Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Thesis university of rochester

essays about school uniforms introduction - DivorceWriter is the fast and easy way to prepare your uncontested divorce online without a lawyer. Your divorce papers are guaranteed with a % refund to be accepted by your local court. Oct 08,  · The Anointed Writer. Amoy is a woman of God who is intent on fulfilling God's purpose for her life. She is an emotional healing and transformation catalyst, a proud Jamaican, a wife, a writer, and a published author. Psychological trauma and years of dysfunctional behaviour created the ideal candidate for healing and transformation. Dec 28,  · The Woodshed Writer Non-consensual spanking. Written by thewoodshedwriter February 12, Ivy League Whipping. They’d done it sheer out of boredome. Her roomate, Ashley, had said it would be easy–just walk into the store, put the make-up in her purse, pretend to be shopping for a few minutes, and leave. After all, Ashely had said, would. essay what my father means to me resume w3schools

How to make a power point presentation

Pepsi refresh project case study analysis

where can i buy zig zag rolling papers - Apr 14,  · The series will be penned by writer and producer Jacqueline Hoyt of " The Good Wife," "CSI," "The Leftovers" and "The Underground Railroad." The show, tentatively titled "Audrey," will be Author: Tyler Mccarthy. welcome. I’m Meredith. - a Southern rooted wife, mama, photographer and writer who believes in the power of our stories. I'm saved daily by Grace and strong coffee. I’m a perfectly imperfect mess of a wife, mom and farmer, but the more I share my real, the more I realize how much we all have in common. I don’t know exactly where my road. Apr 15,  · Described as "one of America's greatest playwrights" by their official site, Wagner has won several Emmys as well as a Writers Guild award for her work in essay-reviews.customprowritings.info made her writing debut with the CBS teleplay J.T. in , which won her a Peabody award and the attention of essay-reviews.customprowritings.info began working together in , and have continued to do so ever essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Sophie Mcevoy. malthus essay on principle

How to write a ten page paper

Masterwriter jobs

rutgers university electronic theses dissertations - Jun 06,  · TurboTax says that the Foreign Tax Credit is only for people "living and working overseas." For the OP's wife, a writer, and for me, a composer, that's not the case. We earned royalties from overseas but we didn't live and work there. So I don't believe this is the correct route to essay-reviews.customprowritings.infoted Reading Time: 4 mins. May 14,  · Someone else reminded Baldwin and others of the time when his Boston-reared wife, 37, publicized her role as “contributing writer” for Glam Belleza Latina Magazine, Glamour magazine’s. Apr 11,  · Doctor Who's 'The Doctor's Wife' writer Neil Gaiman reveals missing scenes. He was joined by Michael Sheen and director Richard Clark for a rewatch. action plan for dissertation

Homework helpers essays and term papers

Article writing in english

register of postgraduate music dissertations - An Army wife with the habit of writing ~ My neighbor is an older traditional Georgia peach. She has a sweet southern drawl that I thought had died with Scarlet O’hara and the crinoline. Lauren McCutcheon, Wife, Mom & Writer. 28 likes · 3 talking about this. I love plot twists in books. Just not in the one I am writing about my own life. “The Great Mistake is a wonder and a delight.” —Téa Obreht, author of The Tiger’s Wife “A wonderful, compelling, finely-tuned and deeply loveable novel.” —Jon McGregor, author of Reservoir 13 “The Great Mistake is a great novel of 19th-century New York and the meaning of success.” —Sandra Newman, author of The Heavens. dissertation francais plan dialectique

Help with assignment writing

Photography dissertation proposal

dissertation sample in the philippines - Rachel comes from a family of writers and storytellers. As a child, she made up stories each night to tell her little sister. Years later, while pursuing a career in commercial interior design, Rachel discovered she had a love for writing. Since then, she has authored four . Apr 15,  · The life of Hollywood icon Audrey Hepburn will be heading to the small screen with a new TV series being developed about her life. The Good Wife writer . Apr 16,  · Hoyt was a producer and writer for The Good Wife, a CBS show that ran from The show focused on Alicia Florrick, the wife of the Cooke County (Chicago) State’s Attorney who eventually became Illinois governor. Florrick, publicly, stuck by her husband as a good, political wife when he was sent to prison. apa format sample

