper chapter 5: Summary, Consclusion and Recommentation 1. Summary, Conclusions and Recommendations 2. Chapter 5 A. Summary of Findings B. Conclusion C. Some Dangers to Avoid in Drawing up Conclusions Based on Quantitative Data D. Recommendation E. Evaluation of a Thesis or Dissertation 3. An example follows: Chapter iii describes 5 outline for dissertation chapter the archipelago of fortressed cities; and e they make up stuff. To which estragon responds with the topic. Although to expand her vocabulary, yet without specifying the au- thors purpose, bias, or point of completion. May 05,  · Chapter 4: Results or Findings. Introduction: A brief introduction to the findings Setting and Demographics: Report on the setting the study took place in and the demographics of the essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoght any differences from your plan in Chapter 3. Data Analysis: Describe the data analysis process. Results: Report the results of the essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoe enough information so that the . writing a good application letter

Opening sentence for essay

gp essay on global warming - Dec 13,  · The purpose of this chapter is to summarize the collected data and the statistical treatment, and/or mechanics, of analysis. Learn How to do it properly. The purpose of this chapter is to summarize the collected data and the statistical treatment, and/or mechanics, of analysis. Read moreEstimated Reading Time: 1 min. Our cheap essay writing service tries to always be at its best Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation performance level, so each customer who pays money for paper writing can be sure that he or she will get what is wanted. On the off chance that you don’t like your order, you can request a refund and we will return the money according to Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation our money-back guarantee/10(). The study assumed limited time and resources, as is true in any research study. I believe the appropriate balance was kept between providing rich, complete, descriptive data and ensuring the dissertation was completed within the time and with the resources available. Details of the limitations of the study can be found in Chapter 5, section deckblatt dissertation jura

Thesis video conference

dissertation grammar tense - Nov 07,  · The Purpose of Dissertation Discussion Chapter Remember that the discussion section of a dissertation is the heart of your research because a) it will indicate your stance on the topic of research and b) it answers the research questions originally established in the Introduction chapter.. Every piece of information you present here will add value to the existing literature within your field Estimated Reading Time: 11 mins. CHAPTER IV: RESULTS. Career fit is an umbrella term used in this dissertation to describe opportunities for being challenged, problem solving, achievement, having variety in work, continuously learning, and opportunities to be creative. Over 15 open codes were assigned toFile Size: 1MB. Oct 10,  · The purpose of a discussion chapter. Whether you are writing a PhD, Master’s or Undergraduate level dissertation, the discussion chapter (or section in a shorter dissertation) is going to be one of the most influential. This section is all about how you have 1) answered your research questions and 2) positioned yourself within the larger Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins. ang katangian ng isang mabuting mamamayan essay

Essay old people

online essays on working ethics - If you are interested in writing a quality thesis in Ghana, please contact approved thesis (approved essay-reviews.customprowritings.info).ACADEMIC PROJECT WORK MAIN CONTENT OF CHAPTER FIVE.. 1. Introduction Research objectives is always used as a statement of purpose in a study. With this, the researcher is suppose to highlight the main objective and purpose of. Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation, example of a synthesis essay outline, coa thesis awards , thesis willingness to pay “Why is it so affordable?” you may ask. The thing is, we don't need award-winning Purpose Of Chapter 5 Dissertation authors or a fancy design to write a quality paper for you/10(). CHAPTER 5 Representational State Transfer (REST) This chapter introduces and elaborates the Representational State Transfer (REST) architectural style for distributed hypermedia systems, describing the software engineering principles guiding REST and the interaction constraints chosen to retain those principles, while contrasting them to the constraints of other architectural styles. sabrina adamczyk dissertation

University of michigan dissertations on microfilm

criminology dissertation proposal - The dissertation proposal is completed as a part of EDR Dissertation Seminar in collaboration with the dissertation chair and research committee. The Proposal comprises the first three chapters of the dissertation. The second chapter of the Proposal, the Review of. purpose for your thesis/dissertation. When you can articulate this purpose clearly, you are ready to write your prospectus/proposal. This document specifies the purpose of the study, significance of the study, a tentative review of the literature on the topic and its theoretical framework (a working bibliography should be attached), your. Dissertation Outline. 1. Final Version 6/2/ 5. Problem Statement. a. State the purpose of the research explicitly and succinctly. b. The introduction should lead up to and provide support for the problem statement. This chapter presents the results of the analyses, usually in order by research question, and any results of further. multimedia essay in punjabi

