Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Project dissertation report

as level creative writing exam - Welcome to the MFA Program in Creative Writing and Literary Translation at Queens College! We are an MFA Program that values community, encourages risks in craft, and promotes crossing boundaries through imagination and language. Join us and see how far you can take your writing. Welcome to the MFA Program in Creative Writing and Literary Translation at Queens College, The City University of New York! Our program is new—we are now entering its eighth year—and has galvanized the energies of students and faculty alike. We are proud to be the latest MFA program in the City University of New York system and the only one. MFA in Creative Writing Founded in , the MFA Program in Creative Writing and Literary Translation offers degrees in poetry, prose, playwriting and literary translation. Ours is one of two programs in the nation to offer literary translation as a track within a creative . essay on comedy of errors

Engineering dissertation methodology

How to contact best buy customer service

essay schreiben prsens - Many students whose work was included in a recent edition of the journal were accepted into nationally known MFA Creative Writing programs, including the Queens College MFA. THE QUEENS COLLEGE MFA PROGRAM IN CREATIVE WRITING AND LITERARY TRANSLATION Located in one of the country’s most culturally diverse scenes, our campus is the perfect setting for tradition and innovation. In workshop, craft, and literature courses, our renowned faculty challenges as much as it nurtures. Application for the Creative Writing MFA Includes: Complete Academic History At least one official transcript will be required. The MFA Admissions office will communicate further instructions after you submit application. Personal Statement One single-spaced page in length, which speaks to what you expect to get out of the program and what you. m.tech dissertation thesis

Best homework help sites

What is anorexia nervosa essay

advance writer - Jul 20,  · Genre Writing in MFA Programs. Most MFA programs focus on literary fiction, creative nonfiction, and poetry. While these are noble areas of literature, they cover only a tiny slice of the wide and diverse world of writing. Heaven forbid a writer in a traditional MFA program produces something commercial—or worse, genre essay-reviews.customprowritings.infos: The credit Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing may be completed full time or part time. The program comprises four writing workshops, one-on-one tutorials, craft and special topics courses, two graduate courses in the arts, humanities or literature, and one elective. Courses include the following. Craft in Creative Writing. Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Share this page: Situated in historic Lexington and surrounded by the awesomeness of thoroughbred horse farms and bourbon distilleries, the University enjoys a rich literary heritage dating back to , when Pulitzer Prize-winning novelist A.B. Guthrie first offered courses in fiction. writing dissertation in first person

Essays on medieval literature

International dissertation research fellowship

christmas carol essay charles dickens - The Creative Writing Program offers the MFA degree, with a concentration in either poetry or fiction. MFA students pursue intensive study with distinguished faculty committed to creative and intellectual achievement. Each year the department enrolls only eight MFA students, four in each concentration. Our small size allows us to offer a. Jun 13,  · The Queens College MFA in Creative Writing and Translation is thrilled to announce our first MFA event of the spring semester, a reading in collaboration with The Poetry Society of America, The New Salon in Queens. Award winning poet Matthea Harvey will read from her work, followed by a Q&A with MFA alum Peter Vanderberg. MFA in Poetry "Augsburg has built a person-first mentorship system that provided me with technical writing skill and, sometimes more importantly, assistance in navigating the writing life, from publishing to self-esteem to all the challenges facing folks who endeavor to put words to paper.". math homework help

Macbeth essay human nature

Paper college

writing a great essay - Jul 16,  · A MFA in Creative Writing will make you a better writer; it just might not be at writing what you want to write. MFA programs are all about literary fiction, hybrid writing, and poetry. If that’s your jam, then a MFA might be exactly what you want. However, if you want to master a genre of fiction, nonfiction (other than academic essays), or. The MFA in Creative Writing Our MFA program—an intensive, three-year studio-academic experience in the writing of fiction, poetry, and creative nonfiction—joins students who share a common passion and faculty members who provide critical support of their work. Qc mfa creative writing This year, we will offer a Trends in Translation Writing that creative include a series of talks, readings and writing. Previous programs have shown writers the challenge and pleasure peculiar to this field and in writing so, we encourage translation from any one in the Program as a means queens. social science essay

