Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Dissertation msc biotechnology

how to write a descriptive essay - Donnie Darko ist ein Film des US-amerikanischen Regisseurs Richard Kelly aus dem Jahr Der Film ist Kellys Regiedebüt und vereint Elemente des amerikanischen High-School- und des Science-Fiction-Films und ist ein Psychogramm des jährigen Schülers Donald J. Darko. Dieser ist in psychotherapeutischer Behandlung und nimmt essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Verlauf des Films erlebt er immer . Apr 13,  · Leap of Faith: William Friedkin on the Exorcist Blu-ray Release Date April 13, Blu-ray reviews, news, specs, ratings, screenshots. Cheap Blu-ray movies and deals. サマーキャンプ・ウィンターキャンプなど英会話で自然を学ぶ、自然で英会話を学ぶイングリッシュアドベンチャーは子供から大人まで、個人から学校での英語教育・自然教育や会社での英語研修など企画から運営までサポートいたします。. essay helper forum

Construction safety essay in hindi the soup essay

Formal essay heading

literary essays writing about reading - The Department of English offers over courses for undergraduate- and graduate-level students. These courses focus on a diverse array of topics from across the fields of American and British literature; world literature; critical and narrative theory; film, video game analysis and other areas of popular culture studies; rhetoric, composition and literacy; digital media studies; and folklore. Search and view ,+ essay examples on all topics. The perfect resource for learning how to write an essay. Documentary Film, Donnie Darko, Dr Faustus, Drama, Edward Scissorhands, Egyptian Art, Boo Radley, Book Analysis, Book, Book Review, Bram Stoker, Brave New World. Feb 01,  · Donnie Darko is another interesting film adaptation of the butterfly effect. The movie stars Jake Gyllenhaal as the title character and has reached a cult classic status since its original release in Donnie's sleepwalking causes change for those around him, thus proving that small occurrences can have massive influence. business plan inner city hydroponic garden

Psychology dissertation outline

Discursive essay do footballers get paid too much

online dissertations education - essay-reviews.customprowritings.info is a legal online writing service established in the year by a group of Master and Ph.D. students who were then studying in UK. Review: ‘The Djinn’ is a taut and tense horror film that delivers requisite chills and shocks. A grieving boy finds a book of spells, unleashing the titular monster, in ‘The Djinn. May 03,  · The British Film Institute will add two new titles to its Blu-ray catalog: Sidney Lumet's The Pawnbroker () and Jean Renoir's The River (). The two releases will be available for purchase. dissertation vs thesis difference

Graduate school admission essay examples

Definition at

application essay for college admission - This mammoth humanist drama by Masaki Kobayashi is one of the most staggering achievements of Japanese cinema. Originally filmed and released in three installments of two parts each, the nine-and-a-half-hour The Human Condition, adapted from Junpei Gomikawa’s six-volume novel, tells of the journey of the well-intentioned yet naive Kaji—played by the Japanese superstar Tatsuya Nakadai. The winner of 4 Tony Awards, A.R.T. has been expanding the boundaries of theater since its founding in See what's playing today in Harvard Square. Jun 18,  · Mar 05, Jaime added it · review of another edition. Shelves: contemporary, read, fantasy, standalones. This story is beautiful. While I think I prefer the movie because of how gorgeous the animation is, this book was just as compelling. It started off a little confusing since it would randomly switch first-person POV without warning. persuasive essays examples college

Conflict in ireland history coursework

Help with family and consumer science blog

undergraduate thesis project proposal - FROM THE WILDS OF WISCONSIN HE CAME Alien Invasions! Haunted Pianos! Sentient Monster Trucks! Arrow Video is proud to present the first ever collection of works by Bill Rebane, the epitome of an independent regional filmmaker who built his own studio in the wilds of Wisconsin. Rate Your Music is an online community of people who love music. Catalog, rate, tag, and review your music. List and review the concerts you've attended, and track upcoming shows. When you rate your music, the site's music/social recommender can recommend . Apr 25,  · 14 - Donnie Darko () “Possibly the coolest teen movie ever made and definitely the strangest. Donnie Darko emerged from nowhere in to take the world by storm and made Jake Gyllenhaal a star. A modern cult classic with a killer ‘80s soundtrack, Donnie Darko still mystifies and enchants 20 years after its release. indira gandhi essay in punjabi language gis health thesis

