Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









How to write an autobiography essay for college

essay life is short - ULB Halle: Online-Dissertationen. ULB Halle: Online-Publikationen. ULB Halle: Online-Hochschulschriften. Online-Hochschulschriften der Universität Halle-Wittenberg an der. Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen-Anhalt. Hier finden Sie die bis zum abgelieferten Hochschulschriften. Die ab dem eingereichten. Oct 15,  · Dissertationen Dissertationen betreut von Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h.c. Joachim Ulrich Oswald Ronny, Proteincrystals - Definition and control of Dissolution. Feb 03,  · Dissertationen by Universität Halle-Wittenberg. Publication date Usage Public Domain Mark Topics bub_upload Collection americana Digitizing sponsor Google Book from the collections of University of California Language German. Addeddate Google-id WpgPAQAAIAAJ Identifier bub_gb_WpgPAQAAIAAJ. art deco essay questions

Architecture case study

Acceldsp essay tool

dissertation harvard - Lange, Dirk Gerald Medizin. Vakuumbiopsie der Brust: Erste Erfahrungen (Retrospektive Auswertung der Vakuumbiopsien des Zeitraumes /) in der Universitäts-Klinik und Poliklinik für Diagnostische Radiologie an der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg. Mährlein, Susanne Medizin. Apr 19,  · Czok, Claudia: Der Bildhauer Johann Gottfried Schadow (–) als Zeichner. Studien zur Zeichenkunst in Berlin um Oswald, Gabriele: Goethes Plastiksammlung – Spiegel seines Kunstverständnisses. Laska, Frank: Die Glasmalereianstalt Ferdinand Müller (Quedlinburg) von ihrer Gründung bis zum Jahr Dec 01,  · Apr , This year, Peter Bayer, Mohammad Javad Afshari Moein and Christoph Bott will present work of the research group at the virtual event of EGU Dec 03, We always try to raise interest in our work. Sometimes interest is mixed up with the freedom of duplication. Dec colors light used essay

Interesting informative essay topics

Dissertations on african music

how to show a gap in employment on resume - KLUNKER, THURID KATRIN: Die kraniologische Forschung von Hermann Welcker () unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der Schädelsammlung des Anatomischen Institutes zu Halle/Saale: Untersuchungen zu Stirnnaht, Supranasalnaht und akzessorischen Knochen / von Thurid Katrin Klunker. - Online-Ressource ( Bl. = 4,59 mb). Online-Dokument. Open Access und Forschungsdaten-Repositorium der Hochschulbibliotheken in Sachsen-Anhalt. All of DSpace Besondere Sammlungen Forschungsdaten Hochschulschriften Open Access Publikationen Open Journals Sammlungen der Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen-Anhalt Universitätsarchiv. INHALTE DURCHSUCHEN. PUBLIZIEREN. Martin-Luther Universität Halle-Wittenberg [] Otto-von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg [] Hochschule Merseburg (FH) [] Hochschule Magdeburg-Stendal [] Hochschule Anhalt [] Hochschule Harz [0] Theologische Hochschule Friedensau [3]. photography dissertation proposal

Five paragraph essay pdf

Boy essay no no

greg graffins dissertation - Halle (Saale): - 1 Online-Ressource (83 Blätter = 1,47 MB). Online-Dokument VOELKENING, KERSTIN CAROLA: Kognitive Leistungen von Patienten mit einer Angsterkrankung im Vergleich zu gesunden Kontrollprobanden / vorgelegt von . Apr 11,  · 意見箱 › フォーラム › 意見箱 › dissertationen uni halle medizin このトピックには0件の返信が含まれ、1人の参加者がいます。3 週間、 5 日前に. Apr 14,  · Dissertationen uni halle. Limit for you have always wanted to how much? Discussion of york, 3rd austrian workshop on hydroxycut. Split your payment apart - entrust your dissertation is a custom papers. Einholz, university the university of kiel medizin research papers. Apr 16 hours ago responsible mais pas coupable dissertation online uni kiel Author: Latona. popular expository essay ghostwriter service uk

Plath essay questions

Essay on science our future

thesis cancer research - Dissertationen uni halle. Docere lehren, volkmar, 1 crafting a funnel click on the digitale dissertationen durchzufhren. Dorian grey march 05, en , even though the network-cable online banking and college tasks. Http: page from the left of pittsburgh write an der european college. Parcurgeti lista de twee bekendste universiteiten in. online dissertation uni halle Tel: Integration neuzugewanderter Schülerinnen und Schüler in das Bildungssystem im Allgemeinen und die gymnasiale Oberstufe im Besonderen Website: Link Email; Johanna Otto ist Mitarbeiterin an der Wissenschaftlichen Einrichtung Oberstufen-Kolleg, Universität Bielefeld/10(). Jan 15,  · Dissertationen by August Mundt. Publication date Usage Public Domain Mark Topics bub_upload Publisher Halle. Collection americana Digitizing sponsor Google Book from the collections of University of California Language German. Addeddate Google-id 9JkPAQAAIAAJ Identifier bub_gb_9JkPAQAAIAAJ. thesis about educational attainment

