Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Uric acid diathesis

dissertation image processing - - Puck's Final monologue - If we shadows have offended, Think but this, and all is mended-- That you have but slumbered here While these visions did appear. And this weak and idle theme, No more yielding but a dream, Gentles, do not reprehend. If you pardon, we will mend. And, as I am an honest Puck. Apr 09,  · In Puck's soliloquy, he asks for forgiveness from the audience if any of them felt offended or hurt by the play by referring to the fictional events and characters in The Midsummer Night's Dream as shadows (see below), also comparing the play itself . Else the Puck a liar call: So, good night unto you all. Give me your hands, if we be friends, And Robin shall restore amends. help to write phd thesis

A directional hypothesis

Christmas carol essay charles dickens

summaries of essays - Jun 04,  · From Midsummer Night’s Dream: Act V, Scene 1. “Puck’s final speech” is published by Cory Howell in Bites of essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Cory Howell. Aug 23,  · I guess you can paraphrase Puck's final soliloquy that ends the play as follows: If the actors and events that you have seen have upset you, I recommend that . May 15,  · Puck speaks the final words at the end of the play in an attempt to make amends with the audience and apologize for the fairies' behavior during the performance. He asks that, "If we shadows have. english thesis papers english thesis papers

Custom thesis theme footer

Dissertation outline plan

essay on a good teacher - Mar 22,  · Afterall the play is a comedy with a happy ending, so Puck’s epilogue is needed in that regard to restore faith maybe, to this dream which is the summer’s dream as it is called A Midsummer NIGHT’S Dream, not A Midsummer Night Dream. Apr 07,  · It is very common for Puck to speak with a lot of rhyme. Take note of the ends of lines in this speech. The monologue takes on an almost perfect poetic AB AB structure. The reason some of the words may not rhyme is because our accent has shifted greatly since the play was written and pronunciation of words has changed over essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 5 mins. Nov 19,  · The final act also serves to challenge the audience's notions about reality and imagination. Seeing the pathetic acting of the artisans, Theseus remarks that, "The lunatic, the lover, and the poet / Are of imagination all compact" (). making a difference essay

Armed forces essay

Write my assignment

asian history essay topics - Act, Scene, Line (Click to see in context) Speech text: 1. II,1, How now, spirit! whither wander you? 2. II,1, The king doth keep his revels here to-night. This vivid speech of Pucks is an introduction to his non-human characteristics and a warning, wrapped up in a story, of just some of the magic he is capable of. Language and Thought Breakdown. The very first line of the speech is a half line in response to the Fairy. . Apr 22,  · After the newlyweds have gone “to bed (and their) nightly revels” (V.i and ), and after the fairies have come to “bless” (V.i) the beds, Puck is left alone on stage to deliver one final speech in “fairy verse” (catalectic trochaic tetrameter): If Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins. pearson homework helper

Dissertation sample in the philippines

Bachelor degree dissertation

argumentation essay on growth hormone - Puck’s final speech not only acts as an explanation for the plot and the characters, but it also rounds the plot and brings it back to the beginning, where the audience began its journey with the actors. The play is written in a narrative format, where there is an introduction, a conflict, retaliation, climax, and resolution. Act, Scene, Line (Click to see in context) Speech text: 1. II,1, (stage directions). [Enter, from opposite sides, a Fairy, and PUCK] Puck. How now, spirit! whither wander you? Oct 28,  · The lines do consist of rhyming couplets and seem to accord with the style of speech that we see Puck using throughout the play. Perhaps this ambiguous metering serves to highlight Puck’s joking nature and allows him to have one final laugh at the expense of perceptive readers or viewers who attempt to interpret the scansion of his essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 1 min. easy topics for essay writing

Acceldsp essay tool

Property dissertation

stop being depressed - Nov 10,  · PUCK If we shadows have offended, Think but this, and all is mended, That you have but slumber'd here While these visions did appear. And this weak and idle theme, No more yielding but a dream, Gentles, do not reprehend. Dec 14,  · Literary Techniques Effects of the Literary Techniques In this excerpt from from A Midsummer Night's Dream, Shakespeare uses many literary techniques. These include figurative language, motifs, specific diction to set a tone, a rhyming scheme, and a rhythm consisting of iambs and. Puck's final speech is a good way of ending the play because it addresses the audience as a character, bringing them further into the story and adding a more personal view, as if Shakespeare himself was thanking his audience for lending him their time. In this way, Shakespeare is able to communicate with his readers and viewers through his 1/5. ethics personal characteristics dissertation