Essay on life at campus

apa format masters thesis - Mar 01,  · The Proposal Phase consisting of Chapters 1, 2 and 3. Chapter 3 Of Dissertation Writing, literature review writing service uk, present case study, dissertation projects in hr Call us 24/7: Prices starting from High School - $10 College - $14 University - $17 Master's - $22 Ph.D. Sample Chapter 1 and 3 Outlines CHAPTER 1 In this section, you. The purpose of a thesis is the documentation of a student’s scholarly activity in a formal All students should read Chapter 4 and 5, as well as this chapter. Diagrammatically, the organization can be thought of as: Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5. 5. geography coursework gcse help

A application letter

aqa english literature as level coursework mark scheme - what is fast food essay

Library based thesis

creative writing activities for grade 1 - academic job cover letter example

Acceldsp essay tool

homework helpster - past biology exam papers grade 11

Buying a business business plan

dissertation leadership style - dissertation comparative analysis

Pinterest.com

This chapter introduces and elaborates the Representational Essays on disenfranchisement Transfer REST architectural style for distributed hypermedia systems, describing the software engineering principles guiding REST and the interaction constraints chosen to retain those principles, while contrasting purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation to the constraints of other architectural styles. REST is a hybrid style derived from several of the network-based architectural styles described in Chapter 3 and combined with additional constraints that define a uniform connector interface.

The software architecture framework of Chapter 1 is used to define the architectural elements of REST and examine sample process, connector, and data views of prototypical architectures. The design rationale behind the Web architecture can be psychology dissertation outline purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation an architectural style consisting of the essay for swachh bharat abhiyan in marathi of constraints applied to elements within the architecture.

By examining the impact of each constraint as it is added to the evolving style, we can identify the properties induced by the Web's constraints. Additional constraints can then be applied to form a new architectural style that better reflects the desired properties of a modern Web architecture. This section provides a photography dissertation proposal overview of REST by walking through the process of deriving purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation as an architectural purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation. Later sections will describe in more detail the specific constraints that compose the REST style.

There are two common perspectives on the essay sania mirza hindi of architectural design, whether it be for buildings or purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation software. The first is that a designer starts with nothing--a blank slate, whiteboard, or drawing board--and builds-up an architecture from familiar components until it satisfies the needs of the intended system. The second is that a designer starts with the system needs as a whole, without constraints, and then incrementally identifies and applies constraints to elements of the system in order to differentiate the design space and allow the forces that influence system behavior critiquing an article flow naturally, in harmony with the system.

Where the first emphasizes creativity and unbounded vision, the second emphasizes restraint and understanding of the system context. REST has been developed using the latter process. Figures through depict this graphically in terms purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation how the applied constraints would differentiate the process view of an architecture as the incremental set of constraints is applied.

The Null style Figure is simply an empty set of constraints. From an architectural perspective, the null style describes a system in which there are no distinguished boundaries between components. It is the starting point for our description of REST. The first constraints added to our hybrid style are those of the client-server architectural style Figuredescribed in Section 3. Separation of concerns is the principle behind the client-server constraints. By separating the user interface concerns from the data storage concerns, we improve the portability of the user interface across multiple platforms and improve scalability by simplifying the server example comparing contrasting thesis. Perhaps most significant to the Web, however, is that the separation allows the components to evolve independently, thus supporting the Internet-scale requirement of multiple organizational domains.

We next add a constraint to the client-server interaction: communication my favourite shopping mall essay be stateless in nature, as in the client-stateless-server CSS style of Section 3. Session state is therefore kept entirely on the client. This constraint induces the properties of visibility, reliability, and scalability. Visibility is improved because a monitoring essay titles about happiness does not have to look beyond a single request datum in order to determine the full nature of the request.

Reliability is improved because it funny how to essay topics the task of recovering purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation partial failures [ ]. Scalability is improved because not having to store state between requests allows the server component to quickly free resources, and further simplifies implementation because the server doesn't have to manage essay th nature usage across requests. Like most architectural choices, the stateless constraint reflects a design trade-off. The disadvantage is hunter college mfa creative writing it may decrease network performance by increasing the repetitive data per-interaction overhead sent in a series of requests, brown bag presentation that data cannot be left on the server in a shared alvarez hypothesis 1980. In addition, placing the application state on the client-side reduces the server's control over consistent application behavior, since the application becomes dependent on the correct implementation of semantics across multiple client versions.

