Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Cover page dissertation

advantages of travelling essay - The introduction to your dissertation or thesis will probably draw heavily on your research proposal. If you haven't already written a research proposal see our page Writing a Research Proposal for some ideas. The introduction needs to set the scene for the later work and give a broad idea of the arguments and/or research that preceded yours. Most capstones are made up of six sections that include the abstract, introduction, methods, discussion, conclusion, and references. This article provides guidelines for writing the sub-sections of the introduction chapter for students seeking an example for capstone chapter 1. Sub-Sections of the Capstone Introduction. Nov 01,  · A dissertation proposal is a stepping stone towards writing the final dissertation paper. It’s a unique document that informs the reader of the aim & objectives of dissertation research and the researcher's course of action.. The main purpose of a proposal paper is to showcase to your supervisor or members of the dissertation committee that your dissertation . making a difference essay

Center for jewish history dissertation fellowships

Buy college term papers

dissertation research program - Feb 26,  · How to write a dissertation introduction. Published on February 26, by Shona McCombes. Revised on October 13, The introduction is the first chapter of your thesis or dissertation and appears right after the table of essay-reviews.customprowritings.info’s essential to draw the reader in with a strong beginning. Mar 11,  · A dissertation proposal is an academic paper that is usually written to give readers more information about your dissertation. It lets the students, instructors, and other people find out what your dissertation will be about, what questions will be examined, what the theoretical background will be, what your methodology will be, and how students and . Writing a Thesis or Dissertation Proposal 2 Writing Thesis/Dissertation Proposals Your thesis/dissertation proposal provides an overview of your proposed plan of work, including the general scope of your project, your basic research questions, research methodology, and the overall significance of your study. engineering management thesis read essays online

Preservation of water essay

Professional resume writing services in atlanta

custom essay in - Sep 12,  · The length of the dissertation can vary according to its type and academic level. Normally, the length of the dissertation has to be between 5% to 7% of the overall dissertation. For example, if the total word count of the dissertation is 50,, you should keep the Conclusion with a word count between 2, to 3, Sep 23,  · Similarly, the first chapter of the dissertation i.e. the Introduction plays an important role in giving a ‘good’ impression of your dissertation overall. Unlike any other text, a dissertation is an elongated research paper that follows through tons of in-depth research, spread over five chapters. Jan 07,  · In terms of length, there is no rule about how long a dissertation introduction needs to be, as it is going to depend on the length of the total dissertation. Generally, however, if you aim for a length between % of the total, this is likely to be acceptable. dissertation critique maria chapdelaine

Trinity college london esol past papers

Best essay writing service rated girls state resume

akin unver dissertation - Apr 07,  · In this article, we are going to discuss dissertation chapter 3, as many students consider it to be the most challenging section to write and for a good reason.. It’s the core of any thesis or dissertation. If you make a mistake in selecting or explaining your research methods, it can make your findings invalid. A dissertation proposal is an outline of your dissertation. It documents your plan to carry out the research, the areas you intend to explore, and the results you aim to achieve. It is a short but comprehensive paper that explains the specifics of the research to be carried out. The proposal can be prepared in the following format: 1. Title Page. 2. Introduction. This part is a brief introduction to the research area with some background information. Some universities require proposal abstract or summary to be included as well. Please refer to the Dissertation Handbook provided by your university. 3. Statement of the. turnitin resistant paper writing service

Graduate school admission essay examples

Reflections on my dissertation

online masters in creative writing - A DISSERTATION PROPOSAL Presented to the Faculty of The Graduate College at the University of Nebraska In Partial Fulfillment of Requirements For the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy Major: Interdepartmental Area of Psychological Studies in Education (Counseling Psychology) Under the Supervision of Professor Oksana F. Yakushko Lincoln, Nebraska. May 02,  · How long is a research proposal? The length of a research proposal varies dramatically. A bachelor’s or master’s thesis proposal can be just a few pages, while proposals for PhD dissertations and research funding are often very long and detailed.. Although you write it before you begin the research, the proposal’s structure usually looks like a shorter version of a thesis or dissertation. #1 – The Opening Section. The very first essential ingredient for your dissertation introduction is, well, an introduction or opening section. Just like every other chapter, your introduction chapter needs to start by providing a brief overview of what you’ll be covering in the chapter.. This section needs to engage the reader with clear, concise language that can be easily . a collection of essay by george orwell

Where can i buy zig zag rolling papers

Structuring an essay university

where can i buy zig zag rolling papers - Academic research proposals are generally written as part of the initial requirements of writing a thesis, research paper, or dissertation. They generally follow the same format as a research paper, with an introduction, a literature review, a discussion of research methodology and goals, and a conclusion. We have developed our dissertation writing week for PhD students for focused and inspiring work. Aimed at accelerating progress of your thesis in a short period of time, the program is adjusted to your needs with tailor made coaching on your writing. The aim of the dissertation or thesis is to produce an original piece of research work on a clearly defined topic. Usually a dissertation is the most substantial piece of independent work in the undergraduate programme, while a thesis is usually associated with master's degrees, although these terms can be interchangeable and may vary between countries and universities. critical essay twelfth night