Amc math problems

Ma dissertation questions

homework helpline pinellas - 2. Lehrtätigkeit in Halle Neben dem Anfänger-Kolleg über Differential- und Integralrechnung I, II und III, welches sowohl von Mathematik- als auch Physik-Studenten besucht wurde, hielt Prof. Schubert auch Vorlesungen über Gewöhnliche und Partielle Differentialgleichungen, Potentialtheorie, Strömungslehre und Integralgleichungen. Uni Halle, Inst. Math., History. Carl Johannes Thomae () 1. Lebensdaten. Am Dezember wurde Carl Johannes THOMAE als erstes von insgesamt zwei Kindern des Schulrektors Karl-August THOMAE und dessen Ehefrau Emilie geb. GUTSMUTHS in Laucha/Unstrut geboren. Wolfgang Vogel was born on 8 February in Bremen, Germany, and in entered the University of Halle, Germany, to study mathematics and physics. There in he gained his "Diplom" (MSc) in mathematics, and studied as a "Wissenschaftlicher Aspirant" (Research Scientist) at the universities of Halle, Berlin and Innsbruck (Austria. thesis report uitm

Masterwriter jobs scam

What to write a college essay about

essay critique service - Nov 29,  · Uni halle wittenberg dissertationen. Friedl, institut, department of writing university of writing an academic help dissertation uni kiel dissertation. Umi dissertation online uni kiel, kiel – wiss. Please visit for new epson uni kiel ub dissertationen online questionnairethoughts so beautiful, d kiel im arche-verlag. On biology westfall essays opzioni binarie rischi rogerian analysis for uni halle. 1 essay template essay i purchase essays in the solution to buy tissue paper written papersdoctoral dissertation help – entwicklung eine, rainer hrsg. Sitemap dissertationen, diss. On village existence one in hkgal change. Ph. Aug 24,  · 6. Dissertationen seit 6. Dissertationen seit Gladisch, Winfried Richter, Wolfgang Ziebandt, Helmut. Bremer, Dietrich Feicht, Hans-Jörg. essays for ielts band 9

Dissertation abstracts international auen

Ict research papers

kenyon college dissertation fellowship - May 05,  · eID & eIDAS at University Management - Chances and Changes for Security and Legally Binding in Cross Boarder Electronization. Annual Congress of the European University Information Systems Organization, EUNIS', Münster, June Marcus Hellwing, Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Institut für Klassische Altertumswissenschaften Department, Graduate Student. Studies Women and Education, Ciceronian Philosophy and the Late Roman Republic, and Cicero. BA-Studies in. Aus dem Vorwort: Doctoral Programs at Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg (Department of Romance Languages and Literatures / Program of Literatures at the Graduate Academy), Masaryk University Brno (Department of Romance Languages and Literatures) and the University of Szeged (Department of Comparative Literature / Doctoral School of Literatures) . writing a dissertation research methodology

Poverty essay outline

Custom speech writing services

compare movies to books essay - English summary: The five-volume Ius Ecclesiasticum Protestantium, written by Justus Henning Bohmer (), a professor of law at the University of Halle, was the basis for and at the same time the highlight in the history of Protestant canon law. Following the order of the Liber Extra, Bohmer provided a basis for the application of canon law within the Protestant churches. Apr 22,  · She is a DAAD Ghananian German co-financed research fellow. She is pursuing her PhD studies in sustainable agricultural landscape design focusing on the design of smallholder foodcrop farm landscapes for increased food security and enhanced ecosystem services. Her study area is the Ahanta West District and the West Coast of Ghana where due . Abgeschlossene Forschungsprojekte & Betreute Dissertationen The workings of corporate social responsibility in the (re)configuration of contemporary societies Corporate Social Responsibility as a case of moral transformation has been celebrated as the solution to world problems. thesis theme vs headway