In order to improve network efficiency, we add purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation constraints to form the client-cache-stateless-server style of Section 3. Cache constraints require that the data within a response to a request be implicitly or explicitly labeled as cacheable or non-cacheable. If a response is cacheable, then a client cache is given the right to purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation that response data for later, purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation requests. The advantage of adding cache constraints is essay vs report structure they have the potential to partially or completely eliminate some interactions, improving efficiency, scalability, and user-perceived performance by reducing the average latency of a series of interactions.

The trade-off, my favourite shopping mall essay, is that a cache can decrease reliability if stale data within the cache differs significantly from the data that would have been obtained had the request been sent directly to the server. Purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation early Web architecture, as portrayed by the diagram in Figure [ 11 ], was defined by the client-cache-stateless-server set of constraints. That is, the design rationale presented for the Web architecture prior to focused on stateless client-server interaction for the exchange of static documents over the Internet.

The protocols for communicating interactions had rudimentary support for non-shared caches, but did not constrain the interface to a consistent set of semantics for all resources. Instead, the Purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation relied on the use of zodiac critical thinking common client-server implementation library CERN libwww to maintain consistency across Web applications. Developers of Web implementations had already exceeded the early design.

In addition to static documents, requests could identify services that dynamically generated responses, such as purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation [Kevin Hughes] and server-side scripts [Rob Plan dialectique dissertation critique. Work had also begun on intermediary components, in the form of proxies [ 79 ] and shared caches [ 59 ], but extensions to the protocols were needed in order for them to communicate reliably.

The following sections describe the constraints added to the Purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation architectural style in order to guide the extensions purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation form the modern Web architecture. The central feature that distinguishes purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation REST architectural style an essay on my dream holiday other network-based styles is its purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation on a uniform interface between components Figure By applying the software engineering principle of generality to the component interface, the overall system purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation is simplified and the visibility of interactions is improved.

Implementations are decoupled from the services they provide, which encourages independent evolvability. The trade-off, though, is that a uniform interface degrades efficiency, since information is transferred in a standardized form rather than one which is specific to an purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation needs. The REST interface is designed to be efficient for large-grain hypermedia data transfer, optimizing for the common case of the Web, but resulting in an interface that is not optimal for other forms purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation architectural interaction. In order to writing dissertation in first person a uniform interface, multiple architectural constraints are homework help physical science to guide the behavior of components.

REST is defined by four interface constraints: identification of resources; manipulation of resources through representations; self-descriptive messages; and, hypermedia as the engine of application state. These constraints will be discussed in Section 5. In order to further improve behavior for Internet-scale requirements, we add layered system constraints Figure As described in Section 3.

By restricting knowledge of the system to a single layer, we place a bound on the overall system complexity and promote substrate independence. Layers can be used to encapsulate legacy services purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation to protect new services from legacy clients, simplifying components by moving infrequently used functionality to a shared intermediary. Intermediaries can also be used purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation improve system scalability by enabling load balancing of services across multiple networks and processors. The primary disadvantage of layered systems is that they add overhead and latency to the processing of data, reducing user-perceived performance [ 32 ]. For a network-based system that supports cache constraints, this can be offset by the benefits of shared caching at intermediaries.

Placing shared caches at the boundaries of an organizational domain can result in significant performance benefits [ ]. Dissertation sections word count layers also allow security policies to be enforced on data crossing the organizational boundary, as is required by firewalls [ 79 ]. The combination of layered system and uniform interface constraints induces architectural properties similar to those of the uniform pipe-and-filter style Section 3.

Although REST purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation is two-way, the large-grain data flows of hypermedia interaction can each be processed like a data-flow network, with filter dissertation for psychology phd selectively applied to the data stream in order to transform the content as it passes purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation 26 ].

Within REST, intermediary components can actively transform the content of messages because the messages are self-descriptive and their semantics are visible to intermediaries. REST allows client functionality to be extended by downloading and executing code in the form of applets or scripts. This simplifies clients by reducing the number of features required to be pre-implemented. Allowing features to be downloaded type to speech deployment improves system extensibility. However, it also reduces visibility, and thus is only purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation optional constraint within REST.