Essay brass band

Skydiving essay notes

a collection of essay by george orwell - The Wife is a drama film directed by Björn L. Runge and written by Jane Anderson, based on the novel of the same name by Meg essay-reviews.customprowritings.info stars Glenn Close, Jonathan Pryce, and Christian Slater, and follows a woman who questions her life choices as she travels to Stockholm with her husband, who is set to receive the Nobel Prize in Literature.. The film premiered on September 12, , at. Jan 21,  · Fellow Beat writer Allen Ginsberg rationalized his friend’s death by concluding that Vollmer had wanted to die. Burroughs himself believed that an “Ugly Spirit” had aimed the gun at his wife. Through a series of bribes, Burroughs managed to get released from Mexican custody on bail and fled back to the United States. YouTuber who loves sports, Disney, and planners. descriptive essay about house

Appic sample essays

Multimedia essay in punjabi

essaywriting com - May 15,  · ERNIE AND ERNESTINA: The Writer, His Wife, and their Afterlife. Book One, Part Two, Chapter Trick or Truth. A tall, old-fashioned scale — each weigh-in costs a dime, although Ernie and I found that a penny works, too — stands next to a gumball machine in the breezeway of our small neighborhood mall. May 07,  · Who is Jimmy Kimmel’s wife Molly McNearney? Jimmy Kimmel's second spouse, Molly McNearney, is a year-old writer and producer. Going by her IMDb profile, she has been nominated for 10 Primetime Emmys. Apart from being a writer, she also has three projects under her belt, in which she donned the hat of the actor. A Life With Many Layers: Christian, Wife, Mom - Writer. likes. I think many people probably have an idea of what a real writer looks like and this is my page to share what my REAL writings look like. single parent essay

English year 3 exam paper

Macroeconomics homework help

university of nottingham dissertation cover page - Dec 06,  · Jimmy Kimmel’s Wife and Head Writer: Why We Shared Our Baby’s Trauma (and What Came After) 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!' producer and co-head writer Molly McNearney opens up about her son's trauma and. Oct 30,  · Barry Lopez was born on the epiphany—January 6, —and died on Christmas Day, The news of his death has spread, with notes of sympathy and gratitude for who he was and what he meant arriving from all quarters. This communal celebration of his life is a comfort while I learn to mourn my husband. May 05,  · About Wife Meets World I am an ever curious woman and an amazing wife (as my pumpkin says), who proudly makes time for her husband and family. I love to cook, have a passion for planning everything out, a fondness for etiquettes, adores decorating and keeping a beautiful home (read: room) and of course, I LOVE TO DRESS WELL and keep myself groomed. meaning of essayist

Dissertation acknowledgement quotes

Dissertation guidelines ntruhs

excuses for not doing your homework funny - Apr 15,  · Variety reports that The Good Wife writer and producer Jacqueline Hoyt has been tapped to write a limited drama series called Audrey, which will be . Jeannie is an autistic author, student, wife, and mother to four boys on the autism spectrum. Jeannie's entire life was transformed when she was finally properly diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome, a form of high-functioning autism, but that was not until she was 38 years old! Due to a recent diagnosis of Celiac Disease, Jeannie is exploring. Apr 21,  · Maria Aitmatova, the widow of late Kyrgyz national writer Chingiz Aitmatov, died of the coronavirus on Tuesday at the age of Aitmatova's family members on April 7 announced their whole family had gotten infected with COVID and were self-isolating for two weeks. Sabira Aitmatova, her daughter-in-law, said on Instagram that she passed away. essay outline tips

Cover letter for questionnaire dissertation

Dissertation health care

math homework help - Dec 03,  · Meet Herman Mankiewicz, a screenwriter who many believe is actually the sole writer of the classic film "Citizen Kane." He was a raging alcoholic, and . The Wife () could be described as just another midlife self-discovery film, although with more originality and powerful acting than many. It can also be seen as a feminist essay about being true to oneself, a story of fabricated prestige in the literary world, and a tale of arrogant deceit that holds a marriage together. Feb 24,  · Profile. Drama: Familiar Wife (English title) / Wife That I Know (literal title) Revised romanization: Aneun Waipeu Hangul: 아는 와이프 Director: Lee Sang-Yeob Writer: Yang Hee-Seung Network: tvN Episodes: 16 Release Date: August 1 - September 20, Runtime: Wed. & Thu. Genre: Romance / Fantasy / Time Travel Language: Korean Country: South Korea Plot Synopsis by AsianWiki . african american scholarly essays

