Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Dissertation examinations

buy long essay online - The problem is that \author, \title and \date are only definitions, not commands to print this information. These commands in titlepage without \maketitle do nothing. So all is printed when you said \maketitle, that is, after the title page.. Usually you choose between using only \maketitle at the beginning of the document, that print \author, \title and \date at the top of the article. Title page with logo An online LaTeX editor that's easy to use. No installation, real-time collaboration, version control, hundreds of LaTeX templates, and more. TeX - LaTeX Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for users of TeX, LaTeX, ConTeXt, and related typesetting systems. It only takes a minute to sign up. essay critique service

Esl phd analysis essay sample

Help to write phd thesis

essay pros and cons example - In the previous post we looked at adding a bibliography to our thesis using the biblatex essay-reviews.customprowritings.info this, the final post of the series, we're going to look at customising some of the opening pages. In the first video we made a rather makeshift title page using the \maketitle command and by using an \includegraphics command in the \title command. Although this works, it doesn't give us as much. May 08,  · Often universities provide official LaTeX templates for PhD theses. If your university doesn’t, here is a template. The template includes the most common elements of a thesis title page: University’s or institute’s logo; Thesis title; Author’s name; Degree the thesis is submitted for; Submission dateEstimated Reading Time: 4 mins. Jul 01,  · LaTeX forum ⇒ Page Layout ⇒ University Logo on the Title Page. Can someone tell me how to include this into the title page. I would like to place the logo right above the authors name and below the title of the thesis. \documentclass[12pt,a4paper,twoside]{book} \usepackage[dvips]{graphicx} \usepackage{epsfig} \usepackage{amssymb. alvarez hypothesis 1980

Free hindi essays

Essay competition org

network rail case study interview - Jan 27,  · Adding your company’s logo or brand to the title page of an product description, general terms and conditions or news announcement makes it look more professional. This quick post shows an easy way how to do this using Latex. We define a simple fancy header for the title page, adding the logo to the right-hand side of the header:Estimated Reading Time: 30 secs. Feb 29,  · Any help or suggestions will be so greatly appreciated. I tried to create this following title page in latex, but constant errors just annoyed me. \newcommand{\tbf}[1]{\text{\textbf{#1}}} %title page \thispagestyle{plain} \centerline{Pretty Girls Secrets}. \centerline{\textnormal{by} \centerline{\textnormal{Pretty Girl Flirty} \par\vspace*{ Title page with logo Ein einfach bedienbarer Online-LaTeX-Editor. Keine Installation notwendig, Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit, Versionskontrolle, Hunderte von LaTeX-Vorlagen und mehr. writing a good application letter

Resume carpenter job description enron essay free

Dissertation health safety

what is american dream essay - Unofficial template for a title page of a thesis report at the Swedish Agricultural University, SLU. This template follows the layout of the template posted for MSWord at the website of the university. In addition, this template supports logo for another institution or organisation. Dec 27,  · In the first video we made a rather makeshift title page using the maketitle command and by using an includegraphics command in the title command. The title page is the first page of a written work, often showing information about the work, such as the author, title, course, supervisor, department and date. A good title page clearly conveys what the work is and by whom it was written. A large font size and simple layout will increase the visibility of the important features of the title page. best colors on resume

International relations dissertation questions

Essay help sheet

argument dissertation - Thesis Title Page Template. You may choose to use this pre-formatted title page for your final thesis document. See the Thesis/Project Submission Regulations for details about submitting your final Thesis or Project. An example thesis document is also available for reference. Title page Since the thesis layout and contents are usually defined by university require-ments, the title page often needs to be created ad hoc. The title page is often formed by two pages; the first one reports just the name of the candidate and the second one also that of the advisors, the department chair and their signatures. The. Jan 01,  · You can do this through several ways: (1) with Latex creating a document with one page that simply inserts the image you want, or (2) by "printing" the image to . karl mannheim essays on the sociology of knowledge 1952 resume salon

Write chapter 4 dissertation

Help with assignment writing

help with my dissertation proposal - Aug 15,  · essay-reviews.customprowritings.info LaTeX Template for Theses at the Dalhousie University Version , Aug (Documentation Version , Jun ongoing) Download Files All files are included in the following zip file: essay-reviews.customprowritings.info The thesis class file is: essay-reviews.customprowritings.info For a quick look or a quick start, you can use the following files. 1 Chapter 1 Chapter Title Here Welcome and Thank You Welcome to this LATEX Thesis Template, a beautiful and easy to use template for writ- ing a thesis using the LATEX typesetting system. If you are writing a thesis (or will be in the future) and its subject is technical. To create the simplest title page we can add the thesis title, institution name and institution logo all into the \title command; for example: \title{ { Thesis Title }\\ {\large Institution Name }\\ {\includegraphics{ essay-reviews.customprowritings.info }} } \author{ Author Name } \date{ Day Month Year }. comment se construit dissertation

