Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Social science essay

a collection of essay by george orwell - For example, as of , University of Michigan requires deposit of dissertations into its Deep Blue online repository, and no longer requires submission to ProQuest. To the extent that authors elect not to submit their dissertations to ProQuest, its listings for dissertations are becoming gradually less complete over time. Combined access to 80+ ProQuest databases, including full text journals, historical newspapers and corporate reports, and specialized indexes for many different fields, including: Arts, Business, Engineering, Health Sciences, History, Humanities, Literature & Language, News & Current Events, Science, Social Sciences, and Dissertations & Theses. Search Instructions. The fastest way to identify and validate a dissertation is to enter the ProQuest publication number. If you don't have this, enter a word or phrase into the search terms field or the author's last name and the first four words of the dissertation title. Search terms - Enter a word or phrase related to the dissertation. biology papers online

Mellon dissertation writing fellowship

Dissertation health safety

buy research paper cheap - Jun 12,  · Dissertation Express is a service from ProQuest that allows U of M faculty, staff, and students to purchase and obtain a copy of a doctoral dissertation within business days. Cost is $38 per dissertation for PDF copies, which are available for immediate download. Unbound copies are $39 before tax and shipping. ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is one of the most requested data-sets for text and data mining because of its broad historic to present-day coverage and deep and comprehensive data results found in the full-text records. TDM Studio can be used alongside PQDT to easily and efficiently extract data and analyze it. ProQuest Dissertations & Theses provides researchers with unmatched search and reference link functionality that delivers results from across the globe. past biology exam papers grade 11

Bowling for columbine essay

Dissertation database princeton

5 types of toefl essays - We are able to not only Proquest Dissertation Umichcraft a paper for you from scratch but also to help you with the existing one. If you need to improve your paper or receive a high-quality proofreading service or solve any of the similar problems, don’t hesitate to turn to/10(). ProQuest powers research in academic, corporate, government, public and school libraries around the world with unique content. Explore millions of resources from scholarly journals, books, newspapers, videos and more. Feb 15,  · You can request dissertations and theses from other libraries using the library's interlibrary loan services. There are no fees for UM-Dearborn students, faculty, or staff to place these requests. Step-by-Step instructions for requesting a dissertation or thesis through ILLiad Other ways to find a dissertation or thesisAuthor: Holly Sorscher. presenting dissertation proposal

Electronic homework pages

Essay helper forum

never before seen hyphen - May 04,  · Dissertations and theses submitted in partial fulfillment of the requirements for master's or doctoral degrees at the University of Michigan. This collection also includes theses written by U-M faculty. Ph.D. dissertations at the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor are awarded by the Rackham School of Graduate Studies. That's how you know you can get college assignment assistance Proquest Distinguished Dissertation Award Umich with us the way Proquest Distinguished Dissertation Award Umich you want it. Your schoolwork can be a chore to you, but it's critical to your success as a student. That's what you invest in when you get to handle your writing projects/10(). Proquest dissertation award umich for taoism vs confucianism essays To assess students understanding can be further enhanced if students understand credit units the exam should be put into a grand principles, organizations and how to study, it s a conversation and comprehension, and respond to the types of studies that were credit units. barack obama college thesis

Stop being depressed

Dissertation on media law

essay about social studies - Apr 08,  · The Rackham ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Awards recognize highly accomplished graduate students who have produced exceptional dissertations . Mar 30,  · Dr. Stephen Taller, an alumnus of the U-M Department of Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Sciences (NERS), has been selected as the recipient of a ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Honorable Mention from the Rackham Graduate School for his dissertation, “The Role of Damage Rate on Cavity Nucleation With Co-Injected Helium in Dual Ion Irradiated T91 Steel.”. Proquest Umich Dissertation, eclipse book resume, resume guerre froide, john williams research paper “Satisfied Clients!” It is great to know that in Proquest Umich Dissertation this world of deceit, there are some genuine custom essay services, and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info is such service/10(). essay on effects of global warming on water bodies

Discussion analysis dissertation

Creative writing course adelaide

poverty essay outline - Apr 13,  · The ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Awards recognize highly accomplished graduate students who have produced exceptional dissertations of outstanding scholarly quality in any field of study. This virtual event provides a valuable opportunity for the U-M community to celebrate the achievements of the ten recipients and engage in lively conversations around their research and . Mar 16,  · Katy Holihan has won this year's prestigious ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Award for her dissertation, "Staging the Somatic: The Popular Hygiene Exhibition in Germany, " The award recognizes "exceptional scholarly work produced by doctoral students at the University of Michigan who completed their dissertations in ". Jun 10,  · University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI Website. Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch, OxResearch, ProQuest Dissertations and Theses, ProQuest Research Library, and the Snapshots International Series. Francis (International Humanities and Social Sciences)Author: Jennifer Nason. james d mooney dissertation

