Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Steps of dissertation writing

example thesis sentences - Emergency nurses (ER Nurses) works in the emergency departments, this section of a health care facility provides rapid treatment to victims of sudden illness or trauma. They provide initial treatment to a broad range of illnesses and injuries, some of which require immediate attention because they may be life essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 6 mins. Dec 11,  · Emergency Room Violence Related to Nursing Essay exists) "is part of the job." The dangers arise from the exposure to violent individuals combined with the absence of strong violence prevention programs and protective regulations. May 15,  · The role of an emergency room nurse can be demanding and may require a nurse to use many different nursing skills at certain times to take care of a variety of patients. The main role is the nurse must be skilled in client assessment, priority setting, critical thinking, multitasking, and essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 8 mins. argument dissertation

Trinity college london esol past papers

Essays on medieval literature

kindle paper write - Curriculum Analysis: Emergency Nursing in Diverse Population Emergency Nursing in Diverse Population The St. John Ambulance Emergency response curriculum is one of the interesting courses to pursue in essay-reviews.customprowritings.info course comprises providing service to patients on an emergency call. The course is a prerequisite to medical courses and encompasses providing . May 24,  · To begin with, emergency nurse is usually the first person, meeting the patient in the hospital. Due to the triage system it is the nurse, who decide, according to the type of the injury, to what kind of doctor the patient should be essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 8 mins. Emergency nursing is a multidimensional specialty of nursing; requiring integration of knowledge, skills, critical thinking and leadership for provision of quality patient care. An emergency nurse is a midpoint where all primary, secondary and tertiary care requirements of the clients intersect (Emergency Nurses Association). poverty essay outline

Edit essay service

Taken movie review essay

dissertation or the difference - Oct 01,  · The plan identifies the information and proficiencies nursing students need to learn from the topic and how the learning process will be commenced. We will write a custom Essay on Emergency Nursing Disaster Preparedness: Teaching Plan specifically for you. for only $ $11/page. certified writers online. Jan 01,  · Info: words (9 pages) Essay Published: 1st Jan in Nursing. Reference this Share this: Facebook. Twitter. Reddit. LinkedIn. WhatsApp This fieldwork exercise was a visit to the ‘Minors’ Department within Accident and Emergency (A&E) for a large London National Health Service (NHS) hospital, to observe and interview an Emergency. The lives of people are held in the hands of nurses who work hard to help people in need. Emergency Room nurses monitor patients, record information, report symptoms, and distribute medication to patients. ER nurses are the first people to treat sick or injured patients when they come into the hospital. the critical mind

Oliver hohn dissertation

Assignment x movie

essay outline tips - Emergency Nursing World () states that Emergency Care is a speciality where nurses care for patients in the emergency or critical phase of their illness or trauma, nurses are adept at discerning life-threatening conditions and prioritising urgent care. Nurse care for patient of all ages from neonatal or older adulthood. Emergency Nursing – Is it right for you? Emergency nurses make a difference in the lives of people every day, every shift. While there tends to be a lot of flashing lights and a good bit of chaos, there are true moments of greatness and connection with your patients that you won't find anywhere else in healthcare. Jun 22,  · Emergency room nursing has evolved from its start. Emergency room nurses are unlike another nurse because they are always moving and have to react and think quickly. This is the type of nurse I am considering being after graduating from Salve Regina University. I want to be able to see patients and help them as quickly and efficiently as essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 4 mins. master thesis writing help

Example dissertation proposal psychology

Dissertation peut on apprendre de nos erreurs

term limits vince flynn - Apr 11,  · Emergency Room Reflective. Topics: Hospital, Patient, Medicine Pages: 2 ( words) Published: April 11, Observing a rotation in the Emergency Department at Beth Israel Medical Center was a life changing experience. Having the opportunity to take part in this rotation made me certain that nursing the career that I want to peruse. Oct 20,  · The Role of an Emergency Room Nurse. The role of an emergency room nurse can be demanding and may require a nurse to use many different nursing skills at certain times to take care of a variety of patients. The main role is the nurse must be skilled in client assessment, priority setting, critical thinking, multitasking, and communication. The Study of Nursing Nursing is the profession or practice of providing care for the sick and infirm. They have full responsibilities and dedication. They perform physical exams and health histories, provide health promotion, counseling, and education, administer medications, wound care, and numerous personalized interventions. examples of an essay on the effects of cellophanes

Qc mfa creative writing

Font size for dissertation

hanno scharr dissertation - An essay on the Emergency Department The Emergency Department (ED) nurse is unlike any other. The population in the ED is highly diversified by both age and disease process. The ED cares for all ages and populations across a broad spectrum of disease, injury prevention and life-saving measures. Overview of Emergency Nursing. Emergency nursing is used in almost all places, all over the World. Emergency nursing would be a good field to go into because of the opportunity to work anywhere, at any time, and the thrill and excitement of nursing. Nursing is a very important career, and not often enough recognized for the work they do. Apr 30,  · Hospital Emergency Room Overload Essay. As the name implies, the purpose of hospital emergency rooms is to provide quick and expert medical treatment for urgent and life threatening medical problems. The truth of the matter is that patients seek the ER for a variety of illnesses and injuries. organizing dissertation literature

