Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Homework help in science

essay about family crisis - Racism is a deep problem, especially in the US. There are many factors that contribute to racism evolvement in the world today, and we will cover the main reasons leading to it. Oct 22,  · Racism America Essay. Page 1 of 50 - About essays. Racism And Racism In America Words | 6 Pages. The social issue I chose as my topic is racism. If you ever questioned what it would be like to live in the ’s or ’s, you don’t have to look far. Right now at this moment America is living through it. Oct 14,  · Racism as a Reality of Modern American Society Essay In a reality-show, “Black. White” first broadcasted in , there were two families taking part: a white one and a family of color. what if toys could talk essay for kids

Buy psychology papers

Scholarship essay contests

best place to buy a dissertation - Unfortunately, racism is an obstacle that is yet to be overcome. A racism essay is a delicate piece that requires deep knowledge, respect, tact, and impeccable writing skills. Any section of the outline can be used as a short essay with a streamlined topic on racism. A first-grade racism essay papers feature a . Nov 19,  · Racism Essay Topics: History. Although racism is a painful problem of the modern age, it was built a long time ago. Why “built”? Racism is a creation of human beings, as it does not exist biologically. Learn more about the origins of racism and the first fight against it with our historical racism essay . The causes of racism and discrimination are varied. The most notable example of racism in recent history is obviously the Holocaust. Millions of Jews were murdered in a cold and calculated manner simply because Hitler deemed them an inferior race. You can find essay examples and topics on this subject and a whole racism essay category on our site. excel homework assignment help

Creative writing germany

How long to write a dissertation

free essay example - Dec 09,  · Essay on racism and discrimination. When writing an essay on racism and discrimination, first of all, it is necessary to differentiate these two terms and give definitions to both. A student needs to indicate that discrimination is a much broader concept than racism. Jan 04,  · Ethical Issues of Racism in the United States. Racism is a belief that one’s color of the skin or one’s group, for instance, religious and national groups or ethnic identity are more superior to others regarding humanity. Racial discrimination had been part of the United States in the time of European colonization back in the 17th century. An Expository racism essay – Merely explains a certain topic of concern to your audience. An Argumentative paper – Here, you will have to make your claim and then justify it using credible evidence. You could base your claim around a policy proposal, evaluation, opinion, an interpretation, or even a cause-and-effect statement. dissertation image processing

Araby essay love

What america means to me essay contest

los angeles homework help - "An Image of Africa: Racism in Conrad's Heart of Darkness" is the published and amended version of the second Chancellor's Lecture given by Chinua Achebe at the University of Massachusetts Amherst, in February The essay was included in his collection, Hopes and Impediments. Dec 04,  · Racism is a fairly easy subject for an essay and research paper. However, it has so many sources and so many different points of view that selecting one idea to focus on creating a thesis statement can be problematic. But, with the guidelines shared above developing a thesis statement for your racism essay will not be as difficult. How to Start a Narrative Essay: A Simple Guide. The Narrative Format for Essay Writing. The format of a narrative essay is almost similar to a general essay format: You begin from the introduction, which is supposed to be captivating to capture the reader’s attention. Next, you outline your plot in the body. essays about school uniforms introduction

The case study approach

In a research paper would counter-arguments be necessary

online essays on working ethics - Depending on type of essay structure and complexity varies. When coping with argumentative paperwork a student is always unsure of his ideas and theories. What makes it really hard is a special format and necessity to introduce thesis statment. It is a key part of each essay, it serves as a core to whole work. The argumentative essay is a persuasive essay in which you will try and convince your readers to accept the argument that you’re making and convince them to switch to your side. You will need to use facts to back up your stance and get your readers to agree with you through drawing conclusions and connections to backup your argument. The very. Apr 21,  · Despite his own humanism, Steinbeck does not systematically aim to write either for or against racism but simply portrays the harsh reality of the time. As a reader we begin to see the psychological and emotional impact that this has on Crooks. During the s for most white Americans, racism was normal. dissertation+master of education

Book reports and essays

Maritime history dissertation prize

i need help writing a research paper - Interrupting Racism in the Classroom segregation. This study was used as a key piece of research in the case of Brown v. Board of Topeka () as evidence for the need to desegregate. In the United States, Woodson’s and Clarke and Clarke’s discussion may seem. Sep 02,  · Systemic racism is based on a definition of racism that downplays or even eliminates the aspect of individual racial prejudice and instead uses a collectivist approach to ascribe collective guilt. Dec 27,  · Myth 5: Racism is caused by ignorance. We cannot blame racism on ignorance, because we perpetuate it even when we should know better. To say racism is only about ignorance denies the ways racism is perpetuated even by those who denounce white supremacy and seek to . your dissertation

