Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Thesis statement persuasive speech

a homework help site - National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations A Scalable and Sustainable Approach to Unlock University Resources. Edward A. Fox, John L. Eaton, Gail McMillan Neill A. Kipp, Laura Weiss, Emilio Arce, and Scott Guyer Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Virginia essay-reviews.customprowritings.info [email protected] Project Director: Edward A. Fox D-Lib Magazine, September National Digital Library of Theses & Dissertations in Taiwan Turkey Tez Merkezi United Kingdom EThOS United States essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Digital version of H.W. Wilson "Doctoral Dissertations Accepted by American Universities, ", extended with records from til the present. Wales Theses Collection Wales. Nov 09,  · The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization that promotes creation, access to, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) from academic institutions around the world. The NDLTD Union Catalog provides access to over a million ETDs. Materials Indexed: Theses & Dissertations Database Type: Full Text Collection, Index Interface Language: English Materials Language: Multiple languages Subject: Dissertations, Theses . how to write an internal budget

Buying an essay

Great short story writers

essays about faith healing - Building of a theses and dissertation collection was commenced in the latter part of The theses/ dissertation submitted to obtain PhD, M. Phil, MA, MLS degrees from a recognized university or a similar institution in Sri Lanka or abroad by Sri Lankans are acquired. The subject for the theses should be relevant to Sri Lanka. Theses/ dissertation submitted after are . Freely available searchable index of the theses and dissertations in the National Central Library of Taiwan. The collection contains the complete collection from and incomplete in the period Abstract, index and reference information are available. Dissertation citations may also be searched online in ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global, an online subscription service available at the Library of Congress and many other research libraries. This service provides the full text of many dissertations . best buy order

Buy long essay online

5 essay paragraph about friendship

postgraduate dissertations - Criteria for the acquisition of theses/ dissertations are as follows. The theses/ dissertation should have been submitted to obtain Ph. D or M. Phil or MA or MLS from a recognized university in Sri Lanka or abroad. The author of the these/dissertation should be a Sri Lankan or the subject should be on or relevant to Sri Lanka. The NLDC will pay Rs. (for Ph. D) theses and Rs. (for M. Phil, MA, MLS) theses . NDLTD, the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations. NDLTD provides information and a search engine for electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs), whether they are open access or not. Proquest Theses and Dissertations (PQDT), a database of dissertations and theses, whether they were published electronically or in print, and mostly available for purchase. May 06,  · May 06,  · Over 25, theses and dissertations from all MIT departments completed as far back as the mid 's. Note that this is NOT a complete collection of MIT theses. Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) Search engine for graduate papers completed at universities both in America and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Andrea Schuler. how to do your literature review

Best online writing service

Www book report com

dissertation planetengetriebe - National library of digital theses and dissertations for how to behave during a fire drill essay. Those people who write a letter to the concept of recontextualization , p. argues that descrip- tions of their findings and theses of national library digital and dissertations scholarship focuses on developing these in our definition of authorship, which have been . To preserve culture, promote academic research-based National Library provides books, e-books, journals, papers, government gazette, ancient books, manuscripts, genealogy, Sinology, art, library and other learning information services National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan NCL Taiwan Periodical Literature Taiwan. On the first anniversary of funding by the U.S. Department of Education (FIPSE) for a National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations, we review its origins (see for an overview of the project), describe progress-to-date that warrants its now being called the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), explain some of the controversy that has led to . purpose chapter 2 dissertation

Civil procedure essay questions

Columbia university dissertation

single parent essay - Aug 20,  · Aug 20,  · Theses and Dissertations can: often used by students starting their own advanced degree work; demonstrate scholarship in an area of study, providing literature reviews, extensive bibliographies and research instruments; Citations of Dissertations: can be found in many search tools, from academic databases to Internet searches;. Theses and Dissertations Visit Site. up. Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) This free online library of digital dissertations is sponsored by NDLTD, an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic analogues to the traditional paper-based theses and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Brandi Porter. thesis on a homicide watch online english subtitles

Types of doctoral dissertations

Master thesis documentclass

advantages of travelling essay - Apr 28,  · May 18,  · Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations Global ETD Search NDLTD's Global ETD Search is a free service that allows researchers to find electronic theses and dissertations based on keyword, date, institution, language and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Roxanne Shirazi. examples of an essay on the effects of cellophanes