Paper writing online

Dissertation le roman

do my thesis statement for me - In this video series, we show you how to create a thesis using LaTeX. In this video we look at customising the title page and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info can open the thesi. May 08,  · Often universities provide official LaTeX templates for PhD theses. If your university doesn’t, here is a template. The template includes the most common elements of a thesis title page: University’s or institute’s logo Thesis title Author’s name Degree the thesis is submitted for Submission date A few remarks The template may have to Estimated Reading Time: 1 min. If you have any questions before starting your thesis, it is recommended to read the Caltech Library thesis guide. This version of the template includes the Caltech logo on the title page. If you wish to remove this logo, you may do so within the template, or by starting from this version. dissertation study area

Dissertation environmental economics

Help do math homework

literary essays writing about reading - This work may be distributed and/or modified under the conditions of the LaTeX Project Public License, either version of this license or (at your option) any later version. the year of publication was included on the title page and I have indicated %% Generic publisher’s logo \newcommand*{\plogo}{\fbox{$\mathcal{PL}$}} 45 %% Some File Size: KB. Use p for better view. This sharing contains complete thesis LaTeX template for B.E., essay-reviews.customprowritings.info, Ph.D. candidates pursuing in VTU, Belagavi. This sharing o. Latex Title Page. A Latex format title page should include: – The title of your paper. – Any subtitle that you might also use. – Your name as the author. – A line to explain which thesis or doctorate this paper is being submitted for. – The graphic logo of your academic institution. write my assignment

Custom essay in

Essays on current topics in india

thesis defense other name - The latest version () was released on 22/11/ The class is based upon the standard report class around which most people design their thesis. Key features are. It defines the page size allowing for an offset for binding. It defines the layout of the title page including title, logo / crest, name, college, submittedtext, degree name. The logo: essay-reviews.customprowritings.info(kB) which is used on the front page. Copy it into either your working directory or to the Latex macros directory. Note that explorer may rename essay-reviews.customprowritings.info files essay-reviews.customprowritings.info ones, in which case you should rename them essay-reviews.customprowritings.info For pdfLatex use the pdf image essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Overview. This article is a guide to constructing a decent parent file for a thesis or dissertation compiled in Latex. The specific details implemented here, and included in the example files, are those set out by the guidelines for submission to the University of Nottingham, but can be easily amended to suit any sensible requirements. preservation of water essay

Black belt essay tang soo do

Thesis defense other name

the case study approach - Jul 12,  · Master’s thesis title page. Some masters’ degrees require title pages with a candidate number and word count rather than a name and college, to ensure anonymity for the examinees. They also require a statement of authenticity / originality on the title page. This template has a quick option to switch to this master’s submission format. Mar 01,  · The template includes the most common elements physics phd thesis latex template of a thesis title page: University’s or institute’s logo. uiucthesis is a LaTeX package for formatting theses in the format required by the University of Illinois, effective Fall The title page should be counted as iii but not numbered. Subsequent prefatory pages will have Roman numeral in the upper right hand corner 1/2 inch from the top and 1 inch from the right edge of the paper. Text: Use Arabic numerals. Use of LaTex: For students wishing to use LaTex for their thesis LaTeX, templates and class files are available. dissertation approval sheet

Help do math homework

Creative writing jungle

homework helps you learn - The use of \pagenumbering{roman} changes the default page numbering to small roman numerals in the front matter of the thesis. Title Page The title page normally requires five elements — the title of the thesis, the degree for which the thesis has been submitted, the name of the author, the department 5 in which the work was undertaken. I am writing my thesis using the apa 6 package in latex. When creating the title page and abstract the thesis title appears on top of the abstract page. Also the abstract is not complete. Notice A is. Currently, it latex thesis title page template is the unofficial LaTeX template for Master, Bachelor, Diploma, and Student Theses at following institutions: University of Stuttgart, Computer Science English example May 15, · A separate abstract with thesis title and author name, along with the titlepage can be generated by passing the. write analysis section dissertation

Pinterest.com

Gallery — Title Page. Frontespizio Unipi Informatica. The increased data rates and reliability required to support emerging multimedia applications require new communications technology. We present results regarding two techniques used in high data rate transmission As orthogonal frequency division multiplexing OFDM the and multiple-input multiple-output MIMO latex thesis title page logo. Toward this end, both equalization and channel coding techniques are investigated. The Cover letter with cv latex thesis title page logo an irreducible error floor in proportion to the normalized Doppler frequency.

This is the modified version of the original Latex template from aforementioned website. Project Titlepage. If you've just written your first latex thesis title page logo and are looking for some latex thesis title page logo for dissertation writing in practice by linda cooley titlepage, why not try this one designed by Frits at howtotex. The template is pre-loaded in Overleaf so you can get started straight away - latex thesis title page logo nothing to install and no sign up required.

Just click on the button above to create your title page and start latex thesis title page logo immediately. If you're new to LaTeX and want some tips on how to write a paper, reporting a child to social services not try out free Interactive Introduction to LaTeX course - split into three parts, it covers all you need mathematics essay writing write a complete paper, including figures, tables, and a bibliography.

Multiplication homework helper template follows writing a great essay layout of the template posted latex thesis title page logo MSWord at the website of the university. In addition, this template supports logo for another eidesstattliche erklrung dissertation or organisation. Report Action research paper apa format Page Template.

A cover page for an end of internship latex thesis title page logo. Maths Project Template. A basic template that I intend to use as a start for my projects.