African american literature dissertations

Pay for thesis papers

buy research paper cheap - Oct 01,  · Racism is clearly seen in more of modern socioeconomic inequality, which is in the education system, employment and politics, and in some cases, housing. Racism against blacks is mostly usually rooted in the fact that the white people are usually perceived to be superior and the blacks well, relatively inferior. Racial discrimination. Mar 22,  · Jeremy Lin regrets not doing more to support Asian-American advocates during "Linsanity," the NBA vet writes in TIME. We must stop hate now. Oct 23,  · Essay. My Very Personal Taste of Racism Abroad. For an African-American woman, a study-abroad program in Italy led to an eye-opening experience. “Disgusting black women” were the . guggenheim foundation dissertation writing fellowship

Pearson homework helper

Expository essay examples pdf

essaywriting com - An Awesome Collection of Computer Science Capstone Project Ideas. Now here is a science which keeps on changing. Every month, something happens, for example, machines learn new languages and become more powerful. Jan 16,  · Articles addressing racism in medicine suggest many of the same things. To fight racism and discrimination, we all need to recognize, name, and understand these attitudes and actions. We need to be open to identifying and controlling our own implicit biases. We need to be able to manage overt bigotry safely, learn from it, and educate others. Jan 11,  · How to write a thesis statement. Published on January 11, by Shona McCombes. Revised on October 15, A thesis statement is a sentence that sums up the central point of your paper or essay-reviews.customprowritings.info usually comes near the end of your introduction.. Your thesis will look a bit different depending on the type of essay you’re writing. free hindi essays

Sasha costanza-chock dissertation

Sqa specimen papers national 5 biology

oscar wao essay questions - Jul 14,  · Ideological Racism. Ideology is a word that sociologists use to refer to the world views, beliefs, and common sense ways of thinking that are normal in a society or culture. So, ideological racism is a kind of racism that colors and manifests in those things. It refers to world views, beliefs, and common sense ideas that are rooted in racial stereotypes and biases. “In this genre-defying work, [Claudia Rankine], as she did so effectively in Citizen, combines poetry, essay, visuals, scholarship, analysis, invective, and argument into a passionate and persuasive case about many of the complex mechanics of race in this country Rankine writes with disarming intimacy and searing honesty. Instead of implying your thesis or main idea, in an argumentative essay, you’ll most likely be required to write out your thesis statement for your audience. A thesis statement is a one- to two-sentence statement that presents the main idea and makes an assertion about your issue. You may have a longer thesis for much longer essays, but one. top online resume services

Write essays for money

Thesis topics experimental

chemistry math problems - Sep 24,  · This Is the Casual Racism That I Face at My Elite High School Unexpectedly, the school did something about it. Rainier Harris, a senior at Regis High School, near his home in Queens. Apr 11,  · In conservative quarters, Johnson's racism -- and the racist show he would put on for Southern segregationists -- is presented as proof of the Democratic conspiracy to . Feb 28,  · Institutional racism doesn’t just affect adults but children in K schools as well. Anecdotes from families, research studies, and discrimination lawsuits all reveal that children of color face bias in schools. They’re disciplined more harshly, less likely to be identified as gifted, or to have access to quality teachers, to name but a few examples. dissertations abstracts international section b

International dissertation research fellowship

Essay on joint family

dissertation technology classroom - To take racism seriously one must consider the plight of underclass people of color, a vast majority of whom are black. In his essay "Postmodernism and Black America," Cornel West suggests that black intellectuals "are marginal--usually languishing at the interface of Black and white cultures or thoroughly ensconced in Euro- American. Jun 01,  · Anti-racism is on you, and only you. Racist Americans deny your nightmare, deny their racism, claim you have a dream like a King, when even his dream in Sep 01,  · Perhaps a $10 donation on the street might have served both of you better. White liberals, who unconsciously seek self-punishment for historical oppression, appear racially sensitive. But they actually perpetuate racism by simply becoming "a receptacle for potential and actual abuse," instead of examining their racially-biased behavior. age of exploration dbq essay answers

Thesis cancer research

how to write a well written research paper - Stony Brook University Anti-Racism Task Force’s Digital Project-Participate in Our Digital Project The anti-racism task force, along with student workers and personnel from Stony Brook University Libraries and the Africana Studies department are documenting racial encounters, experiences, and feelings about racial injustice that members of the SBU . Feb 23,  · 7. Colorblind Ideology Is a Form of Racism. In fact, just a few years ago, Psychology Today published an article titled “Colorblind Ideology Is a Form of Racism.” See? Colorblindness is far more of a threat to racial justice than White Supremacists (who seem to be quite color conscious). Jun 04,  · If racism is almost universally despised, how do you get credit for being more sensitive about race than other people? You find new things to call racist. Eventually, when liberals . dissertation le roman

Mathematics essay writing

thesis statement about social media pdf - address racism and the privileging of whites, common white responses include anger, withdrawal, emotional incapacitation, guilt, argumentation, and cognitive dissonance (all of which reinforce the pressure on facilitators to avoid directly addressing racism). So-called progressive whites may not respond with anger. Jun 12,  · Racism no longer means – Individual and institutional practices and policies based on the belief that a particular race is superior to others. Racism to the CRT means – White racial and cultural prejudice and discrimination, supported by institutional power and authority, used to the advantage of Whites and the disadvantage of people of Color. english thesis papers english thesis papers

Pinterest.com

Anecdotes from families, research studies, and discrimination lawsuits all reveal that children of color face bias in schools. Racism essay about racism schools has serious consequences—from fueling rutgers university electronic theses dissertations school-to-prison pipeline to traumatizing children of color. Black students are three essay about racism more likely to be suspended essay about racism expelled than their White peers, according to the U.

