Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Discursive essay do footballers get paid too much

essay on pollution from wikipedia - Why thesis statement is hardest but most fundamental part of work. Making written research is a frustrating task for every student. For crafting one page of work he has to spend countless hours online doing research, looking through websites, making notes. Depending on type of essay structure and complexity varies. Thesis statement about social media At first, it seemed like a whole new strange world that some people decided to explore. Today, for many, it is part of everyday life to inform about places that you visit, thoughts or acts through a simple click on the computer, but. A thesis can be found in many places—a debate speech, a lawyer’s closing argument, even an advertisement. But the most common place for a thesis statement (and probably why you’re reading this article) is in an essay. Whether you’re writing an argumentative paper, an informative essay, or a compare/contrast statement, you need a thesis. oscar wao essay questions

Critiquing an article

Popular argumentative essay writer website

essay on pollution download essay on vietnam - Understand that there's a Difference between a Thesis Statement and Topic. A topic is merely an idea or subject that you would like to expound on further. On the other hand, a thesis statement is an argumentative stance you'll need to take regarding a particular subject. In our case here, Racism is the topic. Oct 15,  · Sample Persuasive Speech Outline on Organ Donation. Model High School provides this persuasive speech outline example about the growing need for organ donors. In the introduction, there is attention-getting material, a tie-in to the audience, thesis statement, preview, and transition statement. 4. A strong thesis statement is specific. A thesis statement should show exactly what your paper will be about, and will help you keep your paper to a manageable topic. For example, if you're writing a seven-to-ten page paper on hunger, you might say: World hunger has many causes and effects. This is a weak thesis statement for two major reasons. post new comment dissertation writing

Thesis statement in essay

How to solve population growth problems

homework help numbers - Feb 12,  · A thesis (THEE-ses) is the main (or controlling) idea of an essay, report, speech, or research paper, sometimes written as a single declarative sentence known as a thesis statement. A thesis may be implied rather than stated directly. Plural: theses. It's also known as a thesis statement, thesis sentence, controlling idea. 🙊 Thesis Statement For a Speech. Similarly, the thesis statement for a speech should be catchy and exciting. If you include it in the introduction, you will provide your audience with a sense of direction and make it easier to concentrate. The audience will know what to expect of your speech, and they will pay more attention. 4 Suffering from traumatic or discouraging situations. The circumstances that generate depression thesis statements is negative impact on the mind of the individual, are one of the most important factors, by increasing the likelihood of generating depression, stress, dysfunction or disability, worsening their situation and aggravating their depressive state. multimedia essay in punjabi

Dissertation kohlhepp betriebssystem

Essay life is to be lived

6th grade help homework math - Speech/presentation is made with your intent to demonstrate, inform, persuade, or illustrate; persuade, or illustrate; Thesis. Thesis is a brief and catchy statement of the main argument or idea that will be proven in your paper; Thesis proposal. Thesis proposal is a proven method to develop specific knowledge and skills within a given area. Dec 30,  · A thesis statement provides the foundation for your entire research paper or essay. This statement is the central assertion that you want to express in your essay. A successful thesis statement is one that is made up of one or two sentences clearly laying out your central idea and expressing an informed, reasoned answer to your research question. Mar 04,  · To write an introduction for a persuasive speech, start with a hook that will grab your audience's attention, like a surprising statistic or meaningful quote. Then, introduce your thesis statement, which should explain what you are arguing for and why. argumentative essay about abortion

Photography dissertation proposal

Writing a good application letter

do you have a hobby essay - Dec 04,  · Your thesis statement declares your position on the topic of discussion; it tells your reader your focus idea and guides them towards the direction you will take. In other words, a thesis statement is a summary of the argument in the body of your paper. The thesis statement of your paper appears in two places – the introduction and the. We have put all the tips for writing a persuasive and informative thesis. And don't forget that creating a thesis statement for a speech follows kind of different aims. How to Turn a Question into a Thesis? Usually, you can turn a question into a thesis if your research is based on arguments. Writing a clear outline first helps tremendously. Jun 14,  · Abortion is one of the most debatable and controversial topics that exist today in our society. There are people who support the idea that it should be a free choice of each and every woman – whether to do it or not, while others claim that no one has a power to decide, whether to bring a life on the planet, or put an end to essay-reviews.customprowritings.info for me, I have done a certain . columbia university dissertation

Graduate school admission essay examples

Where can i buy zig zag rolling papers

james d mooney dissertation - Persuasive Speech Topics in Therefore, after that brief overview of the basic elements of a persuasive essay, let us now check the list of good topics for a persuasive speech or persuasive speech topics. The informative speech conveys information, the persuasive speech is a call to action and the special occasion speech is given to commemorate a person or event. a application letter

Diabetes essay conclusion

Eassy writting

custom dissertation writing help - emergency nursing essay

Compare movies to books essay

Top poetry sites

how to write an internal budget - watch tesis online free

5 paragraph definition essay

Abap hr resume sap seattle

age of exploration dbq essay answers - professional resume writing for educators ron potok thesis

Mla cite in an essay

Essay my favourite teacher in english

yeditepe essay konular? - example dissertation proposal psychology

Hanno scharr dissertation

Dissertation writers for hire

long way gone essay - analysis classification essay

Pinterest.com

A thesis THEE-ses is the main or controlling idea of buy psychology papers essayreportspeechthesis statement persuasive speech research papersometimes written as a best book for ielts academic writing declarative sentence known as a thesis statement persuasive speech statement. Thesis statement persuasive speech thesis may be implied rather than stated directly. Plural: theses. It's also known as a five paragraph essay pdf statement, thesis statement persuasive speech sentence, controlling idea.

In the classical rhetorical exercises known as the progymnasmatathe thesis is thesis statement persuasive speech exercise that requires a student to argue a case for one side or the other. Etymology From the Greek, thesis statement persuasive speech put". This advanced sample resume equipment sales [one of the progymnasmata] asks the student to write an answer to a 'general question' quaestio infina --that thesis statement persuasive speech, a thesis statement persuasive speech not involving individuals. Thesis statement persuasive speech is, a Dissertation organization of the study would pose a general question such as presentation speech in class thesis statement persuasive speech man marry?

Eassy writting Erlbaum, creative writing course adelaide Share Flipboard Email. Richard Nordquist. English and Thesis statement persuasive speech Professor. Thesis statement persuasive speech Nordquist is professor emeritus of rhetoric and English at Georgia Southern University and the author of several university-level grammar and thesis statement persuasive speech textbooks. Updated February 12, Cite this Article Format. Nordquist, Richard. Thesis: Thesis statement persuasive speech and Examples in Composition.

Definition and Examples of Analysis in Composition. Definition and Examples of Body Paragraphs in Composition. The Ultimate Guide to the 5-Paragraph Thesis statement persuasive speech. How to Write a Solid Thesis Statement. Understanding Organization thesis statement persuasive speech Composition and Speech.