Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Uwe past dissertations

review paper writing services - Quantitative research takes a particular approach to theory, answering research questions and/or hypotheses, setting up a research strategy, making conclusions from results, and so forth. It is also a type of dissertation that is commonly used by undergraduates, master's and doctoral students across degrees, whether traditional science-based subjects, or in the social sciences, psychology, education and . This chapter provides the background, justification, aims, research questions and objectives of this study. It also briefly mentions the findings and provides a structure for the dissertation. Background The three main pillars of growth for developing countries are: foreign direct. Chapter 1: The Nature of Dissertation Research Introduction A dissertation is a systematic investigation of a socially significant research question that makes a contribution to the literature and demonstrates the skill of doctoral students to conduct original research. Dissertation research is a collaborative process primarily involving students. creative writing germany

Rephrase sentences online

Eating disorder essay

creative writing for teachers - Seton Hall University Dissertations and Theses A Quantitative Study of Teacher Perceptions of Professional Learning Communities' Context, Process, and Content Daniel R. Johnson this specific research is evident in the current limitation of quantitative data regardingCited by: 2. Quantitative data collection typically involves one or more of the following: Surveys, tests, or questionnaires – administered in groups, one-on-one, by mail, or online; Reviews of records or documents using a rubric; or. Observations. A clear and concise research question is essential before determining how you will collect your data. May 07,  · Dissertations and research projects. Online study guides for every stage of your research project, from planning to writing up. Also includes advice on writing a remote dissertation while social distancing measures are in place. Through quantitative research we seek to understand the relationships between variables. A variable will be a Author: Kirsty Hemsworth. writing dissertation in first person

Art admissions essay

Electronic homework pages

sabattical analysis dissertation alabama - EFFECTIVE TEACHER LEADERSHIP: A QUANTITATIVE STUDY OF THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SCHOOL STRUCTURES AND EFFECTIVE TEACHER LEADERS A Dissertation presented to the Faculty of the Graduate School University of Missouri – Columbia In Partial Fulfillment Of the Requirements for the Degree Doctor of Education By Cathy Galland. A Sample Quantitative Thesis Proposal Prepared by Mary Hayes NOTE: This proposal is included in the ancillary materials of Research Design with permission of the author. If you would like to learn more about this research project, you can examine the following thesis that . Oct 01,  · The study established that quantitative research deals with quantifying and analyzing variables in order to get results. It involves the utilization and analysis of numerical data using specific Author: Oberiri Destiny Apuke. dissertation guidelines stanford

Making a difference essay

Paid essay writing

dissertation approval sheet - Oct 16,  · Quantitative research methods emphasize objective measurements and the statistical, mathematical, or numerical analysis of data collected through polls, questionnaires, and surveys, or by manipulating pre-existing statistical data using computational essay-reviews.customprowritings.infotative research focuses on gathering numerical data and generalizing it across groups of people or to explain a particular Author: Shelby Ware. Jun 12,  · Quantitative research is the opposite of qualitative research, which involves collecting and analyzing non-numerical data (e.g. text, video, or audio). Quantitative research is widely used in the natural and social sciences: biology, chemistry, psychology, economics, sociology, marketing, etc. Quantitative research question examplesEstimated Reading Time: 7 mins. May 05,  · MBA GRADUATE DISSERTATION A quantitative analysis of Consumer Behaviour in relation to Electronic Cars resulting in a new Green Marketing approach for research for this dissertation let the researcher identify a lack of literature, which is discussed in this. enc 1101 essays

Meaning of essayist

Ofw parents thesis

analyzing conflict essay - Quantitative research is a method that studies numerical values. It follows a strict process of data collection. This type of research is used by different industries and even as undergraduate research. That is why the research design should reflect the nature of your research. Chapter 3 of your Thesis or Dissertation is given different names such as ‘Research Design’, ‘Research Methods’ and so forth. Here, the title ‘Research Methodology’ is used in which you describe in detail how you collected the data to answer your research questions stipulated in Chapter 1 – Introduction. We will focus on writing the Methodology chapter for a quantitative based Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins. The type of quantitative research question that you use in your dissertation (i.e., descriptive, comparative and/or relationship-based) needs to be reflected in the way that you write out the research question; that is, the word choice and phrasing that you use when constructing a research question tells the reader whether it is a descriptive, comparative or relationship-based research question. essay critique service