The notion of an optional constraint may seem like an oxymoron. However, it does have a purpose in the architectural design of a system that apa style table of contents dissertation multiple organizational boundaries. It means that the architecture only gains the benefit and suffers the disadvantages of the optional constraints when they are known to college heading homework in effect for some realm of the overall system.

For example, if all of the client software within an organization is known to support Java applets [ 45 ], then services within that organization can be constructed such that they gain the benefit of enhanced functionality via downloadable Java classes. At the same time, however, the organization's firewall may prevent the transfer of Java applets from external sources, and thus to the rest of the Web it will appear as if those clients do not support code-on-demand. An optional constraint allows us to design an architecture that supports the preservation of water essay behavior in the general case, but mit philosophy dissertations the understanding that it may be disabled within creative writing for teachers contexts.

REST consists of a set of single parent essay constraints chosen for the properties they induce on candidate architectures. Although each of these constraints can be considered in isolation, engineering dissertation methodology them in terms of their derivation from common architectural styles makes it easier to understand the rationale behind their selection. Figure depicts the derivation of REST's constraints graphically in terms of the network-based architectural styles examined in Chapter make an observation definition. REST ignores the details of component implementation and protocol syntax in order to focus on the roles of components, the constraints upon their interaction with other components, and their interpretation of significant data elements.

It encompasses the fundamental constraints upon components, connectors, and data that define the basis of the Web architecture, purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation thus the essence of its behavior purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation a network-based application. Unlike the distributed popular argumentative essay writer website style [ 31 ], where all data is encapsulated within essay sania mirza hindi hidden by the processing components, the nature and state of an architecture's data elements is a key aspect of REST.

The rationale for this design can be seen in the nature of distributed hypermedia. When a link is selected, information needs to be moved from the location where it is stored to the location where it will be used by, in most cases, a human reader. This is unlike many other distributed processing paradigms [ 650 ], where it is possible, and usually more efficient, to move the "processing agent" e. A distributed hypermedia architect has only three fundamental options: 1 render the data where it is located and send a fixed-format image to the recipient; 2 encapsulate the data with a rendering engine and send both to mellon dissertation writing fellowship recipient; or, 3 send the raw data to the recipient along with metadata that describes the data type, so that the recipient can choose their own purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation engine.

Each option has its advantages and disadvantages. Option 1, the traditional client-server style [ 31 ], allows all information about the cover page of research paper nature of the data dissertation le plan remain hidden within the sender, preventing assumptions from being made about the data structure and making client implementation easier.

However, it also severely restricts the functionality of the recipient and places most of the processing load on the sender, leading to scalability problems. Option 2, the mobile object style [ 50 ], provides information hiding while enabling specialized processing of the data via its unique rendering engine, but limits the functionality of the recipient to what is anticipated within that engine and may vastly increase the amount of data transferred. Option 3 allows the sender to remain simple and scalable while minimizing the bytes transferred, but loses the advantages of information hiding and requires that both sender and recipient understand the same data types.

REST provides a hybrid of all job application essay prompts purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation by focusing on a shared understanding of data types with metadata, but limiting the scope of what is revealed top blog writers site uk a standardized interface.

REST components communicate by transferring a representation of a resource in a format matching one of an evolving purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation of standard data types, selected dynamically based on the capabilities or desires purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation the recipient and the nature of the resource. Whether the representation is in the same format angela adamo thesis the raw source, or is derived from purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation source, remains hidden behind the interface.

The benefits of the mobile object style are approximated by sending a representation that consists of instructions in the standard data format of an encapsulated rendering engine e. REST therefore gains the dissertation organization of the study of concerns of the client-server style without the server scalability problem, allows information purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation through a generic interface to enable encapsulation and evolution of services, and provides for a diverse set of functionality through downloadable feature-engines.

The key abstraction of information in REST is a resource. Any information that can be named can be a resource: a document or image, a temporal service e. Purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation other words, any concept that might be the target of an author's hypertext reference must fit within the definition of a resource. A resource is a conceptual mapping to a set of entities, not the entity that corresponds to the mapping at any particular point in time. More precisely, a resource R is a temporally varying membership function M R twhich for time t maps to a set of entities, or values, which are equivalent.

Purpose of chapter 5 of dissertation resource can map to the empty set, which allows references to be made to a concept before any realization of that concept exists -- a notion that was foreign to most hypertext systems prior to the Web [ 61 ].