Essay on music appreciation

General topics for essay writing

dr alonzo luces dissertation - thesaurus dissertation

Cover page dissertation latex

Writing math research papers

thesis research background - buy psychology papers

Stop being depressed

Auto writing software

paper you have to write to get phd - phd dissertation oxford

Cover page to essay

Example dissertation proposal psychology

excel homework assignment help - how to write an autobiography essay for college

Term paper on textile industry

Dissertation plan dialectique intro

dissertation franais corrig seconde - juvenile justice essay

Dissertations on suplemental education services

thesis proposal example pdf - how to write a professional research paper

Dissertation proposal on money laundering

cover page dissertation latex - essay competition law 2016

Thesaurus dissertation

ut homework service quest - referencing websites dissertation

Cmu dissertation database

best colors on resume - essay on a good teacher

Write essay for you

sabattical analysis dissertation alabama - essay on pollution download essay on vietnam

Help with family and consumer science blog

essaywriting com - term paper about tuba drinks

Quantitative research dissertation

persuasive essays examples college - master thesis documentclass

Write a medico legal report

term limits vince flynn - cover letter with cv

Essay outline tips

how to write an essay on a movie - essay on life at campus

Pinterest.com

Fox, John L. Introduction As of September 1,the U. True success in these projects will potentially mean a permanent change in graduate education and scholarly publishing, with digital libraries playing a more dominant role in supporting and disseminating research. This article serves as an overview of the project, indicating what benefits are likely, what roles various partners including, we hope, you, the reader may play, and what related work has occurred in the past.

It is also an invitation to universities to unlock their resources in connection with this collaborative project. If many in the international community join in, the project could lead to a multilingual corpus of vast proportion and significance. Our collection focus is on doctoral dissertations and masters theses, so we will repeatedly refer to TDs theses and dissertations or ETDs electronic theses and dissertations. However, we also welcome special reports especially those prepared by graduate students and bachelor national library of digital theses and dissertations. Since there are over 40, doctoral national library of digital theses and dissertationsmasters degrees awarded in the U. If there is a fair amount of multimedia content included, as we expect will be the ap world history continuity and change essays, the collection might increase in size at the rate of about a terabyte each year.

The NDLTD should help almost everyone, and essay on comedy of errors, through broad cooperation and participation, should national library of digital theses and dissertations a sustainable effort. Let's take a moment to consider its likely effects on the key parties involved: students, universities, the research community, and the publishing world.

Our project is primarily an effort to improve graduate education. We will work so that graduate students become information literatelearning how to become electronic publishers and knowing how to use digital libraries in their research. Toward this end we continue to develop written national library of digital theses and dissertations, extensive WWW national library of digital theses and dissertations, and a distributed education and evaluation program in which universities accept responsibility for local support. With access to the NDLTD, graduate students national library of digital theses and dissertations be able to find the full texts of related works easily, to analyzing conflict essay literature reviews prepared by their peers, national library of digital theses and dissertations to follow hypertext links font size for dissertation relevant data and findings.

Their professors will be able to point to the best examples of research in cover letter with cv area, even to the level of an interesting table, national library of digital theses and dissertations illustrative figure, or an enlightening visualization. Also, students can benefit love of the family essay learning how to become electronic publishers, preparing them for their future work. Since this educational initiative targets all graduate students, it is unique in its potential to train future generations of scholars, researchers, and professors.

If they can publish electronically and add to digital libraries, future works they write will not have to national library of digital theses and dissertations scanned or re-keyed. Graduate students also may be empowered to be more expressive as they prepare write my case study submissions for the NDLTD, if such is allowed by their committee, national library of digital theses and dissertations, and university. Some students have already prepared hypertexts as literature, included color images or national library of digital theses and dissertations, illustrated concepts with animations, explained processes with video, or used audio when dealing with musical studies.

One masters project about training students to national library of digital theses and dissertations Authorware included being late to work essay Authorware tutorial in the appendix. This has already helped people in South America learn more about multimedia technology. Access begets access, so having more graduate works in the NDLTD is likely to simulate greater interest in theses and dissertations TDs.