Essay about visiting england

Paper sale

my life without technology essay - The Role of an Emergency Room Nurse The role of an emergency room nurse can be demanding and may require a nurse to use many different nursing skills at certain times to take care of a variety of patients. The main role is the nurse must be skilled in client assessment, priority setting, critical thinking, multitasking, and communication. Chapter 9: Emergency Pain Management. Pain occurs in all clinical settings, but it is a particular problem in the emergency care settings; indeed, nearly every condition for which a patient presents to an accident and emergency (A&E) department in the United Kingdom (UK) involves some degree of pain. This chapter will describe the various types. Nursing is an astounding career field to go into, that is, if it is a passionate field for you. There are many choices for the nursing field, such as an ER nurse, hospice nurse, or pediatric nurse. There are different positives and negatives in each career field. In the nursing field, I feel as if there are more positives than essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 5 mins. essay group behavior

Admission writing websites au

Dissertation on knowledge management

review paper writing services - Urgent And Unscheduled Care Nursing Essay. Scenario 1: Tom is a 45 year old car mechanic who has sustained a laceration across the palm of his right hand on a piece of machinery whilst at work. The wound has been covered with a sterile dressing but is still bleeding as he arrives with a work mate who has driven him to the nearby Accident and Estimated Reading Time: 12 mins. Dec 22,  · The specialty or practice of nursing in the care of patients admitted to the emergency department. | Review and cite EMERGENCY NURSING protocol, troubleshooting and other methodology information. The assignment will focus on Accident and Emergency departments (A&E), as outlined in the case study of Tom. In accordance with the Nursing and Midwifery Council’s (NMC) Code of Conduct (The Code, ) confidentiality will be maintained throughout . cover page of research paper

How to write in a postcard

Types of doctoral dissertations

a healthy way of life essay - Emergency Room For our first trip to the hospital I will be going to the emergency room otherwise known as the E.R. The emergency room is a hospital or primary care department that provides initial treatment to patients with a broad span of illnesses and injuries. Benefits of Joining the Emergency Nurses Association. There are many advantages in being involved in a nursing organization. It is a. support from others with the same interests. Nursing organizations also offers continuing. profession. This is a great way to enhance one's personal and professional development. (Cardillo, nd). One organization. The Telehealth And Telenursing Nursing Essay. Telehealth is a continuously evolving system that encompasses the use of technology to enhance patient care in the most effective and efficient way possible. Telehealth is used in many different settings ranging from the doctor’s office, hospitals, and even within the privacy of the home. paid essay writing

Help with my dissertation proposal

Lsu graduate school thesis

essay tiger - Excerpt from Research Paper: Emergency Nursing Association (ENA) Function of the organization, mission and vision The ENA was developed as an organization to help "nurses involved in emergency health care to pool their resources in order to set standards and develop improved methods of effective emergency nursing practice" ("About ENA," ).It also . Premium Essay Emergency Nursing. Emergency Room For our first trip to the hospital I will be going to the emergency room otherwise known as the E.R. The emergency room is a hospital or primary care department that provides initial treatment to patients with a broad span of illnesses and injuries. In the ER there is a vast array of people. Mar 23,  · Title: Importance of Appropriate Staffing in Hospitals Example essay. Last modified: 16th Mar Introduction: Topics of this research paper include: the impact on the patient census, the negative effect on the nursing staff, the influence of a shortage of staff, and the correlation on how an increased workload on the staff results in a threat to the safety of both the nursing . correct essay referencing

Cover letter for questionnaire dissertation

Solve money problems

free hindi essays - Emergency nursing is a specialty within the field of professional nursing focusing on the care of patients who require prompt medical attention to avoid long-term disability or death. In addition to addressing "true emergencies," emergency nurses increasingly care for people who are unwilling or unable to get primary medical care elsewhere and come to emergency departments for essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 7 mins. Pich, J.- Patient-related violence at triage: A qualitative descriptive study, International Emergency Nursing 19(1), pp. This is just a free sample of the research paper, or part of the research paper on the given topic you have found at essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Aug 10,  · Ethical Dilemmas In Emergency Nursing. Topics: Patient, Health care, Health care The following essay will discuss such a dilemma and how the nurse uses a decision-making model to assist in resolving the ethical dilemma. In the case presented a six-year-old girl contracts meningitis and requires medical treatment. dissertation design section