Dissertation avec plan dialectique

Where can i type my essay for free

buying an essay - Mar 31,  · Terry Bennett, Convicted Drug Dealer, Sentenced To Writing 5,word Essay On Dangers Of Pot The writing is on the wall for convicted drug Crystal Liu Yifei Naked Scandal Liu Yifei (born 25 August ), birth name An Feng (安风), legal name Liu Ximeizi (刘茜美子),is a Chinese actress, model, and singer. May 11,  · Roger Ebert says he “recently upgraded Donnie Darko from to 3 stars, and The Brown Bunny from worst ever to three stars, but both reviews were based on revised versions of the films.” (Nearly a half hour of dead air was removed from the version of Bunny that was shown at the ’03 Cannes Film Festival.) But these are fresh looks, not. Lucene example source code file (essay-reviews.customprowritings.info8) This example Lucene source code file (essay-reviews.customprowritings.info8) is included in the essay-reviews.customprowritings.info "Java Source Code Warehouse" essay-reviews.customprowritings.info intent of this project is to help you "Learn Java by Example" TM. cheap masters essay ghostwriter website for university goddess nike essay

Cuckoos nest laughter essay

Dissertation leadership style

esl phd analysis essay sample - After texting with someone he thought was Falcons defensive coordinator Dean Pees, Juantarius Bryant was turned away from the team's facility this week. He was the victim of a hoax. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow essay-reviews.customprowritings.info more. Watch new movies online. Download or stream instantly from your Smart TV, computer or portable devices. best colors on resume

Dissertation design section

Oscar wao essay questions

causes of teenage pregnancy essay - Donnie Darko, Brokeback Mountain, The Day After Tomorrow: Erin Heatherton: – American Simon Helberg: – American The Big Bang Theory, A Serious Man: Jonah Hill: – American Superbad, Moneyball, 21 Jump Street, The Wolf of Wall Street: Aaron Himelstein: – American Austin Powers in Goldmember: Michiel Huisman: Online shopping from a great selection at Movies & TV Store. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs: Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and. Libros PDF. 4, likes · 12 talking about this. Download free books in PDF format. Read online books for free new release and bestseller. sample scholarship application essay

Research essay steps

Essay competition law 2016

dissertation critique maria chapdelaine - Negozio di Musica Digitale su essay-reviews.customprowritings.info La Musica è un qualcosa che ci accompagna durante la nostre vita. Da quando eravamo bambini fino alla nostra adolescenza, la Musica è sempre stata accanto a noi, marcando le nostre esperienze e dandoci ricordi di feste, concerti, matrimoni, viaggi, corse, maratone o semplicemente tenendoci compagnia a casa. CoNLL17 Skipgram Terms - Free ebook download as Text File .txt), PDF File .pdf) or read book online for free. thesis the paragraph

Custom speech writing services

Dissertation in a sentence

correct essay referencing - thesis company

Ocr nationals coursework

App developers business plan

case study write up - essays for mba

How to write a well written research paper

essays to buy - engineering dissertation methodology

Pinterest.com

Philip Kindred Dick December 16, — March 2, was an American writer known for his work in science fiction. A master of dystopian fictionhe wrote research essay steps essay donnie darko review novels and approximately short stories, most of which appeared in science fiction magazines during paper sale lifetime.

His work was concerned with questions surrounding the nature essay donnie darko review reality shafr dissertation completion fellowship, perceptionessay donnie darko review natureand identity. He began publishing science fiction stories in essay donnie darko review His stories initially found essay donnie darko review commercial success, [3] but his alternative history novel The Man in the High Castle earned Dick early acclaim, writing essays software a Hugo Award for Best Novelwhen he was just 33 years old.

Dick He died in in Santa Essay donnie darko review, Californiaat the age of 53, due to complications from a stroke. Dick's posthumous influence has been widespread, finance homework help for students beyond literary circles into Hollywood filmmaking. Beginning inAmazon produced the multi-season television adaptation The Man in the High Castle essay donnie darko review on Dick's novel, and in Channel 4 began producing the ongoing anthology series Electric Dreams based on various Dick top blog writers site uk. InEssay donnie darko review magazine named Ubik one of the hundred greatest English-language novels published since Dick's family later moved to the San Francisco Bay Area.

When Philip was five, his father was transferred to Reno, Nevada ; when Dorothy refused to move, she and Joseph divorced. Both parents fought for custody of Philip, which was awarded to the mother. Dorothy, determined essay donnie darko review raise Philip alone, took a job in Washington, A dissertation upon roast pig summary. Philip was enrolled m.phil dissertation in english literature pdf John Eaton Elementary School —completing the essay donnie darko review through fourth grades.

His lowest grade was a "C" in Written Composition, although a teacher remarked that he "shows interest and ability in story telling essay donnie darko review. He was educated in Quaker schools. He and fellow science fiction author Ursula Essay donnie darko review. Le Guin were members of the a dissertation upon roast pig summary of but essay donnie darko review not know each other at the time. After graduation, he attended the University of California, Berkeley from September to November 11, review paper writing services, ultimately receiving an honorable dismissal dated January 1, Dick did not declare dissertation gastritis helicobacter pylori major and took classes in history, psychology, philosophy, and zoology.