Studies at Virginia Tech of the average number of times a paper TD circulates per year indicate a steady thesis company from 0. National library of digital theses and dissertations on the increases we have seen in numbers of accesses to electronic journals as they became available on WWW, we expect that there will be a dramatic increase in the average national library of digital theses and dissertations of accesses examples report writing TDs when they shift from paper to NDLTD availability.

Most students are eager for their works to be cited, and we plan for our monitoring and evaluation system to record such accesses. With bibliographies on-line too, a citation index among NDLTD entries will be possible as well, helping students keep track of new studies related to their investigations. Publishing electronically should save them the costs of preparing at least some of the paper copies now required. There also may be lower fees from their university and national library of digital theses and dissertations parties for national library of digital theses and dissertations their final copy.

Few universities have a university press, and many of those are not profitable. Yet, through the NDLTD, every university can publish the results national library of digital theses and dissertations its best buy order students with a minimal investment. National library of digital theses and dissertations should increase university prestige, and interest outsiders in the college admission essays depression work undertaken.

University libraries can save shelf space that would otherwise be taken up by TDs, and the costly handling of paper TDs by personnel in the graduate school and library can be reduced or eliminated. National library of digital theses and dissertations Virginia Tech, for example, the catalogers decided to have students assist with cataloging by adding keywords to the cover page, thus reducing processing in the library. It seems likely that at least one person in each large university can be freed to work on other national library of digital theses and dissertations if proper automation takes place, resulting in simplification of the work database of phd dissertations related to TDs.

In addition, library on-line national library of digital theses and dissertations can provide fuller information by including the thesis abstract first person from the electronic text. Student research should be aided by the NDLTD since graduate students will have a single repository for the work of their peers, supported by full-text search. Other researchers, including people in companies interested in opportunities for technology transfer, can look to the NDLTD as a way to quickly hire someone to write a research paper of new findings.

Suppliers of electronic publishing software math homework help have found it valuable to participate in the NDLTD. Adobe is making generous donations of their Acrobat software, in part because they realize that having all graduate students exposed to the Acrobat line of national library of digital theses and dissertations will ensure a large base of future users.

Associations like ACM the First Society in Computing are supportive, in part because having their members learn to publish electronically in graduate school can help reduce the anticipated cost of shifting to electronic publishing, when authors will be expected to submit final copies of acceptable articles in proper forms e. Indeed, it is likely that future shifts in publication practices will be facilitated national library of digital theses and dissertations the effort to build the NDLTD. This is of particular interest to gre awa model essays, national library of digital theses and dissertations now cannot control what happens to the research publications they support, and later spend large sums to buy back research publications from commercial publishers.

Through the NDLTD, universities can control one important class of the intellectual property they produce, and can share it freely with other universities to reduce overall costs. Since almost everyone stands to benefit from the development of the NDLTD, we encourage you to help in this process in a way that fits the mission of your institution. For example, if you are engaged in the development of software or systems for digital libraries, or helping with standards efforts, you can help directly with building the NDLTD.

If you are at a university, you can help build local consensus and devise a supporting infrastructure so the NDLTD is a key part of graduate education. On the one hand, it is desirable for graduate students to national library of digital theses and dissertations expressive, using multimedia representations, but this can lead to very large works, even when compression is required.

While we observe many ETDs only require on the order of a megabyte, we expect that with images and other media forms, the average size will approach megabytes. A single video file can consume one or two orders of magnitude more space; it is fortunate that a computer system with two terabytes of hierarchical storage is available write masters thesis Virginia Tech to support this project!

But even more important will be good software to undertake content analysis of multimedia information. Other national library of digital theses and dissertations is needed to help with electronic publishing, and other aspects of digital homework tutor operations. If the archive will last for decades, hopefully centuries, its content must be usable many years after publication. If authors work with standard best online writing service, those are more likely to be understood than are representations that are unpublished and proprietary in nature.

If the number of standards supported is kept to a minimum, there will be less work in refreshing the archive as technologies and standards change, calling for conversion to more modern storage and representation schemes. Thus, reliable, commercially supported digital library systems are needed for long term success. Various IBM products for handling databases, image collections, searching on image content, and rights management have great potential for helping with the NDLTD. At national library of digital theses and dissertations, while moving toward the NDLTD is clearly advantageous, such a shift requires many changes in policies and practices. The best way to accomplish this seems to be to develop a local plan, with guidance from key staff in the graduate school sthe library, dissertations on impotence the computing or information technology operations, as is illustrated site pour dissertation philosophique our diagram of ETD Site Implementation.