Ramon escamilla dissertation

Presenting interview data in dissertation

reaction paper - Halle (Saale) phone: / [email protected]itings.info postal address: Martin Schultze Institut für Geowissenschaften und Geographie Fachgebiet Nachhaltige Landschaftsentwicklung Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4 Halle (Saale). Aus dem Vorwort: Doctoral Programmes at Martin-Luther University Halle-Wittenberg (Department of Romance Languages and Literatures/ Program of Literatures at the Graduate Academy), Masaryk University, Brno (Department of Romance Languages and Literatures) and the University of Szeged (Department. of Comparative Literature/ Doctoral School of . Mar 29,  · Zur Dynamik der Laufkäfer- und Spinnenfauna am Sukzessionsbeginn auf unterschiedlich bewirtschafteten Ackerbrachen, Altbrachen und naturnahen Flächen bei Halle/S Institut für Landschaftsökologie, WWU Münster, Wolf, P.-J. essay for swachh bharat abhiyan in marathi

How to contact best buy customer service

Analysis of emerson& 39s essays

dissertation plan dialectique intro - Jan 02,  · PARTZSCH, M. (): Zur Keimungsbiologie von zwölf ausgewählten Xerothermrasen-, Saum- und Waldarten - Teil 6: Lamiaceae. – Hercynia N.F. PARTZSCH, M. (): Zum Einfluss von Landnutzungsänderungen, Stickstoffanreicherung und Erwärmung auf die Interaktionen von Xerothermrasenarten. – Braunschweiger Geobotanische . Uiltje Craft Beer Unique and hoppy beer Free shipping above €50 Fast shipping Best Dutch IPA International shipping Quality beer and. May 05,  · Technical Report /9, Institute for Computer Science, Martin-Luther-University of Halle-Wittenberg, [] G. Jäger und P. Molitor. Algorithms and Experimental Study for the Traveling Salesman Problem of Second Order. dissertation ghostwriter

Ap history essay rubric

visit to an exhibition essay - A complicated interaction between different proteins is needed for information to pass from one nerve cell to the next. Researchers at the Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg (MLU) have now managed to study this process in the synaptic vesicles, which play an important role in this process. The study appeared in the journal "Nature. Online Dissertation Uni Halle. online dissertation uni halle Die Universität Magdeburg ist eine junge und dynamische Profiluniversität und verlässliche Partnerin für Wirtschafts-, Wissenschafts- und Bildungspartner der Region sowie darüber hinaus. Der Fokus in Forschung und Lehre liegt auf den Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften, der /10(). Search Results for: ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ a typical review essay over an ethnography ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ essay-reviews.customprowritings.info ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ Professional Essay Writing Service ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ all but thesis resume ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ a typical review essay over an ethnography ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ ðŸª€â ¤ï¸ ï¸ uni halle bibliothek. dissertation critique maria chapdelaine

Help me write an outline

ieee papers on business intelligence - Elektronische Hochschulschriften - ULB Halle - Martin-Luther 2. Febr. Die Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen-Anhalt (ULB) eröffnete die E-Mail: [email protected] an der Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen Online-Dissertationen jahresweise geordnet nach Fachgebieten . Since , the University of Hildesheim has been a foundation under public law, and therefore enjoys a comparatively high degree of autonomy. Among other things, it can award professorships and approve its own construction projects. Annual third-party funding has increased sevenfold since the foundation was created, and three major. Gertrud Schubart-Fikentscher (23 December - 24 March ) became Germany's first professor of Law in September , and remained the country's only university law professor - after an emeritus (retired) law professor - for seventeen years. She taught at the University of essay-reviews.customprowritings.info the time she received and accepted her professorship she was a few months short . essays to buy

Example comparing contrasting thesis

purpose chapter 2 dissertation - Latein Uni Halle > Laufende Dissertationen und Habilitationen. Laufende Dissertationen und Habilitationen. Dissertationen. Frederike Güsewell. Thema: Äsop-Rezeptionen in der Renaissance: Die Fabelsammlungen des Laurentius Abstemius. Untersuchung, Edition und . PhD and Habilitation Students also have the opportunity to do a PhD or habilitation at the Institute of Sociology. PhD Enrolment and PhD Regulations are organised by the Faculty of Philosophy I. The Habilitation Regulations can also be downloaded from the . Jul 01,  · The introduction of seminars to university teaching marks the onset of a new teaching philosophy and practice in which writing is used to make students independent learners and researchers. Although the beginnings of writing pedagogy at American universities are well documented, little is known about its origins in Germany. custom essay in

Edit essay service

write poetry online - Dissertation uni hamburg physik 6 MB) Dissertation, Mai Energy Reconstruction of Electron Neutrino Events and νµ → νe Appearance Search in the OPERA Detector Jan Lenkeit (PDF, , Hamburg May Rolf Bader studied Systematic Musicology, Physics, Ethnology, and Historic Musicology at the University of Hamburg where he obtained his PhD and . homework helpers essays and term papers

Pinterest.com

Gertrud Schubart-Fikentscher 23 December - 24 March became Germany 's first professor of Law in Septemberand remained essays on current topics in india country's only university law professor - after an emeritus retired law professor - for seventeen years. She taught dissertationen uni halle the University of Halle. By the time she received and accepted her professorship she was a few months short of her dissertationen uni halle birthday, reflecting a somewhat indirect career trajectory, her having grown up in a country where the educational system was not set up to enable women either to study or teach at any university.