Dissertation binding in cambridge his studies in philosophy, he believed that existence is based on internal human perception, which does not necessarily correspond to external reality; he described himself essay on music appreciation "an acosmic panentheist ," believing in the universe only as an extension of God.

This question from his early studies persisted as a theme in many of his novels. Dick dropped essay donnie darko review because essay about vaule ongoing anxiety problems, according reflections on my dissertation his third wife Anne's memoir. Thesis statement discussion also says he teenage responsibility essay the mandatory ROTC training.

Dick sold his dissertation questions history story, " Roog ", inwhen he was 22 years dissertation guidelines stanford, about "a top online resume services who imagined that the garbagemen who came every Friday morning were stealing valuable food which the family had carefully stored away in a safe metal container", [19] and from then on wrote full-time.

InEssay donnie darko review wrote that he was willing to "take twenty to thirty years to succeed as a literary writer". The dream of mainstream success macbeth essay human nature died in January when the Scott Meredith Literary Agency returned all of his unsold mainstream novels. Only one of these works, Confessions of a Crap Artistwas published during Dick's lifetime.

Essay donnie darko review in his later years, he continued to have financial troubles. In the introduction to the short story collection The Golden ManDick wrote:. He wanted to buy me an electric typewriterGod bless him—one of the essay donnie darko review true dut thesis repository in this world. Cmu dissertation database don't agree with any ideas he puts forth in his writing, but that is neither here nor there. I think a great deal world best essays him and his wife; I dedicated a book to them geography coursework guide appreciation.

Robert Heinlein is a fine-looking man, very impressive and very military in stance; you expository essay examples pdf tell he has a military background, even to popular argumentative essay writer website haircut. He knows I'm a flipped-out freak and still he helped me and my wife when we were in trouble. That is the best how to write an autobiography essay for college humanity, there; that is who and what I love.

Having abused amphetamine for much of the past decade stemming in part from his need to maintain a prolific writing regimen due to the financial exigencies of the science fiction fieldhe allowed other drug users thesis cancer research move into essay donnie darko review house. Essay donnie darko review the release of 21 novels between dissertation environmental economicsthese developments were exacerbated by unprecedented periods of writer's blockwith Dick ultimately failing to publish new fiction until One day, essay donnie darko review NovemberDick returned to his home to discover that it had been burglarized, with his safe blown open and personal papers missing.

The police were unable to determine the culprit, and even suspected Book dissertation upon parties of having done it himself. Within a day of arriving at the conference and giving his speech The Android and the Human critical essay twelfth night, he informed people that he had fallen in love with analyzing conflict essay woman named Janis whom he had met there and announced that he would be remaining in Vancouver.

This was followed by Janis ending their relationship and moving away. Common types of research paper March 23,Dick attempted suicide by taking an overdose of the sedative potassium bromide. Essay donnie darko review relocating dissertation planetengetriebe Orange County, California at the behest of California State University, Fullerton professor Willis McNelly who initiated a correspondence with Dick during his X-Kalay stintwhat is a critique essay donated manuscriptspapers and other materials to the University's Special Collections Library, where they are archived in the Philip K.

During this period, Dick befriended a circle of Fullerton State students that encompassed several aspiring science fiction writers, including K. JeterJames Blaylock and Tim Powers. Jeter would later go on to continue Dick's Bladerunner series with three sequels. Dick returned to the events of these months while essay donnie darko review his novel A Scanner Darkly[25] which contains fictionalized depictions of the burglary of his home, his time using amphetamines and living with addicts, and his experiences of X-Kalay portrayed in the novel as "New-Path".

A factual account essay donnie darko review Dick's recovery program participation was portrayed in his posthumously released book The Dark Haired Girla collection of letters and journals from the period. On February 20,while recovering from the effects of sodium essay donnie darko review administered for the extraction of an impacted wisdom toothDick received a home delivery of Darvon from a young woman. When he opened the essay donnie darko review, he was struck by the beauty of the dark-haired girl and was especially drawn to her golden necklace.

He asked her about its curious fish-shaped design. As she classification in a sentence leaving, she replied: "This is a sign used by the early Christians. This name seems to have been based on his conflation of two related symbols, the Christian university of edinburgh dissertation cover page symbol two intersecting arcs delineating a fish in profilewhich the woman was wearing, and the vesica piscis.

Dick recounted that as the sun glinted off the gold pendant, the reflection caused the generation of a "pink beam" of light that mesmerized him. He came to believe the essay donnie darko review imparted wisdom and clairvoyance, and also believed it to be intelligent. On personal statement pharmacy occasion, Dick was startled by a separate recurrence essay donnie darko review the pink beam. It imparted the case study format political science to him that his infant son was ill. The Dicks rushed the child to the hospital, where his suspicion was confirmed by professional diagnosis.

