Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Social work research paper topics

psychology coursework a2 - Aug 19,  · Luckily, most universities have a thesis database. In these databases, you can find out who has written about your topic and how they approached it. Some theses are only accessible via your university library, although more and more universities are opening the doors of their databases to the general public. At its core the seminal ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Database (PQDT), a resource like no other. PQDT is a repository of 5 million works that the world’s universities contribute to each year, creating an ever-growing resource of emerging research to fuel innovation and new insights. The ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global (PQDT) ™ database is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and million full-text works from thousands of universities. maritime history dissertation prize

Essay for swachh bharat abhiyan in marathi

Dissertation submitted in partial fulfillment of the requirements

sister essay papers - Nov 03,  · ProQuest is a website that offers five databases, two of which specialize in holding written dissertations and theses: ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global. EBSCO Open Dissertations now includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. It is a free database with records for more than million electronic theses and dissertations from more than universities around the world. Jan 04,  · Online access to citations and abstracts for international dissertations and theses. The database includes citations for materials ranging from the first U.S. dissertation, accepted in , to those accepted as recently as last semester. essays about faith healing

Essay on water pollution in india

Admission essay proofreading service ca

custom essays uk - Jan 21,  · Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations Provides free access to thousands of dissertation and thesis abstracts from universities around the world, and links to full text when freely available. Dissertations and Theses This collection contains both Doctoral Dissertations and Masters Theses. To browse dissertations and theses by academic department or program, please go to the Schools, Colleges, and Departments page. Graduate dissertations and theses may also be found using the Library's catalog. May 11,  · Proquest Disssertations & Theses (Global) a lso known as Index to Theses, is the most comprehensive source of doctoral theses from the UK, Ireland and other countries around the world with coverage from essay-reviews.customprowritings.info of the references are full-text; others provide a preview of the abstract and table of contents. northwestern creative writing for the media

Proquest umich dissertation

Compare and contrast essay format

top essay services - You may also want to consult these sites to search for other theses: Google Scholar; NDLTD, the Networked Digital Library of Theses and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info provides information and a search engine for electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs), whether they are open access or not. Proquest Theses and Dissertations (PQDT), a database of dissertations and theses, . May 12,  · The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works. Over , new dissertations and theses are added to the database each year. Millions of titles are available for essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Sarah Palmer. ProQuest Open Access Dissertations & Theses will remain freely available as part of a new and enhanced search experience at essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Questions? Please refer to this FAQ. Find Open Access Dissertations and Theses Search Tips. There are additional search options following the search buttons. myself essay headings

Help with my dissertation proposal

Essay about social studies

header for scholarship essay - The Dissertations and Theses database gives you full text access to over 3 million dissertations and theses from schools and universities around the world, including Walden dissertations. You can choose to search either all the dissertations and theses, or just those created at Walden. Find dissertations by topic, degree, or chair. Quick essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Jon Allinder. A thesis or dissertation abbreviated diss. The required complexity or quality of research of a thesis or dissertation Database vary by country, university, or Academic, and the required minimum study period may thus vary significantly in duration. May 04,  · Dissertations published from forward contain abstracts and many have a page preview. Most dissertations from are available in full text. Abstracts for older dissertations (pre) may be found in Dissertation Abstracts International (DAI), the precursor to the online index. The volumes are shelved at Z U5 D5 in closed essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Liza Weisbrod. arguement essay format

Dissertation on online banking

Multiple regression in dissertation and thesis research

font size for dissertation - Aug 11,  · Dissertation Databases Dissertations and Theses Online. Contains information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses from over 1, North American and European universities. Includes citations ranging from the first U.S. dissertation, accepted in , to ones accepted as recently as last semester. May 07,  · View page previews of Duke doctoral dissertations from forward, with a growing number available dating from and earlier. Download the full text of all Duke dissertations available within the database. Master's theses written at Duke University are not represented in this database. Access: Dissertations & Theses @ Duke University. Dissertations and Theses Database includes digitized dissertations in a variety of subject areas including Art, Communications, Education, History, Linguistics, Literature, and . mit philosophy dissertations

English year 3 exam paper

Oscar wao essay questions

database of phd dissertations - Jan 14,  · Many periodical databases in academic disciplines index dissertations in addition to articles and books: MLA Bibliography, PsycINFO, and EconLit are three well-known examples. In general, one would not expect to find dissertations not already cited in ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global in these databases. However, it can be a way to Author: Michael Engle. Searchable index with links to full text for 3 million+ theses & dissertations from 1,+ universities & research institutions worldwide. Includes all dissertations freely available in the University of Michigan's Deep Blue institutional repository, along with those harvested from other college and university repositories. Jan 20,  · A dissertation the final large research paper, based on origial research, for many disciplines to be able to complete a PhD degree. The thesis is the same idea but for a masters degree. Locating Dissertations and Theses. Dissertations and Theses database includes doctoral dissertations and selected masters theses from major universities worldwide. essay short story sniper

What is fast food essay

Bachelor degree dissertation

5 star essay in literature - ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global subscription via ProQuest Over 2 million master’s and doctoral theses and dissertations completed at universities around the world since are included in the database; abstracts are available for those completed since ; page previews are available for some recent theses and essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 3 mins. Dissertations & Theses at University of Colorado, Denver This database is a subset containing only University of Colorado Denver content of the (ProQuest) Dissertations & Theses A&I database which indexes from onward, provides abstracts from onward, and allows page previews from until the present. May 03,  · Theses & Dissertations Databases. Provides access to four databases -- two ProQuest dissertation literature databases, the OhioLINK ETD Center database (which can be searched by keyword or browsed by either author or institution), and a large international database of essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Erin Rinto. stop being depressed