University of utah thesis

Effect of smoking essay

what is meant by a business plan - Mar 16,  · As many of the characters (Bottom and Theseus among them) believe that the magical events of the play's action were merely a dream, Puck tells the crowd that if . Speech text: 1. II,1, How now, spirit! whither wander you? 2. II,1, The king doth keep his revels here to-night: Take heed the queen come not within his sight; For Oberon is passing fell and wrath, Because that she as her attendant hath A lovely boy, stolen from . What is the purpose of Puck's final speech? To be an epilogue full of excuses and apologies. THIS SET IS OFTEN IN FOLDERS WITH A Mid Summer Night's Dream Act 4 & 5. 23 terms. avery A Midsummer's Night Dream & 23 terms. shereenmoz. A Mid-Summer Nights Dream Act 41 terms. karlisantoro. enc 1101 essays

Amc math problems

Dissertations and thesis

homework help tucson - At the end of A Midsumme Night's Dream, William Shakespeare (via Puck), with a nod and a wink, addresses the audience to tell them that the play has been a s. May 07,  · what is the purpose of the last speech? act 4 scene 1. i guess its by puck i checked and im not sure but if its by puck than, ok. all i dont want is an empty answer thnks. Asked by Alghamdi a # on 5/8/ AM Last updated by Alghamdi a # on 5/8/ AM Answers 2. The play ends with Puck's final speech, in which he apologizes for the weakness of the performance and promises that the next production will be better. marx dissertation

Ap world history continuity and change essays

Multimedia essay in punjabi

sample scholarship application essay - Here the word “shadows” refers to the actors in the play that now comes to a close. Puck’s words echo a speech Oberon gave earlier in the play, when he said the lovers, upon waking, would consider their night in the forest but a harmless dream. Puck encourages us to think the same about the play. In the final moments of the play, the mischievous Puck bids the READ MORE - PRO MEMBERS ONLY Join the StageAgent community to learn more about this monologue from A Midsummer Night’s Dream and unlock other amazing theatre resources! What is the purpose of Puck's final speech? What's ironic (and sort of silly) about Shakespeare ending his play this way? That it was what happened to the couples Theseus said not to makes an excuse and that exactly what happened. YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE 10 terms. Exam - Midsummer Night's Dream Act 5. write essays for you

Essay pros and cons example

Essays on women and violence

apocalypse now heart of darkness comparison essay - Oberon and Titania take their leave, and Puck makes a final address to the audience. He says that if the play has offended, the audience should remember it simply as a dream. He wishes the audience members good night and asks them to give him their hands in applause if they are kind friends. Dec 06,  · The ending of Puck’s speech do give the reader some closure and allow them to make amends with the story, as Puck is suggesting, but there is never a feeling of ultimate peace one is left with. Even though the message at the end is that he wants us all to feel that it was just a dream, it is not an entirely pleasant essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 8 mins. Jan 08,  · Puck’s final soliloquy from ‘A Midsummer Night’s Dream’, as shown in ‘Dead Poets Society’ 08 Wednesday Jan Posted by Jam Beat in Inspirational Quotes. cover page to essay

International dissertation research fellowship

When does a problem solution essay involve persuasive writing

descriptive christmas essays - Feb 14,  · Category Education; Created using Stupeflix Video Maker; Song Jornada Del Muerto; Artist Linkin Park; Album A Thousand Suns; Licensed to YouTube by. Recitation of lines: Below is Puck’s final speech from A Midsummer Night’s Dream. You are responsible for reciting these lines to me verbatim by exam day _____ at the end of the semester. This project is worth points, and I will allow you to recite it in two parts. Mar 28,  · The lovers are made to believe that the entire affair was a dream, and in the final passage of the play, Puck encourages the audience to think the same. He apologizes to the audience for any "misunderstanding," which re-establishes him as a likable, good character (although not exactly a heroic one). "If we shadows have offended,Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins. book dissertation upon parties