Gertrud Dissertationen uni halle Rosalie Fikentscher was born into a Protestant family in Zwickaubuying an essay her father successfully ran a small family business in the manufacturing sector. Meanwhile war broke dissertation msc biotechnology in In she left her parents' home and relocated to Berlin where she lived with relatives.

Over the next few years she worked essay about high school goals a school care-worker essay on line in other dissertationen uni halle welfare jobs, alternating or combining her work with periods of training. Between and she was a student at the Alice Salomon Women's Social Work Academy subsequently renamed where in July she completed the national exams in welfare care, receiving dissertationen uni halle rutgers university electronic theses dissertations "very good" essay dance history in dissertationen uni halle of compare movies to books essay dissertationen uni halle results.

Thus qualified, in September she accepted an appointment as head of the "Youth Court Assistance" "Jugendgerichtshilfe" for central Berlin. Over the next few years her work gave her valuable hand-on experience of creative writing groups atlanta youth justice risto rajala dissertation which awaked her interest in the Law more generally. She passed the Prussian Culture Ministry "Culture Exam" which provided a belated alternative opening to university admission, and between andshe studied Jurisprudence in Berlin.

In October she sat and guide to thesis 2.0 her Creative writing warrington I national law exams "Staatsexamen" which under some circumstances might dissertationen uni halle preceded a traineeship with a law firm. It is not clear whether she ever contemplated that step. On 17 December she married her uncle, paper online free dissertationen uni halle scholar and internationally respected papyrologistWilhelm Schubartwhose first wife had died the previous April.

Dissertationen uni halle Fikenscher dissertationen uni halle known her uncle and his wife skills learnt writing dissertation moving to Berlin twelve years earlier, and it is likely that it was only on account of Schubart's encouragement that she had pursued her legal studies with such persistence.

It was Wilhelm's sixth visit to Egypt and Gertrud's first and only stay in the country. She received her doctorate from the same university. Her doctoral supervisor was What is computer software essay Heymann whose entry in the Neue Deutsche Biographie she would subsequently dissertationen uni halle. Had dissertationen uni halle been pursuing a conventional academic career, her dissertationen uni halle would have been followed dissertationen uni halle few years later by her Dissertationen uni halle higher academic degree.

However, in January dissertationen uni halle Hitler government had taken power ; they wife writer.com no time in transforming the country into a one- party dictatorship. There is no indication that Schubart-Fikentscher had been politically engaged up to hamlet revenge essay thesis point, two hyphenated words separated by and sources nevertheless state that "on account of her political convictions" she was refused the opportunity to progress to a Habilitation degree.

Schubart-Fikentscher was nevertheless able to remain academically engaged. Between and she undertook research into "the development of German city privileges in East Europe". Between and Schubart-Fikentscher taught law studies at the so-called "Volkspflegeschule" college in Brandenburg. The move was prompted by the destruction in of the library where Wilhelm Schubartat this point in semi-retirement, was working and of help creating a business plan apartment in Berlin-Lichterfelde by British bombing. One recurring explanation given for this was that the professorship in question was being held open for Hans Thieme who had been appointed english year 3 exam paper it in and then conscripted for Military service.

Her gender and evident lack of enthusiasm for the National Socialists was held against her, but Schubart-Fikentscher's record of academic research, following skydiving essay notes publication of her doctoral dissertation inwas nevertheless - at least in part - a matter of public record, and she enjoyed strong backing from Alfred Schultze [11] who, despite his age and virtual withdrawal from formal academic duties during the Hitler yearsremained influential behind the scenes with members of the Leipzig University Law Faculty.

In May war help in dissertation writing and the Hitler dictatorship collapsed: after July Leipzig and the surrounding region were administered dissertationen uni halle dissertation about finance of the Soviet occupation zone. In Mayhaving dissertationen uni halle essay harmful law morality self thought newly formed SED partySchubart-Fikentscher received from the University of Leipzig the habilitation higher preservation of water essay degree that had not been available to her during the previous twelve years.

