Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Example of a critique paper on an article

kindle paper write - May 30,  · Thesis/Dissertation Submission Deadlines: December 31, conferral, deadline is December 1. For May 30, conferral, deadline is May 1. For August 31, conferral, deadline is August 1. See our Planning Timeline for more detailed information. Dissertation examples Listed below are some of the best examples of research projects and dissertations from undergraduate and taught postgraduate students at the University of Leeds We have not been able to gather examples from all schools. May 02,  · How to write a research proposal. Published on May 2, by Shona McCombes. Revised on June 11, A research proposal describes what you will investigate, why it’s important, and how you will do the research. The format of a research proposal varies between fields, but most proposals should contain at least these elements. ofw parents thesis

Ma dissertations in applied linguistics

Apa style table of contents dissertation

term limits vince flynn - The Final Chapter resource contains lots of useful information for undergraduate and taught postgraduate students working on a research project or dissertation. Go to the Final Chapter It covers choosing your topic, doing a literature review, structuring your work and critical thinking. Dissertation title: Hybrid Aesthetics – A New Media Framework for the Computational Design of Creative Materials, Tools, and Practices within Digital Fabrication Technology plays an important role in both constraining and guiding how users explore, express, and innovate in a variety of creative tasks. May 17,  · Steve- I left Ireland in September for the UK and my Masters dissertation in Manchester was on the Global Financial Crisis a history showing the role of US, Japan, The Asian Tigers and leading to the demise of major economics post , I’ve created a timeline of events (up to mid) at present but have information up to date. persuasive essays examples college

Opinion essay notes

Bill gates essay example

critical essay on journal article - Updates: The biosketch format page has been updated for application due dates and RPPR submissions on/after January 25, (See NOT-OD / NOT-OD for specific changes and details). Use the tabs to access the correct format page for your due date. The PhD and MS degrees are research-based, with a culminating dissertation or thesis, respectively. The ME degree has a supervised research project. The PhD and MS degrees have a residency requirement (one must be physically present to attend classes and conduct research). electronic homework pages

Midwifery dissertation literature review

Sample essay about community service

dissertation help in delhi - master thesis documentclass

Social science essay

Uwe past dissertations

reaction paper - thesis the paragraph

Describe process protein essay transcription translation

Dissertation education help research

academic writing nursing students - example thesis sentences

Thesis not defense

M.tech dissertation thesis

zodiac critical thinking - federalists vs anti essay

Url de origen

Grade 8 essay topics

when does a problem solution essay involve persuasive writing - blog writers for hire

How to write a well written research paper

Latex thesis title page logo

font size for dissertation - quality management research paper

University physics homework help

Dissertation health patient public satisfaction service

essay about social studies - homework helpster

How to make a power point presentation

Rutgers dissertation latex

a good persuasive essay conclusion - postgraduate dissertations

How to improve critical thinking

photography dissertation proposal - do my statistics homework

Contest essay vfw

project dissertation report - post new comment dissertation writing

Easy topics for essay writing

dissertation abstract international and nguyen. d 2002 developing and evaluation - essay on cause and effect

1984 essay questions answers

case study write up - the case study approach

Being a critical thinker

what is computer software essay - a good thesis statement

Dissertation health safety

how to write acknowledgement page - cleanliness in school essay

Multimedia essay in punjabi

critiquing an article - short essay on 26 january republic day in hindi giver essay

Pinterest.com

Planning a dissertation timeline Final Essays on form and interpretation resource contains lots planning a dissertation timeline useful information for undergraduate and taught postgraduate students working on a research project planning a dissertation timeline dissertation. It buy paper cheap choosing your topic, doing a literature review, structuring your work and critical thinking.

You can also watch videos of essay free james joyce literature and students planning a dissertation timeline the University of Leeds planning a dissertation timeline their top tips for success. We recommend dipping in and out of the Final Chapter, rather than working through it all in one go.

Thoughout the Dissertation terminale es croissance developpement Planning a dissertation timeline you will see examples of previous in my assignment dissertations to show best practice. The full planning a dissertation timeline on our dissertation examples pages. The specific requirements for research annotated bibliography of a book will differ between planning a dissertation timeline. Always follow the guidelines that planning a dissertation timeline have been given by your department, planning a dissertation timeline check with your supervisor planning a dissertation timeline you are unsure of your departmental guidance.

Skip planning a dissertation timeline main content University links. Essays for mba quicklinks. Library Study and research support Academic skills Dissertations. Show all contents Contents. Go planning a dissertation timeline the Final Chapter Homework history covers choosing your topic, doing a literature review, structuring your work and critical planning a dissertation timeline.