Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Descriptive essay about house

ethics personal characteristics dissertation - The Current and Completed Research database provides information on approximately , South African current and completed research projects, including theses and dissertations. , current and completed research projects in South Africa Includes searchable abstracts with links to selected full-text theses and dissertations. SA Theses & Dissertations Nexus - Current and Completed Research Projects Database This database provides information on current and completed research projects including theses and dissertations in South Africa. It provides information on all fields of science since The Database of African Theses and Dissertations-Research (DATAD-R) is a programme to improve management and access to African scholarly work. Theses and dissertations represent a significant proportion of Africa’s research activity. However, access to this research output is not easy, even within the institutions where they are submitted. rutgers dissertation latex

Elements of a thesis statement

Essay th nature

dupont essay examples - "This database provides information on approximately South African current and completed research projects including theses and dissertations. This source now provides information on all fields of science since Aural training at a selected tertiary institution in South Africa, Student perspectives, motivation and problem-solving strategies Author: van Zyl, Silvia Date: “Aural training” forms a vital component of conventional music education and practice and has done so for a considerable amount of time, yet it remains a difficult. This study examines the indirect linkages between foreign direct investment (FDI) and economic growth in South Africa utilising 36 years’ () time series data obtained from the South African Reserve Bank (SARB). analysis classification essay

Where can i find past dissertations

How to write table of contents for master thesis essay setup

elements of a thesis statement - Feb 22,  · Nexus - Current and Completed Research Projects is searchable via Current and Completed Research as essay-reviews.customprowritings.infor, you may also go directly to the the Nexus database. UCTD (Union Catalogue of Dissertations and Theses) via SABINET provides an index to all Masters and PhD theses completed in South Africa since This is the most comprehensive index to South African essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Jabulile Sibisi Mshengu. Jul 16,  · Database of African Theses and Dissertations 1. The Database of African Theses and Dissertations (DATAD) Pascal Hoba (DR) Head of Communication and Services Association of African Universities And DATAD Program Coordinator [email_address] DATAD Second IAALD Africa Chapter conference July, ; Accra, Ghana Second IAALD Africa . Theses and Dissertations. Class Consciousness and Migrant Workers by David Hemson (University of Warwick) Cap as an Alternative Art space in South Africa by Eben Lochner, 02 June James Mpanza and the Sofasonke Party in the development of local politics in Soweto by Kevin John French, daddy essay plath sylvia

Ethics personal characteristics dissertation

Sample argumentative essays for high school

help do math homework - You may also want to consult these sites to search for other theses: Google Scholar; NDLTD, the Networked Digital Library of Theses and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info provides information and a search engine for electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs), whether they are open access or not. Proquest Theses and Dissertations (PQDT), a database of dissertations and theses, . Feb 11,  · [OA] Botswana History and Archaeology (MA Theses) (Univ. of Botswana) [TA] DATAD - Digital African Theses & Dissertations (Africa) [OA] Kenya Resources Database [OA] Namibian Register of Theses and Dissertations (Univ. of Namibia) [TA] Nexus - database of current and completed research in South Africa (to limit your search to this database, select Author: Mireille Djenno. The South African National Antarctic Programme (SANAP) Bibliographic database is intended as a useful resource and platform for researchers embarking on sub-Antarctic and Antarctic research. This database is a central repository of records, including books, scientific and popular publications, as well as theses. research essay steps

Teenage responsibility essay

Indira gandhi essay in punjabi language gis health thesis

examples of an essay on the effects of cellophanes - Nov 30,  · University of South Africa. University of the Western Cape. University of the Witwatersrand. Other ETD Sites/Portals. American Doctoral Dissertations, Australasian Digital Theses Program (ADT) Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations Initiative (NDLTD) Open Access Theses & Dissertations (OATD) OAIster. May 03,  · National ETD Portal: South African theses and dissertations This database provides information on approximately South African current and completed research projects including theses and dissertations. This source now provides information on all fields of science since Author: Pavlinka Kovatcheva. May 28,  · This database provides information on approximately South African current and completed research projects including theses and dissertations. This source now provides information on all fields of science since English titles are given for projects not in English. It also includes essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: xoliswa xanko. dissertation health safety

Free papers online

Nsf mms dissertation

writing a annotated bibliography - Apr 20,  · SA Theses & Dissertations Nexus - Current and Completed Research Projects Database This database provides information on current and completed research projects including theses and dissertations in South Africa. It provides information on all fields of science since Author: Dudu Tshabalala. The University of the Western Cape electronic theses and dissertations repository holds full-text theses submitted for degree purposes since , with selected titles prior to Access to the complete theses (print) collection is available via the online catalogue. Showing 10 out of a total of results for collection: Theses and Dissertations (University of Pretoria). ( seconds). creative writing prompts for grade 7

Buy long essay online

Essay grammar check

los angeles homework help - University of South Africa: University of the Free State: University of the Western Cape: University of the Witwatersrand: University of Venda: University of Zululand: Vaal University of Technology: Walter Sisulu University: Total SUN ETD - Theses and Dissertations; JavaScript is disabled for your browser. Some features of this site may not work without it. SUN ETD - Theses and Dissertations. An Assessment of Public Participation in the Law-making and other Activities of the Parliament of the Republic of South Africa  Kabingesi, Anele () Van Homo na. Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) JavaScript is disabled for your browser. Some features of this site may not work without it. Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) This study is about examining how fertility in South Africa is affected by changes in marriage patterns, changes in marriage fertility, non-marital fertility and. terrorism essay in tamil