Essay about myself

Sample cover letter journal publication

literary essays writing about reading - available research is published in peer-reviewed journals, seventeen percent is published in book chapters, and twenty-six percent are conference papers, dissertations, or ERIC documents. Despite this common phenomenon in immigrant families, it was not until the mid s whenFile Size: KB. Dissertation topics quantitative finance Note: Visit Business Management Dissertation Topics List if you need topic-ideas related to business management essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoe and Investment is a wide-scoped academic discipline, encompassing sub-areas from all walks of life within monetary essay-reviews.customprowritings.infotation topics in the different aspects of Economic Sciences., 18 to 25 years old) Below is a list of. May 13,  · Research Methodology Sample Paper: Quantitative Research Methodology Example / What exactly research methodology means.. A research methodology is special techniques and various procedures implemented to define, choose, process, and make an analysis of data about a subject you've chosen. Methodology or materials and methods covers explanations. essay help the environment

Mit philosophy dissertations

Essay on joint family

enc 1101 essays - The use of quantitative research method and statistical data analysis in dissertation: An evaluation study classrooms 51 weaknesses are discovered in the definition of theEstimated Reading Time: 4 mins. Feb 13,  · The following article is a sample dissertation methodology on the following dissertation topic. Writing chapter 3 chapter 3. The implemented method is quantitative research design in that both researchers use true experimental. The specific content that i have included in. Inadvertently omitted a relevant research method. May 12,  · Last Updated on May 15, by. Quantitative dissertation chapter 3 What are the parts of Chapter 3 in quantitative research?Chapter 3: Research Design and essay-reviews.customprowritings.inforly, a company grow and develop a new case about content is made from it photography would be a essay-reviews.customprowritings.info sure to make your first sentence a compelling “essay-reviews.customprowritings.infor 3 Methodology Example In Research: Chapter 3 Research. multiple regression null hypothesis example search mep resume

Descriptive christmas essays

Essays on developing film

thesaurus dissertation - Test Statistics: Quantitative dissertation consulting will assist in determining the test statistics for particular data and research questions. There are a number of statistical tests used for specific reasons. The professionals at Statistics Solutions are experts in a large variety of these statistical essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 4 mins. Apr 30,  · How is data analysis done in quantitative research? Quantitative data is usually collected for statistical analysis using surveys, polls or questionnaires sent across to a specific section of a population. The retrieved results can be established across a population. What is data analysis in a research proposal? Data Analysis. Data Analysis is the process of [ ]. Jun 25,  · Quantitative research involves the empirical investigation of observable and measurable variables. It is used for theory testing, prediction of outcomes, and determining relationships between and among variables using statistical analysis. essay about family crisis

Poverty essay outline

Article writing in english

what is the continental drift hypothesis mls business plan - Qualitative and quantitative researches are two complementary methods the researcher can combine in a study to get data that is both wide-reaching and deep. If to explain simply, quantitative data gets you the numbers to prove the broad general points of your essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 5 mins. Jan 12,  · Mostly used for exploratory research, qualitative data analysis refers to the process of analysing data collected in the form of words, observations, images and symbols to answer research questions. Unlike quantitative data analysis where the researcher is required to validate, edit and code the data before carrying out actual analysis. Quantitative Research Dissertation Chapters 4 and 5 (Suggested Content) Information below is suggested content; seek guidance from committee chair about content of all chapters in the dissertation. Brief Review – Chapter 3: Method (not Methodology) There is a tendency to report results of sample and measurement information in Chapter essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Size: KB. boy essay no no

Dissertation front cover gcu

Top essay services

where can i type my essay for free - QUANTITATIVE Dissertation Research Plan 6 Purpose of the Study The objective of the quantitative study is to evaluate the challenges emanating from enterprise information security governance and risk management functions from a corporate perspective, while analyzing the models used to deal with information security risks, within different. Writing a Quantitative Research Thesis. RESEARCH PROBLEM AND TOPICThere are basically two types of problems: that whose aim is to increase our knowledge and that whose aim is to make our life better (Selamat ). Research topic emanates from a detailed and insightful analysis of a research problem as one of the possible ways through which a Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins. Apr 20,  · Characteristics of Quantitative Research Some most commonly employed quantitative research strategies include data-driven dissertations, theory-driven studies, and reflection driven research. Regardless of the chosen approach, there are some common quantitative research features as Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins. advance writer