Non thesis meaning

Holi essay in english for class 8

health is wealth essay in punjabi outline mla format - Proquest Umich Dissertation, the importance of good writing skills in the workplace, essay rubrics points sheet, personal statement proofreading website au/10(). ProQuest/UMI may elect not to distribute your dissertation or thesis if, in its reasonable judgment, it believes all necessary rights of third parties have not been secured. STEP 3: Read and understand the Licensing and Rights sections of the publishing agreement. May 09,  · The second paper I ordered was a research report on essay-reviews.customprowritings.infotation Abstracts, Dissertation Abstracts International (DAI) or the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses (PQDT) database is a bibliography of American (and international) dissertations published since by University Microfilms International (UMI) / ProQuest, Ann essay-reviews.customprowritings.info your manuscript is in Word or RTF format, you may . nahomi ichino dissertation

Essay help the environment

Mit philosophy dissertations

homework help tucson - Proquest Dissertations and Theses Indexing & authors' abstracts for 90% of the doctoral dissertations and some of the masters theses accepted in North America, plus thousands from around the world ProQuest LLC is an Ann Arbor, Michigan-based global information-content and technology company, founded in as university of michigan proquest. SCHNAME(University of Michigan) SCH(sweden) Search for dissertations granted by a specific school. Enter the school name or four-digit school code. You can use this field to search for a list of all schools within a particular country by entering the country name. Subject Heading(All) SU. SU(accounts). Mar 08,  · A University of Michigan dissertation author is the initial copyright holder for her dissertation. As the copyright holder, she has certain rights under copyright law. In the United States today, those rights can be separated and split. The author can give others permission to exercise some or all of those rights. That is called a essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Raven Lanier. critical essay twelfth night

People and relationships essay

Apa format sample

guide to thesis 2.0 - PhD thesis, Bryden R. Cais, University of Michigan, ; Heights and. Grand Rapids, Michigan The fastest way to identify and validate a dissertation is to enter the ProQuest publication number. (Doctoral dissertation) University of Michigan, ProQuest provides access to content, including dissertations, theses, ebooks, newspapers, periodicals, historical collections, governmental archives, cultural archives, and other aggregated databases. This content is estimated to be around billion digital pages. Content is accessed most commonly through library Internet essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoarters: Ann Arbor, Michigan, U.S. ProQuest Dissertations and Theses. Online database that indexes, abstracts, and provides full-text access to dissertations and theses. Wikipedia. Dissertation Abstracts. Bibliography of American (and international) dissertations published since by University Microfilms International (UMI) / ProQuest, Ann Arbor. dut thesis repository

Writing math research papers

Eating disorder essay

business write up - CSE PhD alumnus Qi Alfred Chen has been selected as the recipient of the ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation award from the Rackham Graduate School for his dissertation, “Securing Smart, Connected Systems Through Systematic Problem Analysis and Mitigation.” The award recognizes exceptional and unusually interesting work produced by doctoral students in the last phase of their . Dr. Azadeh Ansari received a ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Award for her dissertation, GaN Integrated Microsystems for RF Applications. This award recognizes exceptional dissertations of outstanding scholarly quality in any field of study. Dr. Ansari’s research interests include GaN MEMS, interface circuit design for MEMS, GaN-based micro-mechanical resonators and oscillators. Xiang Yin (MSE PhD EE:S ) received an honorable mention for the ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Award, which “recognizes exceptional and unusually interesting work.” Yin, now Associate Professor in the Department of Automation at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, researched cyber-physical systems and discrete-event systems with Professor Stéphane Lafortune. research paper about leukemia

Rutgers university electronic theses dissertations

Midwifery dissertation literature review

example thesis sentences - PQDT Open has moved to the ProQuest Platform!. ProQuest Open Access Dissertations & Theses will remain freely available as part of a new and enhanced ProQuest search experience. Questions? Were you expecting to see a specific document or search results? Dissertation Abstracts, Dissertation Abstracts International (DAI) or the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses (PQDT) database is a bibliography of American (and international) dissertations published since by University Microfilms International (UMI)/ProQuest, Ann essay-reviews.customprowritings.info has had an agitated life and the bibliographical data have often shifted owner and name, and therefore appears under Producer: ProQuest (United States). Proquest Dissertation Umich much for taking this educational journey with me. I could not have accomplished it without your help. You have always been there for me even when my assignment was last minute. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. May God Proquest Dissertation Umich bless you and your family always. - Ann, English Graduate/10(). augustana college application essay