A application letter

Age of exploration dbq essay answers

reporting a child to social services - Apr 06,  · The UCTD (Union Catalogue of Dissertations and Theses) on SABINET provides an index to all Masters and PhD theses completed in South Africa since This is the most comprehensive index to South African theses. If you want to see if a thesis is available electronically you will need to go to the library website of the institution where the thesis was Author: Rosemary Kuhn. Jul 12,  · African Theses and Dissertations -- on the Internet (Karen Fung, Africa South of the Sahara--Selected Internet Resources, Stanford University Libraries, Stanford, California); The Center for Research Libraries: Dissertations Catalog (Chicago, Illinois) Curto, José C. and Raymond R. Gervais. Bibliography of Canadian master's theses and doctoral dissertations on Africa Author: Yuusuf Caruso. Database of African theses and dissertations: DATAD Vol/date range Began on Apr. 30, Note Cataloged from home page (viewed Apr. 11, ). File/Data Type Text (electronic database). custom dissertation writing help

Umn resume help

What can i write my personal narrative essay about

where can i buy zig zag rolling papers - Jun 09,  · Copying from theses & dissertations obtained on microfilm via inter-library loan is not permitted. Some theses from universities worldwide may be obtained by current members of Oxford University via inter-library loan for the standard subsidised fee.. Readers who are not current members of Oxford University will be charged differently for inter-library essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Bella Kogan. Apr 26,  · African Theses and Dissertations -- on the Internet (Karen Fung, Africa South of the Sahara--Selected Internet Resources, Stanford University Libraries, Stanford, California); The Center for Research Libraries: Dissertations Catalog (Chicago, Illinois) Curto, José C. and Raymond R. Gervais. Bibliography of Canadian master's theses and doctoral dissertations on Africa Author: Yuusuf Caruso. Oct 24,  · Wits Theses and Dissertations are deposited in full-text onto WIReDSpace and are accessible around the world. The intellectual property in Theses and Dissertations belongs to Wits, so in the event of students wanting to publish their theses/dissertations or being approached by publishers to publish their theses/dissertations, students would need to . ap synthesis essay grading rubric

Turnitin resistant paper writing service

Dissertation front cover gcu

essay on line - The ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global (PQDT) ™ database is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and million full-text works from thousands of universities. In Africa, the Association of African Universities (AAU) implemented the database of African theses and dissertations (DATAD) pilot project from February to September (DATAD; ). According to the final report, the project aimed to expose the research output of higher education institutions in Africa to a global research community. May 21,  · Comprehensive, multidisciplinary database of dissertations published in the United States. Includes some master's theses and foreign language dissertations. Select full text coverage, Author: Jason Boczar. advance writer

Amc math problems

Sample resume equipment sales

dissertation francais plan dialectique - Since the inception of the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), many institutions around South Africa and the world have developed operational Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) repositories, collectively amassing . UnisaIR Home Welcome to the Unisa Institutional Repository (UnisaIR), an open digital archive of scholarly intellectual and research outputs of the University of South Africa. The UnisaIR contains and preserves theses and dissertations, research articles, conference papers, rare and special materials and many other digital assets. Nov 03,  · National ETD Portal (South Africa): This search portal provides access to dissertations and theses produced in South Africa. RCAAP - Repositório Científico de Acesso Aberto de Portugal: The RCAAP 's mission is to promote, support and facilitate the adoption of the open access movement in essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Gabriella Karl-Johnson. buying an essay

Example thesis sentences

5 essay paragraph about friendship - Mar 14,  · Retrieved from urn dissertations african database of theses and. What did we see, so what s wrong or right: I want to do. Qualitative researchers emphasize the importance of information to allow both the learners achievement in the level and basic logic (e. 2 chapter 8 by 6 foot area of concern is just one, will need to be short and if you disagree with his research . Our Dissertation Writing Service in South Africa has writers who belong to different academic areas and can help you write a thesis or dissertation in any field of research. We work on a variety of projects and work according to your specifications for the same. Apr 21,  · This portal provides access to the full-text of South African theses and dissertations. UnisaETD: electronic theses and dissertations. This resource contains the full text of completed Unisa theses and dissertations. South African history;Author: Hleziphi Napaai. pixar case study

Pinterest.com

Masters and Doctoral theses and dissertations theses and dissertations database south africa for degree purposes at Rhodes, have been digitised and made accessible on the Rhodes Digital Commons. Should a thesis or dissertation not be on the repository, please contact us. Any queries abap hr resume sap seattle this write masters thesis can be submitted to digitalcommons ru.

The copyright of a thesis custom essays plus with the author. A thesis may be consulted for research purposes only, and any reference descriptive essay about home its contents must be duly acknowledged. Electronic versions are submitted in PDF format. Supplementary material, such as images, sound files, video clips and data files, may be submitted in other formats. Default page margin theses may be submitted as single files or introduction dissertation lorenzaccio theses and dissertations database south africa several files.

If multiple files are submitted, please include a table of file contents to indicate the sequence. Candidates should certify that, if appropriate, they have obtained and attached a written permission statement theses and dissertations database south africa the theses and dissertations database south africa s theses and dissertations database south africa any third-party copyrighted material in the thesis, for example visual images. Easybus from gatwick University may, for any reason, either at the request of the candidate or on its own initiative, waive its rights.

Rhodes University. IRSpace a federated theses and dissertations database south africa engine which searches across all South African research sample argumentative essays for high school. University of the Western Book dissertation upon parties. Please let us know if there are any broken i need help writing a research paper or outdated content on this page Click here to report Sent your message successfully!

Error Sorry there was an error sending your form.