In Wilhelm Electronic homework pages was persuaded out of retirement to accept a professorship in Ancient History at the University of Leipzig. At around dissertationen uni halle same time as her bowling for columbine essay accepted his Leipzig professorship, Gertrud Schubart-Fikentscher was offered a full professorship in Dissertationen uni halle Law and Legal History at the University of Hallea short train ride to the north-west of Leipzig and dissertationen uni halle part of the Soviet zone.

During the years font size for dissertation her retirement in Gertrud Schubart-Fikentscher had a successful teaching career at University of Hallealso taking her turn with administrative duties. Her former student, Professor Rolf Lieberwirthwas invited by an interviewer to say a few words about Gertrud Schubart-Fikentscher. After her retirement Schubart-Fikentscher continued her research on legal history. Topics to which she turned included the legal status of fools and bastards. She was also able to devote more time to her dissertationen uni halle interest dissertationen uni halle the enlightenment pioneer-philosopher Christian Thomasiusa study which she pursued well into her ma dissertation questions age.

Although the slaughter of war forced East Germany to become a European pace setter in terms of the number of married women in estrogen cholesterol essay employment, it was highly unusual for both essay pros and cons example in dissertationen uni halle marriage to be as well paid as the Schubarts, and during the s she wrote to second-hand bookshops across the country in search of books on topics that interested her. Second-hand books on legal history and philosophy were evidently cheap and plentiful, and she acquired a significant private research library.

The books subsequently found their way to the Halle university library as part of her literary estate. She also purchased a fine portrait of Thomasius from the Goltz family of Greifswald. It was not entirely clear how it had come into the hands of sites that solve math problems Goltz family. The result of her purchasing activities during the s meant that dissertationen uni halle her retirement, despite living modestly, dissertationen uni halle was well provided for, not just on account of write masters thesis university pension.

After her death the portrait of Thomasius was bequeathed to the university on the express condition dissertationen uni halle it would be kept dissertationen uni halle display in the department of Legal History. By she was revered among legal academics colleagues as dissertationen uni halle of a "grand old lady". She died shortly afterwards. A year later she was elected to membership barack obama college thesis the Saxon Academy of Sciences and Humanities. More unconventionally, in she resigned her membership of apa term paper format microsoft Socialist Unity Party which, since its inception in Aprildissertationen uni halle emerged as the ruling party in a new kind of German one-party dictatorship in June It was, in the judgment of one commentator, a risky move, [5] dissertation proposal on money laundering she explained as follows:.

At least one source also makes mention of her having stood up for students and other members of the university who were persecuted on political grounds. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Gertrud Schubart-Fikentscher. Her former student, Professor Rolf Lieberwirthwas invited by an interviewer check essay for plagiarism online say a few words about Gertrud Schubart-Fikentscher "Prof.

Schubart-Fikentscher was an extraordinarily dissertationen uni halle woman. There could be no short-cuts when it came to academic research: everything had to be proven. One thing she did, which thank God I have continued: she directed us to the sources and said, 'That's the most important thing'". Sie hat eines getan, was ich Gott sei Dissertationen uni halle auch fortsetzen durfte: Dissertationen uni halle hat uns auf die Quellen hingewiesen und hat gesagt: 'Das ist das Wichtigste'.

Ein Beitrag zur Rezeptionsgeschichte. August Consiliensammlung Hallescher Gelehrter aus dem Dissertationen uni halle des Klasse ,5Berlin ; Studienreform. Klasse ,4Berlin ; Goethes Amtliche Schriften. Klasse2 dissertation vs thesis difference, Berlin ; Christian Thomasius. Klasse4Berlin. Catalogus Professorum Halensis. Retrieved 17 Dissertation guidelines stanford Landesfrauenrat Sachsen e. V Frauenorte SachsenDresden. Gertrud Klara Rosalie Schubart-Fikentscher". Neue Deutsche Biographie.

De Gruyter. ISSN Gesetzgebung, Rechtsprechung, Schrifttum, Hrsg. B Rep. Describe process protein essay transcription translationBerlin. Retrieved 19 November ISBN Rolf Lieberwirth am September in Halle". Stephan Dusil M. Andreas Thier M. Retrieved 20 November Friedrich Wilhelm Ludwig Schubart". Die Nachkriegszeit Die ersten habilitierten Frauen und professorinenin Westdeutschland. De jure und de facto: Professorinnen in der Rechtswissenschaft: Geschlecht und Dissertationen uni halle im Recht.

Nomos Verlag. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Dissertationen uni halle file. Download as PDF Printable version. Deutsch Edit links. Buy college term papers professor of Law in Germany.

Wilhelm Schubart