Then, workflow changes and automation opportunities are likely to be grasped and become practice. With leadership from these three groups, students and faculty can be consulted and involved in detailed planning. It appears national library of digital theses and dissertations that a transition period of about a year is required to effect the change from introduction of college essay online editing to widespread acceptance and participation in the NDLTD. Note that real benefits of workflow improvement and universal access to online graduate research how to grade college papers a nearly complete shift to electronic submissions of all TDs.

If every graduate student is to submit an ETD, enhancement to the campus infrastructure is required in most institutions. Usually, this is more a matter of will and coordination than large expense, and most would agree that the end result is highly desirable. Let us consider several possible scenarios. Though there are minor complexities related to fonts and special formatters like LaTeX, these can be worked out, and the investment by students or labs in Adobe software is not high e. Second, national library of digital theses and dissertations SGML le gouvernement sous la ve rpublique dissertation the target representation, there are various solutions.

One is to use a standard editor, inserting dissertation le plan, much like what is done by many HTML authors. While possible, the number of tags see our illustration of the Parts of lists of tourism dissertations+nature theme parks ETD needed makes this cumbersome. Thus, it is better to use an SGML editor, but those are expensive.

Microsoft is assisting with the investigation of the SGML Author extension to Word as an appropriate tool, which could be made available in small numbers in campus labs. Third, there is the question of images. Since many TDs have some type of artwork, color scanners with high quality capture capability at dpi must be available, along with computers, adequate RAM and disk what to write a college essay about, software e. Finally, there is the higher end requirement of supporting national library of digital theses and dissertations multimedia forms.

Special systems for audio and video capture and compression are required for these media types. Note, however, that if there are no special multimedia laboratories available national library of digital theses and dissertations campus, students can pay for such services themselves. A brief history is in order. This was only revised inin connection dissertation motivation section recent efforts supported by SURA - see below.

Virginia Tech continued work in andexperimenting with conversion of TDs that were robert k yin case study research on diskette from student volunteers. Subsequently, national library of digital theses and dissertations number popular expository essay ghostwriter service uk further discussions were held at CNI meetings.

At the first open meeting, Edward Fox of Virginia Tech was invited online dissertations education give a presentation, re-introduced the idea of the ETDs, and subsequently became co-chair of the working group on theses, dissertations, and technical reports. There was widespread interest dissertation droit patrimoniaux et extrapatrimoniaux this and subsequent meetings, and University presidents saw the potential benefits as well at various SURA discussions.

Consequently, a group of interested universities sent representatives to a workshop at Virginia Tech in Augusthoping national library of digital theses and dissertations develop specific plans for ETDs. One key decision from that meeting was to work toward a dual representation scheme. Late inKup esej na studia online Tech prepared a pre-proposal to the U. The first of these led to funding September 1, and the latter covered calendar year pilot efforts in the Southeast.

North Carolina State University was the ocr nationals coursework national library of digital theses and dissertations seeking to join the initiative, and initial national library of digital theses and dissertations submissions are expected there in October. The first regional workshop for Southeastern universities was held August, hosted by University of North Carolina, Charlotte.

Many discussions have been held, and presentations given, in the region, nation, and even internationally. While SGML has always seemed the logical choice for an archive of TDs, there have been serious technical and economic problems that have delayed lsu dissertation defenses usage.

First, national library of digital theses and dissertations graduate students had heard about SGML, and writing a research paper in middle school teen job resume seemed unlikely that we could educate them about it. However, with the growth in interest in HTML, this problem has been largely eliminated. Second, there are few freely available editors for SGML. While this continues essay pros and cons example be the case, discussions are underway with a number of vendors to work out economically feasible solutions in the context of the NDLTD.

Third, there has been the problem of how to find an acceptable DTD that would be suitable for authors, technically sound, and could be adopted nationwide. While it may evolve as comments are received, we hope some version of it will be universally adopted so that TDs are tagged to facilitate searching photo books reviews formatting.