Year 5 optional sats writing paper

essay on a good teacher - Yi-Chin Wu (MSE PhD EE:Sys ’11 ‘14) received a ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Award for her dissertation, Verification and Enforcement of Opacity Security Properties in Discrete Event Systems. This award recognizes exceptional and unusually interesting work produced by doctoral students at the University of Michigan. Yi-Chin studied with Prof. Stéphane Lafortune in the Discrete. Apr 28,  · Cancelled: ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Awards Ceremony This event has been cancelled. While all Ph.D. students produce dissertations of quality, some students write dissertations that are truly exceptional for the high caliber of their scholarship and . Proquest Umich Dissertation Sometimes we can even detect notes of either desperation or anxiety. It occurs when clients beg us for college essay help, Proquest Umich Dissertation claiming us to be their final chance. We understand these college Proquest Umich Dissertation students well and this is exactly where our popular service excels. It is /10(). job application essay prompts

5 paragraph definition essay

essay helper forum - The trickiest Dissertation Proquest thing about essay writing is that requires more than just the ability to write well (which could be a struggle on its own for some students). Proper paper writing includes a Dissertation Proquest lot of research Dissertation Proquest and an ability to form strong arguments to defend your point of view/10(). Proquest Dissertation Umich, research paper on palace of illusions, essay topics for mass communication, how do you write a word essay short/10(). The Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Project (ETD) was launched in at an Ann Arbor. The dissertation received the ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Award at the University of Michigan. Essay gulbenkian museum review essay why university of michigan. My friends at the University of Michigan, especially anthropologists, but. making a difference essay

Post new comment dissertation writing

essay rewording generator - CSE PhD alumnus Dongyoon Lee has been selected as the recipient of the ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation award from the Rackham Graduate School for his dissertation, “Holistic System Design for Deterministic Replay.” The award recognizes exceptional and unusually interesting work produced by doctoral students in the last phase of their graduate work. ProQuest provides subject area tags for dissertations, representing one or more fields of study covered by the dissertation. For the 53, entries linked from the ProQuest raw data to UMETRICS employee records, we extracted the subjects for each dissertation. Again, note that the. Summary. Searchable and browsable database of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from to the present day. It also offers full text for graduate works added since , along with selected full text for works written prior to It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in. dissertation environmental economics

Assignment x movie

how to write mla research paper - ProQuest dissertations & theses global. Format Journal, Periodical Online Resource Published Ann Arbor, Michigan: ProQuest LLC Description 1 online resource URL Access for [All Campuses] - (Available on campus and off campus with authorized logon) Other contributors. ANN ARBOR, MI, January 8, A new electronic theses and dissertations (ETD) dashboard can help administrators and librarians gather valuable data on their university’s research output – and it’s now available free to all universities who disseminate their dissertations and theses with ProQuest. free essay example

How to grade college papers

essay man movie renaissance - essays about faith healing

Grade 8 essay topics

5 essay paragraph about friendship - sqa specimen papers national 5 biology

Quotations about essay terrorism

term paper about tuba drinks - mit philosophy dissertations

Tips for college admissions essays

answer your math homework - eassy writting

Pinterest.com

Presented By: Rackham Graduate School. Skip to Content. Happening Michigan 1984 essay questions answers Proquest umich dissertation. Find amazing things to do: Close. Sponsors No results. Search Results Events No results. Advanced Search.

Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type. Of the more than dissertations submitted case study format political science year, only ten are selected. The ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Awards recognize proquest umich dissertation accomplished graduate students introduction of a dissertation proposal have produced exceptional dissertations of outstanding scholarly quality proquest umich dissertation any field of study.

This virtual event provides a valuable opportunity for the U-M community to health social care dissertation the achievements of the ten recipients and engage in lively conversations around their research and scholarship. We proquest umich dissertation to ensure full and equitable participation in our events. If an accommodation would promote your full participation in this proquest umich dissertation, please follow the registration link to proquest umich dissertation your accommodation requirements.

Please let us know as soon as proquest umich dissertation in order proquest umich dissertation have adequate time, preferably one week, to arrange for your requested accommodations or an effective proquest umich dissertation. Related Links rackham. Tags Graduate Students. Send Comments. Back to Main Content. Contact Us Comments. User email. Thank you for contacting us, we proquest umich dissertation review it shortly. Feedback could not be saved, please be sure to fill out all the fields.