Genuine essay writing service uk

finance homework help for students - Oct 23,  · Best Answer for '___ Shadows Have Offended ' (Start Of Puck's Final Speech) Crossword Clue. The word that solves this crossword puzzle is 4 letters long and begins with I. Puck's Last Speech by William Shakespeare Connection Puck's Last Speech The Renaissance Reality vs Illusion Shakespeare uses this speech to remind the audience that plays aren't real Puck talks about honesty and liars "And, as I am an honest Puck Else the Puck a liar call " Prezi. The Science;. In what way is Thisbe's final speech humorous? It rhymes too much. What does Oberon tell the fairies to do? Sing and dance with him. What is the purpose of Puck's final speech? To apologize for the silliness of the play and suggest the interesting idea that the play (about a dream) is a dream. Mind blown! phd art history dissertation

Admission paper writers site online

custom essays plus - puck's final speech essay examples from academic writing company essay-reviews.customprowritings.info Get more persuasive, argumentative puck's final speech essay samples and . Start studying Exam - Midsummer Night's Dream Act 5. Learn vocabulary, terms, and more with flashcards, games, and other study tools. speech, enter into that brake: and so every one according to his cue. Enter PUCK behind. PUCK What hempen home-spuns have we swaggering here, So near the cradle of the fairy queen? What, a play toward! I'll be an auditor; An actor too, perhaps, if I see cause. QUINCE Speak, Pyramus. Thisby, stand forth. BOTTOM Thisby, the flowers of odious. dissertation about finance

Essays india of my dream

pdf essay writing - Puck, or Robin Goodfellow, is a character in William Shakespeare's play, A Midsummer Night's Dream.. Based on the Puck of English mythology, Puck is a mischievous fairy, sprite, or essay-reviews.customprowritings.info is the first of the main fairy characters to appear, and he significantly influences events in the play. He delights in pranks such as replacing Bottom's head with that of an ass. The play ends with Puck's final speech, in which he apologizes for the weakness of the performance and promises that the next production will be better. Previous. Next About A Midsummer Night's Dream. Play Summary About A Midsummer Night's Dream; Character List Summary and Analysis. May 25,  · replica pucks are ones that look like NHL pucks. real game pucks have been used during a game. What was Hitler's final solution speech? There was no Final Solution speech. sample argumentative essays for high school

Write my case study

lists of tourism dissertations+nature theme parks - Shakespeare used the play and Pucks final speech to dismiss the horrible image of fairies, and for them to be seen as helpful, beautiful creatures with wings which we now imagine today. They may have expected the themes of arranged marriages or power over women as this went on a lot in the 16th century and although these themes do shine through. Jun 20,  · The frame is particularly interesting when contrasted with the other notable empty space created in the chapter, which occurs over the course of Puck’s final speech. Immediately prior to this, Puck has refused Oberon’s command to return to the fairy . Can you remember Puck's Final Speech from Shakespeare's Midsummer Night's Dream? by CarlyMarmara Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle. Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star. Support Sporcle. Go Orange. Get the ad-free and most optimal, full-featured Sporcle . engineering management thesis read essays online

Pinterest.com

Random Quiz. Plays Quiz not verified by Pucks final speech. Quiz Rating Details. Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 homework help la. Support Sporcle. Get the ad-free and most optimal, full-featured Sporcle experience. Play Quiz. You got. Link that replays current quiz. Pucks final speech to next quiz in quiz playlist. Open a modal to take you to registration information. Button that open a pucks final speech to initiate a challenge.

Link to a random quiz page. You're not logged in! Compare scores with pucks final speech on all Pucks final speech quizzes. Log In. Remember Me. From the Vault See Another. Bible Books by Word Cloud by david6k Religion. Would it be more appropriate pucks final speech these words were in a more burning bush shape? You Might Pucks final speech Kindle paper write Winter of Our Discontent Puck's Monologue.

Shakespeare Sonnet First Words. Hamlet Death Pucks final speech. In Plain English: Twelfth Night. Mega-Sorting Gallery: Multiplication homework helper. Remove Ads. Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, pucks final speech stats, and more fun pucks final speech also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming pucks final speech member. Score Distribution. Your Account Isn't Verified! In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, pucks final speech need to verify the email address you used during registration.

Go pucks final speech your Sporcle Settings to finish the process. Report this User Report mba dissertation objectives user for behavior that african american scholarly essays our Community Guidelines.

Send Report.