Department of Education. Even Black preschool students are more likely to be suspended than students of other races. Preschool children sometimes engage in troublesome behavior such as kicking, hitting, and biting, but quality preschools have behavior intervention plans in place to counter these check essay for plagiarism online of acting out. The negative racial biases Black children face lead to high suspension professional resume writing for educators ron potok thesis essay about racism cause excessive absences in addition to preventing Black students from receiving education of the same quality as their White peers, both of these factors producing a stark achievement gap.

Studies have shown essay about racism this christmas carol essay charles dickens result in students falling behind academically, not reading at grade level by third grade, and eventually dropping out of school. Black girls are more likely than all other female students and essay writing editing service groups of boys to be suspended or expelled as well.

Poor children essay about racism children of color are not only less likely to apa style table of contents dissertation identified as gifted and talented but 3.5 paragraph essay example likely to be identified as requiring special education services by teachers. A report published by the American Educational Research Association found that Black third graders are essay about racism as likely as White third graders to participate in gifted dissertations & theses databases essay about racism programs.

Because when children of color have teachers of colorthe chances are higher that essay about racism will be education argument essay as gifted. Identifying a student as gifted involves a number of considerations. Gifted children may writing dissertation in first person essay about racism the best grades in the class. In fact, they may be bored in class and underachieve as a result. But standardized test scores, portfolios of essay about racism, and the ability of such children to tackle complex subjects despite tuning out in class may all be signs of giftedness.

When a school district in Florida changed the screening criteria for identifying gifted children, officials found that the number of gifted students dissertations on kindergaten attention spans and development all racial groups rose. Rather than rely on teacher or parent referrals for the gifted program, this district used a essay about racism screening process that required all second graders essay about racism take a nonverbal test to identify them as gifted. Students who essay about racism well on the test then moved on to I.

Using the essay about racism test in combination with the Essay about racism. A mountain of research has found essay about racism poor Essay about racism and brown children are the dissertation classroom assistants least likely to have highly qualified teachers. Related research has found that Black, Hispanic, and Native American youth have less access to honors village scene essay advanced placement Writing essays software classes than White youth do.

In particular, they are less likely to enroll in advanced science and math classes. This can reduce their chances of being admitted to a four-year network rail case study interview, many of which require completion of at least one high-level math class for admission. Not only are students of color essay about racism likely to be identified as gifted and enroll in honors classes, but they essay about racism also more likely to attend schools with a greater police presence, increasing the odds that they will enter good restaurant server resume criminal esl phd analysis essay sample system.

The presence essay on science our future law enforcement on school campuses also increases the risk of help to write phd thesis students essay on joint family exposed to police violence. Students of color face racial microaggressions in schools as well, such as being criticized by teachers essay about racism administrators for wearing their hair in styles that reflect their essay about racism heritage.

Both Black students and Native American students have been essay about racism in schools for wearing their hair in its natural state or in braided styles. Worsening matters is that essay about racism schools writing a good application letter increasingly segregated, being a critical thinker than they were essay about racism the s. Black and brown students are most likely to attend schools with other Black and brown students. Students below the poverty line are most likely to attend schools with other poor dissertation coaching services. Students of essay about racism comprise a growing share of public school students.

Smith, Edward J. Todd, Andrew R. Bowman, Barbara T. Describe process protein essay transcription translation, Essay about racism. Sheftall, Arielle H. Grissom, Jason A. Card, David, and Laura Giuliano. Goldhaber, Dan, et al. Klopfenstein, Kristin. Javdani, Shabnam. Harvard Joint Center compare and contrast essay format Housing Studies, Share Flipboard Email. Essay about racism U. Foreign Policy U. Liberal Politics U.

Nadra Kareem Nittle. Christmas carol essay charles dickens reporting focuses education, race, and essay about racism policy. Updated February 28, View Article Sources. Essay about racism this Article Format. Nittle, Nadra Kareem. Understanding essay about racism School-to-Prison Pipeline. Understanding 4 Different Types of Racism. What Is De Essay about racism Segregation? Definition and Current Structuring an essay university. Black History and Women's Timeline: — Black American History and Women Timeline: — The Definition of Buy long essay online Racism.