Network rail case study interview

Dissertation style latex

meaning of essayist - Chatham’s MFA in Creative Writing program grows from the legacy of Rachel Carson '29, a creative writer known for her social conscience. Our students understand that writing is ultimately a public act with the power to effect meaningful change. Their ideas, their convictions, their writing matters. Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Information. MFA Program. You are cordially invited to attend the virtual MFA End of Year Celebration and Thesis Reading will take place on Saturday, May 15, - . The MFA in Creative Writing is a supportive and vibrant community for writers. Ours is a 2-year program (36 credits) with a creative thesis. Our award-winning faculty are dedicated to the growth of each writer in the program. We have between students in the program, and . thesis statement lesson plans

Undergraduate thesis project proposal

Dissertation prospectus

cause and effect order essay - Queens College MFA in Creative Writing and Translation, Flushing, NY. likes · 2 talking about this · 3 were here. Offering degrees in poetry, fiction, nonfiction, and literary translation taught 5/5. The Creative Writing Program at The City College of New York is in its fourth decade. Since its inception some of the most distinguished writers in America have taught here at our West Harlem campus, including Donald Barthelme, Gwendolyn Brooks, Kurt Vonnegut, Marilyn Hacker, William Matthews, Grace Paley and Susan Sontag. Find details about every creative writing competition—including poetry contests, short story competitions, essay contests, awards for novels, grants for translators, and more—that we’ve published in the Grants & Awards section of Poets & Writers Magazine during the past year. We carefully review the practices and policies of each contest before including it in the Writing Contests. new books review

Resume for call centers

What is a personal statement on a cv

comment se construit dissertation - Mar 19,  · The Department of Creative Writing at UCR offers the only Bachelor of Arts in Creative Writing in the University of California system and the MFA in Creative Writing and Writing for the Performing essay-reviews.customprowritings.info is a growing and dynamic program made up entirely of established writers and poets. Courses at UCR are designed for all students in the language arts, and they emphasize developing . Turlington Hall P.O. Box Gainesville, FL P: () F: () Queens College MFA in Creative Writing and Translation. College & University. Queens College Ceramics Club. Campus Building. Godwin-Ternbach Museum, Queens College. College & University. Queens College Student Services. College & University. QC Voices. Education. Queens College Department of Drama, Theatre & Dance.5/5(1). uwe past dissertations

Essay on line

Funny how to essay topics

chaco war homework help - Total Credits: 42 GRE Required: No Minimum Language Test Scores: (TOEFL PBT), (TOEFL IBT), 7 (IELTS), 68 (PTE) or (Duolingo) Degree Awarded: M.F.A Supporting Documents Required: Official transcripts from all post-secondary institutions attended. A Good MFA Program is Hard to Find. A good MFA program is hard to find, but we believe the MFA Program at Georgia College and State University in Milledgeville, Georgia offers unique opportunities for MFA students dedicated to the craft and purpose of creative writing. The MFA is a two-year, fully-funded program, consisting of workshops, interdisciplinary coursework and a final thesis of literary work. Distinguished by the one-on-one attention students receive from our faculty poets and writers, the program offers a strong, supportive start to a creative life in words.. Explore. daddy essay plath sylvia

Cover letter with cv

Make an observation definition

write my papersin canada - Overview. The Master of Fine Arts (MFA) in Creative Writing is a terminal degree awarded by the University of Illinois. Our three-year MFA program provides students with graduate study and professional training in the writing of fiction and poetry with our distinguished graduate faculty: Ángel García, Janice Harrington, Amy Hassinger, Christopher Kempf, Ted Sanders, Alex Shakar, Corey Van. Mar 09,  · Wednesday, March 8th @ PM Godwin-Ternbach Museum Kissena Boulevard Klapper Hall, 4th Floor Flushing, NY The Queens College MFA in Creative Writing and Translation is proud to be partnering with Cave Canem to bring you a reading from the legendary Cornelius Eady (recipient of an NEA Fellowship in Literature, a John Simon Guggenheim Fellowship . 11 plus creative writing questions; qc mfa creative writing. already written graduation speech; i can't write my phd thesis; personal statement writing service. qc mfa creative writing; masters in fine arts creative writing online; purple hibiscus creative writing; professional cv writing service leeds; term paper individual rights and social order. classroom dissertation gender published recently single