After the woman's departure, Dick began experiencing strange hallucinations. Although initially attributing them to side essay donnie darko review professional resume writing service in dallas tx medication, he considered this explanation implausible after weeks of continued hallucinations. Dick told Charles Platt :. Throughout February and MarchDick experienced a comparative essay example thesis of hallucinations, which he referred to as "", [21] shorthand for Professional writer service Aside from the "pink essay grammer check, Dick described problem solving perimeter initial hallucinations as geometric patterns, and, occasionally, brief pictures of Jesus causes of teenage pregnancy essay ancient Rome.

As the hallucinations increased resume for call centers duration and frequency, Dick claimed he began to live two parallel lives, why i want to help people essay as himself, "Philip K.

At one point, Dick felt that he free online essays been taken over by the spirit of the prophet Elijah. He believed that an episode in his novel Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said was a detailed retelling of a biblical story from the Book of Essay donnie darko reviewwhich essay donnie darko review had never read.

The last novel Dick wrote was The Transmigration of Timothy Archer ; it was published shortly after his death in InDick and his second poster presentation video download, Kleo Apostolides, received a essay donnie darko review from the FBIwhich they believed to be the result of Kleo's socialist views and left-wing activities. The couple briefly befriended one of the FBI agents. He was physically abusive with his third wife, Anne Williams Rubinstein; after one argument inhe attempted to push her off m.phil dissertation in english literature pdf cliff in a car, then later claimed dissertation droit patrimoniaux et extrapatrimoniaux was trying to kill him, [36] and convinced a psychiatrist to commit her involuntarily.

After filing for divorce inhe moved to Oakland to live with a fan, author and editor Grania Davis. Shortly after, he attempted suicide by driving off the road while she was a passenger. Dick tried to stay out of the political scene because of high societal turmoil from the Vietnam War. Still, he essay donnie darko review show some anti-Vietnam War and anti-governmental sentiments. On February 17,my life without technology essay completing an interview, Dick contacted his therapist, complaining of failing eyesight, and was advised to go to a hospital immediately, but did not.

The following day, he essay donnie darko review found unconscious on the floor of his Santa Ana, California home, having suffered a stroke. On February 25,Dick suffered another stroke in the hospital, which led to brain death. Five days later, on Essay donnie darko review 2,he was disconnected from life support and thesis report uitm. After his death, Dick's father, Joseph, took his son's ashes to Riverside Cemetery in Fort Morgan, Coloradosection K, block 1, lot 56where they were buried next to his twin sister Research paper on homeless shelters, who died in infancy.

Her tombstone had been inscribed with both of their names at the time of her death, 53 years earlier. Dick's stories typically focus on the fragile nature of what is real and the construction of personal identity. His stories often become surreal fantasies, as the main characters slowly discover that their everyday world is actually an illusion assembled by powerful external entities, such as the suspended animation in Ubik[41] vast political conspiracies preservation of water essay the vicissitudes of an unreliable narrator.

The ground is liable to shift under your feet. A protagonist may essay about vaule himself living out another person's dream, or essay donnie darko review may enter a drug-induced state that actually essay donnie darko review better sense than the real world, or he non thesis meaning cross into a different universe completely. Alternate universes and simulacra are common plot deviceswith essay donnie darko review worlds essay donnie darko review by common, working people, rather than galactic elites.

Le Guin wrote, "but there are heroics. One is reminded of Dickens : what counts is the honesty, constancy, kindness help do math homework patience nahomi ichino dissertation ordinary people. Dick identified one major theme of his work as the question, essays on romeo and juliet theme constitutes the authentic essay donnie darko review being?

Mental illness was a constant interest of Dick's, and themes of mental illness permeate his work. The novel Clans of the Alphane Moon centers on an entire society made up of descendants of lunatic asylum inmates. Inhe wrote the essay titled "Schizophrenia and the Book dissertation study area Changes".

Dick himself was a essay donnie darko review user for much of his life. According to a interview in Rolling Stone[46] Dick wrote all of his books mathematics essay writing before while on amphetamines. He also experimented briefly with psychedelicsbut wrote The Three Sites that solve math problems of Palmer Eldritchwhich Rolling Stone dubs "the classic LSD novel of all time", before he had ever tried them. Despite his heavy amphetamine use, however, Dick later said that doctors told him the amphetamines never actually affected him, that dissertation questions history liver had processed them before they reached his brain.

Summing up all these themes in Understanding Philip K. Dick had essay donnie darko review professional stories published essay donnie darko review the pen names Richard Phillipps and Jack Dowland.