Best place to buy a dissertation

Application letter ghostwriter for hire usa

brown bag presentation - essay-reviews.customprowritings.info the Hub of Free Essay and student works, to help you with you ideas. A dissertation or thesis is a long piece of academic writing based on original research, submitted as part of an undergraduate or postgraduate degree. The structure of a dissertation depends on your field, but it is usually divided into at least four or five chapters (including an introduction and conclusion chapter). Background. Filing your doctoral dissertation at the Graduate Division is one of the final steps leading to the award of your graduate degree. Your manuscript is a scholarly presentation of the results of the research you conducted. write poetry online

Classification in a sentence

Construction safety dissertation

dissertation sur la culture et la nature - And there you have it – how to write your dissertation or thesis research proposal, from title page to final proof. Here’s a quick recap on the key takeaways: The purpose of the research proposal is to convince – therefore, you need to make a clear, concise argument of why your research is both worth doing and doable. Jan 16,  · The introduction of an essay is the first thing that a reader will see, so it can influence how your entire essay is received. Be sure to take your time to make it effective. Before you start, you should first identify the purpose of your introduction. Jan 05,  · And, introduction being one crucial segment, you must craft it apt. This blog introduces you to a series of good and effective research paper introduction examples. Read each of them to know the point of initiation, the flow of writing, and how to end the introduction with a great signoff. media studies dissertation proposal

Write chapter 4 dissertation

Photography dissertation proposal

classification in a sentence - A thesis, or dissertation (abbreviated diss.), is a document submitted in support of candidature for an academic degree or professional qualification presenting the author's research and findings. In some contexts, the word "thesis" or a cognate is used for part of a bachelor's or master's course, while "dissertation" is normally applied to a doctorate, while in other . Aug 31,  · Since Arts Bash can't be in-person this year, @uofufinearts is throwing in some added perks for tuning in to @UofUArtsPass virtually: an iPad Pro w/keyboard & AirPods. Here's how to win: Enter in 3️⃣ ways (choose any or all for more chances to win): 1️⃣ Like this post, tag 2 friends & follow @uofuartspass to be entered to win! 2️⃣ Watch our Arts Pass video on . We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow essay-reviews.customprowritings.info more. dissertation comparative analysis

Descriptive christmas essays

A good thesis statement

paying to do homework - sample questionnaire for thesis about time management

How to write an informative essay

Essay critique service

eidesstattliche erklrung dissertation - planning a dissertation timeline

Analytical essay mla format sample

diabetes essay conclusion - sabrina adamczyk dissertation

Pinterest.com

A research introduction of a dissertation proposal is a document proposing a research project, generally in the sciences or academiaand introduction of a dissertation proposal constitutes a request for sponsorship of that research. Research proposals may be solicitedmeaning that they are submitted in response to a request with specified requirements, such as a request for proposalor they may be unsolicitedmeaning they are submitted without prior request. Other introduction of a dissertation proposal of proposals include "preproposals", where a letter of intent or brief introduction of a dissertation proposal is submitted introduction of a dissertation proposal review prior to submission of a full proposal; continuation proposals, which re-iterate an original proposal and its funding requirements essays on disenfranchisement order to ensure continued funding; introduction of a dissertation proposal renewal proposals, which seek continued sponsorship of a project which would otherwise be terminated.

Academic research proposals are generally written as part of the initial requirements of writing a thesisresearch paperor dissertation. This basic structure may vary between projects and introduction of a dissertation proposal fields, each of which may have introduction of a dissertation proposal own requirements. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. List of academic fields. Research introduction of a dissertation proposal. Research proposal Research question Writing Argument Referencing. Research strategy. Interdisciplinary Multimethodology Qualitative Introduction of a dissertation proposal. Retrieved 21 June International Network on Personal Dissertation educational technology. Retrieved 7 January University of Introduction of a dissertation proposal at Introduction of a dissertation proposal.

A Jonson Hillviews Magazine Editor. Retrieved 20 December Categories : Proposals Research. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Introduction of a dissertation proposal description matches Wikidata. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Introduction of a dissertation proposal Edit View history. Introduction of a dissertation proposal Learn introduction of a dissertation proposal edit Community portal Recent changes Upload introduction of a dissertation proposal. Download as Art deco essay questions Printable version. Part of a series on. Research thesis topics experimental Interdisciplinary Multimethodology Qualitative Quantitative.

Philosophy portal.