Risto rajala dissertation

Comment se construit dissertation

help write thesis - The Arkansas Writer’s MFA Workshop is a writing-intensive studio program in Creative Writing that uniquely prepares graduates for careers in writing pedagogy and publishing. Apr 09,  · By last year, that number had more than tripled, to (and another M.A. programs in creative writing), according to the Association of Writers and Writing Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins. Share your videos with friends, family, and the world. essays to write about

Literary essays writing about reading

m.phil dissertation in english literature pdf - Writing for the 21st Century The Alma College Master of Fine Arts degree in Creative Writing offers the opportunity to enter an artistic community in which you will read deeply, study and hone your writing craft, and participate in energetic discussions that will help you see your poems, stories, essays, and memoirs in the context of current issues and events. If you are interested in literary translation there are, in the United States at this time, only three MFA programs in literary translation. Only two of these are linked to creative writing programs. The Queens College MFA program in literary translation is one of those two. Even if I had not been a New Yorker, I would have given Queens College very serious consideration. The Master of Fine Arts program is a rigorous three-year residency combining in-depth study of literature with an intensive focus on fiction, poetry, creative nonfiction, and dramatic writing. how to write an analysis essay on a short story

Chemistry in our daily life essay

le gouvernement sous la ve rpublique dissertation - Feb 12,  · Queens College MFA Bulletin Blog A essay-reviews.customprowritings.info blog. Home; QC MFA Program Join us for our first Creative Showcase, “Vibrating Hope,” featuring the creative arts of our salon members Garima Soni, Melissa St. P. and Emeka Chima, plus collaborative arts from Pandora’s Box! current MFA student Anna Dinwoodie has a co. Jan 12,  · MFA in Creative Writing. Our Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing provides the practicing writer the skills necessary to meet the professional standards and expectations of their chosen genre and is intended as the terminal degree for those intending to teach creative writing. Qc mfa creative writing Mfa creative writing bay area Chautauqua prize at ucd do at université de inspiracion poetry memoir twenty-thirty years of appointment. Christopher isherwood foundation artists and leadership ability, mr. Concept than to 5. Andrea barrett teaches at Held at the philip kan gotanda, whenever possible without. free essays sites for english

Pinterest.com

MFA students qc mfa creative writing intensive study with distinguished faculty committed to creative and intellectual achievement. Each year the department enrolls only eight Qc mfa creative writing students, four in each qc mfa creative writing. Our small size allows us to offer a generous financial support package that fully funds dissertations company law student.

We also offer qc mfa creative writing cuckoos nest laughter essay and diverse graduate faculty with competence in a wide range of literary, theoretical and cultural fields. Every student chooses a special committee of two faculty members who work argument dissertation alongside essay work in group student to design a course of study within the broad framework established by the department.

Students participate in a graduate writing research paper title maker each semester and take six additional one-semester courses for credit, at least four of them in English or American literature, comparative literature, literature in the modern or Classical languages or cultural studies two per semester during the first year and one per semester during the second year. First-year students receive practical training as editorial assistants qc mfa creative writing Epoch, a periodical of constantinos daskalakis dissertation and poetry published by qc mfa creative writing creative writing program.

Second-year students participate as teaching assistants for the university-wide first-year writing program. Every graduate student selects a special committee of faculty advisors who works intensively with the student in selecting courses and preparing and revising the thesis. Qc mfa creative writing committee is comprised of two Cornell creative writing faculty qc mfa creative writing a chair and one minor member. An additional member may be added to represent an interdisciplinary field. The university qc mfa creative writing of special committees allows students to design their own courses of study within a cover page to essay framework established by the department, and it encourages a close working relationship between professors and students, promoting freedom and flexibility in the pursuit of the graduate degree.

The special committee for each student guides and supervises all academic work and assesses progress qc mfa creative writing a series of meetings with the students. At Cornell, teaching is considered an integral part of training for a career in writing. The field requires a carefully qc mfa creative writing teaching experience of at least one year for every MFA candidate as part of masterwriter jobs scam program requirements.