Emergency nursing essay

How to write effective essay

dissertation abstracts international auen - The Dissertations & Theses Database via Proquest includes citations for theses and dissertations from to the current year. Entries for dissertations from forward include word abstracts, written by the author. Citations for master’s . May 07,  · ProQuest Dissertations & Theses can be used to identify more than ninety percent of the doctoral dissertations accepted each year in North America. The database also covers thousands of dissertations and theses from around the globe. Each dissertation published since July includes a word abstract written by the essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Rebecca Lloyd. Use the Dissertations & Theses database to search a collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from to the present day. It includes full text for most of the dissertations added since When full text is not provided, you can request a copy via the Interlibrary Loan service. homework history

Doctoral dissertations

Free papers online

what is american dream essay - May 06,  · Description: This database is the an authoritative source for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. The database represents the work of authors from over 1, graduate schools and universities. Full text is available from to the present. In Library Databases. Proquest Dissertations & Theses index and full text to dissertations and theses from over academic institutions around the world Dissertations & Theses @ University of Wisconsin at Madison searches just UW-Madison doctoral dissertations from , contains abstracts from , and provides full text (PDF files) from. This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database. This resource compiles dozens of reference works published from to the present. Topics including popular music and rock, opera, instruments, blues and gospel, and more are all comprehensively covered. teenage responsibility essay

What is american dream essay

A directional hypothesis

edit essay service - Mar 18,  · This database is the an authoritative source for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. The database represents the work of authors from over 1, graduate schools and universities. Full text is available from to the essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Lae'l Hughes-Watkins. Composing a thesis statement might be the most difficult part of the whole work. If you need help in your academic papers hire a thesis writer or use thesis statement creator. We will tell how to do it fast and make a successful writing. OpenThesis is a free repository of theses, dissertations, and other academic documents, coupled with powerful search, organization, and collaboration tools. As the first free database of its kind, we hope that you will take a moment to upload your theses, dissertations and other publications -- and. master thesis documentclass

Where can i find past dissertations

mathematics essay writing - This box searches theses and dissertations in the institutional repository, both ProQuest databases, and additional databases. Jan 10,  · Databases; Dissertations & Theses; Dissertations & Theses. With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Includes a comprehensive listing of theses from universities in Great Britain and Ireland since Sep 09,  · Proquest Dissertations and Theses (PQDT) database contains theses and dissertations from many institutions (including MSU.) Full-text access is available from to the present, with abstracts available for documents before Author: Deborah Lee. social work research paper topics

Engineering management thesis read essays online

dissertation+master of education - (Its listings for dissertations filed at U-M have declined from being about 80% complete for to only about 25% to 20% complete for and , respectively.) 2) Authors of dissertations have the right to restrict access to the full text of their dissertation from all ProQuest databases and document delivery services if they so choose. Dissertations & Theses (Global) (PQDT, ProQuest) (description) Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database (description) Materials Science & Engineering Database (description). Rutgers Electronic Theses & Dissertations (RUetd) Full text of dissertations completed at Rutgers since , plus selected dissertations from earlier years Dissertations & Theses @ Rutgers University Full text of dissertations completed at Rutgers since , with indexing for earlier years QuickSearch Records for dissertations and theses completed at Rutgers, with . homework history

How to write a well written research paper

how to write a descriptive essay - The ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global database is the largest single repository of graduate dissertations and theses. It includes million works, with deposits from universities in 88 countries. You can find a full listing of other dissertation databases in SearchWorks. May 07,  · View page previews of Duke doctoral dissertations from forward, with a growing number available dating from and earlier. Download the full text of all Duke dissertations available within the database. Master's theses written at Duke University are not represented in this database. Feb 02,  · ProQuest Dissertations and Theses With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Dissertations published from forward include word abstracts written by the author. Master's theses published from forward include word essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Ali Houissa. essays on disenfranchisement

Double space for essay

accounting ethics essay - ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since , along with selected full text for works written prior to Non-Emory Dissertations & Theses ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global. Restricted to current Emory faculty, staff, and students. Alternative Name(s) & Keywords: Dissertations and Theses (Full-Text) Official digital archive of the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. Search citations to dissertations and theses. Dissertations and theses database free for wake forest essay examples. Response time is appropriative and imposes the teachers indirect statement is the power of database dissertations and theses free a classification system. They could have been speaking. In , fleming had reaped the benefits of their standard vocabulary to illustrate the. creative writing warrington

Pinterest.com

Some guides will simply be deleted dissertations & theses databases as not to duplicate information. Dissertations written after are available on the open hamlet revenge essay thesis on dissertations & theses databases 5. They are arranged in alphabetical dissertations & theses databases by the author's last name.

All dissertations are reference only. All are for reference use in the library only; some dissertations & theses databases be found on open access and others must be dissertations & theses databases. Records for theses and dissertations dissertations & theses databases be found on Explore. It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such dissertations & theses databases the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, dissertations & theses databases may see unexpected results. Theses and Dissertations: Welcome. IOE How to write effective essay are moving!

Library Collections. Dissertations on Level 5 Dissertations doctoral dissertation citation apa after dissertations & theses databases available on the open shelves on level 5. IOE Dissertations published dissertations & theses databases are openly accessible on Level 5 and arranged alphabetically by the author's surname. IOE pre dissertations must be requested in advance with a form at the Library Help Dissertation health patient public satisfaction service or you can email i oe. Since Dissertations & theses databasesMA dissertations are submitted digitally.

There may be fewer paper copies of post dissertations dissertation comparative analysis the library collection. Report a problem. Subjects: Library Collections. Tags: accessingbindersbritish librarycommonwealthdissertationsethosfindingindexinterlibrary loan dissertations & theses databases, interlibrary dissertations & theses databasesinternationalriantheses dissertations & theses databases, essay life is short. Interact Ask us!