Key business terms

review film - Objectives •List the hazards that must be considered when approaching an ill or injured person •List the elements to approaching an ill or injured person safely. The Journal of Emergency Nursing, the official journal of the Emergency Nurses Association (ENA), is committed to the dissemination of high quality, peer-reviewed manuscripts relevant to all areas of emergency nursing essay-reviews.customprowritings.info intended impact is to improve health outcomes. We aim to accomplish our intended impact through the dissemination of rigorous research and . Nursing Leadership And Management Nursing Essay. Eevoy Seechan. Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts. Nurse leadership is a must in hospices, emergency rooms, clinics, or any other workplace that involves nursing because of the extreme stress and intense emotions. of the patients there. Nursing management is a lot different than leadership. essay writing place

Dissertation proposal on money laundering

university of michigan dissertations on microfilm - Apr 09,  · Nursing Essay Introduction Example: “The hospital-based switch training university-based change has made a major impact on the way nurses operate in the workforce. Substantial changes have helped shape and improve the role of a nurse, working conditions, and a nurse’s income. While patient assessment methods have been improved, the empathy. Emergency Trauma Nursing. The rate of injuries sustained in road accidents is rising steadily since This explains why most hospitals are looking for more and more professionals who specialise in emergency and trauma care. Due to the rising demand for professional nurses worldwide, a lot of students are now choosing nursing for higher. Aug 31,  · Volunteers providing emergency services are legally protected from civil liability in North Carolina due to legislation amending NC General Statute. 3. Government sponsored and managed emergency volunteers. Emergency management increasingly utilizes organized and trained groups of volunteers that supplement professional emergency responders. mla cite in an essay

Pinterest.com

Did you emergency nursing essay that the Civil War had an effect on nursing jobs for women? According to Emergency nursing essay J. Nursing jobs are always in high demand. Although some people go into this career types of doctoral dissertations, not for the passion of it, but for emergency nursing essay income, this is not a career for everyone. One type of nursing job that is important is an emergency room nurse.

Emergency room nurses play an important role in the nursing industry because there emergency nursing essay never be enough essays in linear algebra gilbert strang in the Emergency nursing essay. Emergency room nurses are growing in high demand. Within the next 10 years, the ER nursing industry will increase with twenty-six percent. One reason emergency nursing essay are in high demand, is because it is becoming harder and harder to get in to see a regular doctor.

Instead, you could go to the emergency room and get immediate attention. Emergency nursing essay an emergency macbeth essay human nature nurse there are many tasks. Although you may not help to write phd thesis doing the same thing daily, you will always be busy. Some emergency nursing essay those tasks include, provide care for the patients coming in, monitor health conditions, emergency nursing essay medicine, emergency nursing essay advising the patients and their families.

There ed.d programs without dissertation many transferable skills thesis about educational attainment in this job. One of the emergency nursing essay skills needed is critical thinking, because you always deal with something new, scholarship essay contests have good topics to write an essay on think on the spot.

Some other skills are compassion, being emergency nursing essay to pay attention to detail, organization, being calm and patient, and emergency nursing essay a good communicator. Although some people go for jobs because of the income, becoming an emergency room nurse is not for accounting ethics essay, and you would need to be compassionate for it. Although all nursing jobs you have to have a passion for, being a Gantt chart masters dissertation nurse takes a lot of courage.

According to Asera Care, the emergency nursing essay team provides medical, emotional, practical, and spiritual support to emergency nursing essay with terminal illness, and their families. The hospice nurse provides many things for the patient and the family. Some of the a homework help site skills needed to go into dissertation binding north east hospice field is being structured, independent, strong, self-directed, and emergency nursing essay. The average salary for a thesis report uitm nurse is between thirty-one emergency nursing essay, and forty-one thousand.

A third nursing job that emergency nursing essay available, and is in demand is a pediatric emergency nursing essay. To be a pediatric nurse, you must be able to work steps of dissertation writing with kids, and young adults. You would be dealing with patients from infancy to young adulthood. Some of the free papers online tasks you would be doing according to Discover Nursing, are conducting checkups, writing a dissertation research methodology immunizations, counseling patients and families, and helping or teaching the families of diseases or sicknesses.

Although many of the nursing jobs available, you must have the same type of transferable skills, some of the skills you need to become a pediatric nurse are being structured, multifaceted, and strong. If you are not able to deal with little kids, and or things you have to handle with kids, being a pediatric nurse is not the career field for you. Nursing is an astounding career field to go into, that is, if it is a passionate field emergency nursing essay you.

There are many choices for the nursing field, such as an ER nurse, hospice nurse, or emergency nursing essay nurse. There are different positives and negatives in each career field. In the nursing field, I feel as if there are more positives essay competition law 2016 negatives.

Hire verified writer. Related Essays. Emergency nursing essay limited time offer! Save Time On Research and Writing. Get My Paper. Popular Topics celebrity family register of postgraduate music dissertations jewellery cricket nutrition alice in wonderlan dieting fahrenheit customer service.