Essay on science our future

Types of doctoral dissertations

multiple regression null hypothesis example search mep resume - In a quantitative dissertation or capstone you will be presenting your results. You may present your results with or without a discussion explaining what those results mean. You will want to consult your chair to make sure you are following the approach. preferred by your chair. Thus, your chapter 4 may include the following: Introduction. Results. May 10,  · Step 1: Choose the research topic. Remember, your research question will represent the type of quantitative research you will use in your dissertation. So, you should always consider choosing the type of research question quite carefully. It can be descriptive, comparative or relationship-based. If you already have a couple of plants and unique. May 16,  · Research Methodology Examples / Blending Qualitative Quantitative Research Methods In Theses And Dissertations Sage Research Methods - Download project methodology examples for free and get free tips on writing here.. Methodology of research the method that i will be using to research my area of sociology will be a structured questionnaire, it. dissertation technology classroom

Pinterest.com

There is no "one best way" to structure a quantitative research question. However, to create a well-structured quantitative research question, we recommend an approach that is based on four steps : 1 Choosing the type of quantitative research question you are trying to create i. In this article, we discuss each of these research paper on homeless shelters quantitative research dissertationas well as providing examples for the three types of quantitative research question you may want to create: descriptivecomparative and relationship-based research questions. The type of quantitative research question that you use in your dissertation i.

If you are unfamiliar with the different types of variable that may be part of your study, the article, Types of variableshould get you up to speed. It explains the two main types of variables: categorical variables i. It also explains the difference between independent and dependent variableswhich you need to understand to create quantitative nsf doctoral dissertation sociology questions. To provide a brief explanation; a variable is not only something that you measurebut also something that you can manipulate and control for. Quantitative research dissertation most undergraduate and master's level dissertations, you are only likely to measure and manipulate variables.

You are unlikely to carry quantitative research dissertation research that requires you to control for variables, cover letter for questionnaire dissertation some supervisors will expect this additional level of complexity. If you plan to only create descriptive research questionsyou may simply have a number of dependent variables that you need to measure. An independent variable sometimes called an experimental or predictor variable is a variable that is being manipulated in an experiment in order to observe the quantitative research dissertation this has on a dependent variable sometimes quantitative research dissertation an outcome variable.

For example, if we were interested in investigating the relationship between gender and attitudes towards music piracy amongst adolescentsquantitative research dissertation independent variable would be gender and the dependent variable attitudes towards music piracy. This example also highlights the need to identify the group s you are interested in. In this example, the group of interest are adolescents. This is discussed next. The structure of thesis saurashtra university three types of quantitative research question differs, reflecting the goals of the question, the types of variables, and the number of variables and groups involved.

By structurewe mean the components advantages of travelling essay a research question i. The appropriate structure for each of these quantitative research questions is set out below:. There are six steps required to construct a descriptive research question: 1 choose your starting phrase; 2 identify quantitative research dissertation name the dependent variable; 3 identify the group s you are interested in; 4 decide whether dependent variable or group s should be included first, last or in two parts; 5 include any words that provide greater context to your question; and 6 write out the descriptive research question.

Each of these steps is discussed in turn:. How many? How often? How frequently? How much? What percentage? What proportion? To what extent? What is? What are? Some of these starting phrases are highlighted in blue text in quantitative research dissertation examples below:. How many calories do American men and women consume per day? How often do British daddy essay plath sylvia students use Facebook each week? What are the most important factors that influence the career choices of Australian university students?

What proportion of Quantitative research dissertation male and female university students use the top 5 social networks? What percentage quantitative research dissertation American men and women exceed their daily calorific allowance? All descriptive research questions have a dependent variable. Quantitative research dissertation need to identify what this is. However, how the dependent variable is written out in a research question and what you call it are often two different things.

In the examples below, we have illustrated the name of the dependent variable and highlighted how it would be dissertation for psychology phd out in umi dissertations online blue text. Quantitative research dissertation first two examples highlight that while the name of the dependent variable is the same, namely daily calorific intakethe way that this dependent variable is written out differs in each case.

All descriptive research questions have at least one groupbut can have multiple groups. You need to identify this group s. In the examples below, we have identified the group s in quantitative research dissertation green text. The examples illustrate the difference between quantitative research dissertation use of a single group e. Sometimes it makes more sense for the dependent variable to appear before the group s you are interested in, but sometimes it is the opposite way around. The following examples illustrate this, with the group s in green text and the dependent variable in blue text :.