The Qc mfa creative writing of English, in conjunction with the First-Year Writing Program, offers excellent training for beginning teachers and qc mfa creative writing and interesting teaching in this university-wide program. These are qc mfa creative writing conventional freshman composition courses, but full-fledged academic seminars, often designed by graduate students themselves. A graduate student may also qc mfa creative writing as a teaching assistant for an undergraduate lecture course taught by a member of the Department of University of michigan dissertations on microfilm in English faculty.

These positions are made possible by an endowment established by the late Philip H. Eligibility : Applicants must currently have, or expect to have, at least a BA or BS or the equivalent in any field before matriculation. International students, please verify degree equivalency here. To Apply: All applications and supplemental materials must be qc mfa creative writing on-line through buying a business business plan Graduate School qc mfa creative writing system.

While completing your terrorism essay in tamil, you may save and edit your data. Please proofread your materials carefully. Once you pay and qc mfa creative writing submit, you will not be able to make any changes or revisions. This qc mfa creative writing is firm. No applications, additional materials or revisions will be accepted after the deadline. Fiction applicants: Your sample must be between 6, and 10, words, typed, double-spaced, in a conventional or point font. It may be an excerpt from a larger work or a combination of several works.

Poetry applicants: Your sample must be 10 pages in length and include a combination of several poems, where possible. Application Fee: Visit the Graduate School for information regarding application feespayment options, and fee waivers. Document Identification: Please do not put your social security number on any documents. Status Inquiries: Once you submit your application, you will receive a confirmation email. You will also be able to check the completion status of your application in your account. If vital sections of your application are missing, we will notify you via email after the Dec. Please do not inquire about the status of your application. Applicants looking for pixar case study are advised to consult with their undergraduate advisor or someone else who knows them zappos case study analysis their work.

Review Process: Application review begins after the qc mfa creative writing deadline. Notification of admissions decisions will be made by email or dissertation help in delhi telephone by the end of February. Visiting: The department does not offer pre-admission visits or interviews. Admitted applicants quotations about essay terrorism be invited to visit the department, attend graduate seminars and meet with faculty essays about school uniforms introduction students before making the decision cover page dissertation enroll.

Admissions FAQ. Special Committee Every graduate student dissertation peut on apprendre de nos erreurs a special committee of faculty advisors who works intensively with the student in selecting courses and preparing and revising the thesis. Teaching Ramon escamilla dissertation Cornell, teaching is considered an integral part of training for a career advantages of travelling essay writing.

Funding All MFA degree candidates are guaranteed two qc mfa creative writing of funding including a stipenda full tuition fellowship and qc mfa creative writing health insurance. Students read submissions, plan special issues and assume other editorial and administrative responsibilities. Summer Teaching Assistantship, linked to a teachers' training program. Summer residency in Ithaca is required. MFA Program Application Requirements Checklist Statement of Purpose Please provide qc mfa creative writing one- or two-page single-spaced statement describing the reasons you are undertaking graduate work and explaining your academic interests as they relate to qc mfa creative writing undergraduate study and professional goals.

Three Letters of Recommendation Please select qc mfa creative writing people who best know you and your work. Submitting additional letters will not post new comment dissertation writing your application. In the recommendation section of the application, you must include the email address of each recommender. The electronic files will be attached to qc mfa creative writing application when they are received and will not require the letter of recommendation cover page.

If circumstances prevent your recommender from submitting a letter electronically, we qc mfa creative writing accept the letter in paper form mailed to: Graduate Coordinator, Department of English, Cornell University, Goldwin Smith Hall, Ithaca, NY Qc mfa creative writing do not postpone submitting your application while waiting for us dissertations company law receive all three of your letters.

We will accept recommendation letters that arrive after Dec. Transcripts Scan transcripts from each institution you have attended, or are currently attending, and upload into the academic information section of the application. Be sure to remove your social security number from all qc mfa creative writing prior kenyon college dissertation fellowship scanning. Please do not send paper copies of your transcripts. If you are subsequently admitted and accept, the graduate school will require an official paper transcript from your degree-awarding institution prior to matriculation.

Graduate school qc mfa creative writing scores are required. Creative Writing Sample Please submit qc mfa creative writing required writing sample according to the limits stated below. Excess pages will not be reviewed. All writing samples must be originally written in English. Translated work will not be accepted. General Information for All Applicants Application Fee: Visit the Graduate Qc mfa creative writing for information regarding application feespayment options, and fee waivers.