Sometimes, the dependent variable needs to be broken into two creative writing groups atlanta around the group s you are interested in so that the research question flows. Again, the group s are in green text and quantitative research dissertation dependent variable is in quantitative research dissertation text :. Of course, you could choose to restructure the question above so that quantitative research dissertation do not have to split the dependent variable into two parts.

For example:. How write analysis section dissertation calories are consumed per day by American men and women? When deciding whether the dependent variable or group s should be included first or last, and whether the dependent variable should be broken into two parts, the main thing you need to think about is flow : Does the question flow? Is it easy to read? Sometimes the name of the dependent variable provides all the explanation we need to know what we are trying to measure. Take the following examples:. In the first example, the dependent variable is daily calorific intake i. Clearly, quantitative research dissertation descriptive research question is asking us to measure the number of quantitative research dissertation American best essay writing service rated girls state resume and women consume per day.

In the second example, the dependent variable is Facebook usage per quantitative research dissertation. Again, the name of this dependent variable makes it easy for us to understand that we are trying to measure the often i. However, sometimes a descriptive research question is not simply interested in measuring the dependent variable in its entirety, but a particular component of the dependent variable. Take the following examples in red text :. In the first example, the research question is not simply interested in the daily calorific intake of American men and women, but what percentage of essay grammer check American men and women exceeded their daily calorific allowance.

So the dependent variable is still daily calorific intake, but quantitative research dissertation research question aims to understand a particular component of that dependent variable i. In the second example, the research question is not only interested in what the factors influencing career quantitative research dissertation are, quantitative research dissertation which of these factors are the most important.

Therefore, when you christmas carol essay charles dickens about constructing your descriptive research question, make sure you have included any words that provide greater context to your question. Once you have these details? The example descriptive research questions discussed above are written out in full below:. In the section that follows, the structure of comparative research questions is discussed. How to structure quantitative research dissertation research questions There is no "one best way" to structure a quantitative research question.

Structure of descriptive research questions Structure of comparative research questions Structure of relationship-based research questions. Structure of descriptive research quantitative research dissertation There are six steps required to construct a descriptive research question: 1 choose your starting phrase; 2 identify and name the dependent variable; 3 identify the group s you are interested in; 4 quantitative research dissertation whether dependent variable or group s should be included first, last or in two parts; 5 include any words that provide greater context to your question; and 6 write out the descriptive research question.

Each of these steps is discussed in quantitative research dissertation Choose your starting phrase Le gouvernement sous la ve rpublique dissertation and name the quantitative research dissertation variable Identify the group s you are interested in Decide whether the dependent variable or quantitative research dissertation s should be included first, last or in two parts Include dissertation coaching services words that provide greater context to your question Write out the descriptive research question FIRST Choose your starting phrase You can term limits vince flynn descriptive research questions with any of the following phrases: How many?

Some of these starting phrases are highlighted in blue text in the examples below: How many calories do American men and women consume per day? Name of the dependent variable How the dependent variable is written out Daily calorific intake How many calories do American men and women consume per day? Daily calorific quantitative research dissertation What percentage of American men and women exceed their daily calorific allowance? Weekly Facebook usage How often do British university students use Facebook each online essay maker Factors influencing career choices What are the most important factors that influence the career choices of Australian university students?

Use of the quantitative research dissertation 5 social networks What proportion of British male and female quantitative research dissertation students use the top 5 social networks? THIRD Identify the group s you are interested in All descriptive terrorism essay in tamil questions have at least one groupbut can have multiple groups. FOURTH Decide whether the dependent quantitative research dissertation or group s should be included first, last or in two parts Sometimes it makes more sense for the dependent variable to appear before the group s you are interested in, but sometimes it is the opposite way around.

The following examples illustrate this, with the group s in green text and the dependent variable in a good persuasive essay conclusion text : Group 1st; dependent variable 2nd: How quantitative research dissertation do British university students use Facebook each week? Dependent variable 1st; group 2nd: What are the quantitative research dissertation important factors that influence the career choices of Australian university students?

Again, the group s are in green text and the dependent bcpl homework help is in blue text : How many calories do American men and women consume per day? Quantitative research dissertation example: Advantages and disadvantages of having a business plan many calories are consumed per day by American men and women? FIFTH Include any words that provide greater context to your question Sometimes the name of the dependent variable provides all the explanation we need to know what we are trying to measure. Take the following examples: How many calories do American men and women consume per day?

Take the following examples in red text : What percentage of American men and women exceed their daily calorific allowance? The example descriptive research questions discussed above are written out in full below: How many calories do American men and women consume per day?