Phd dissertations in mathematics education

Terrorism essay in tamil

homework helpful or harmful research - Mar 03,  · 5 Feminist Classics to (Re)read as a Mom, Wife and Writer. Stephanie Staal was an idealistic undergrad at Barnard when she first read the feminist classics in a woman's studies course. Back then, she found Betty Friedan's The Feminine Mystique "a mildly interesting relic from another era." Fast forward 10 years—she's now a wife and mother who. Apr 14,  · Audrey Hepburn biopic series in development from ‘The Good Wife’ writer. A dramatic series chronicling the life of famed Hollywood icon Audrey Hepburn is . Jun 12,  · Widower of 'You May Want to Marry My Husband' writer opens up about his grief. Author and filmmaker Amy Krouse Rosenthal touched readers' hearts last year when she wrote a . 5 essay paragraph about friendship

Change management dissertation

contest essay vfw - Jul 22,  · Evangelical Writer Joshua Harris Announces Separation From His Wife Of 20 Years Pastor Joshua Harris, who jump-started the "purity culture" movement, has announced that he and his wife . May 11,  · Your wife. About the Guest Letter Writer: Maricel Rivera is a wife, mother, financial researcher and freelance writer rolled into one. A little too many hats to wear on a daily basis, but with a supportive family and the firm belief that God is watching every step . Feb 19,  · Writer Sean Dietrich and his wife, Jamie, keep it real on the road. Sean Dietrich stood on a stage, alone, his beaten-up guitar hanging from his neck, his cowboy boots scuffed, singing the late. essay on a good teacher

Pinterest.com

Wife writer.com artists called Beatniks shirked mainstream conventions in favor of a more wife writer.com lifestyle, hitchhiking, and creating art. But the influence wife writer.com one notorious Beat has been all but forgotten: that of Wife writer.com Vollmer. Vollmer often hosted the Beats at her Upper West Wife writer.com apartment in New York and participated in their wife writer.com intellectual discussions. She fell in love with William S. Wife writer.com, a writer and artist, and wife writer.com with him to Mexico City. But wife writer.com romance was cut short wife writer.com when Burroughs inexplicably shot her in the head. The incident remains shrouded in mystery.

As artists with lint wife writer.com their pockets, members of the Beat Generation relied on the generosity and guidance of others, wife writer.com Vollmer welcomed creatives of all stripes to her home wife writer.com explore avant-garde wife writer.com for years. Public Domain Vollmer was estrogen cholesterol essay addicted to Benzedrine.

Her husband preferred heroin. Joan Vollmer was born on Feb. Fledgling artists were eager to subvert the status quo and confront wife writer.com norms of art by breaking literary rules. Their new home became a gathering help with assignment writing for many idealistic Beats. Burroughs refined their ideas. Byhowever, the intellectually intense group took a dark and violent turn, an ominous sign of things to come. Both wife writer.com victim dissertation approval sheet the killer were friends of the Beats and well-known to Vollmer, but she stuck with the group.

Edie Parker bachelor degree dissertation one step further, marrying Wife writer.com so that her parents could help wife writer.com post bail. InWife writer.com asked her wife writer.com for a divorce. Following that, Ginsberg steered Vollmer into a relationship with Burroughs, both of who wife writer.com each other as telepathic soulmates, even though Burroughs was gay and pursued homosexual relationships. Just wife writer.com look and she knew. Alongside a love for intellectual conversation, Wife writer.com and Burroughs also shared an addiction to drugs. Burroughs liked heroin; Vollmer preferred Benzedrine.

Twitter Burroughs in jail in Mexico City in Meanwhile, Burroughs had wife writer.com of his own. Arrested wife writer.com prescription forgery, he wife writer.com sent wife writer.com live with his parents in Wife writer.com. As soon as his probation ended, he retrieved Vollmer, but their troubles were far from over. Fatefully — fatally — the couple moved to Mexico City. The Albany Times Wife writer.com The shocking news in print. According to police records, Burroughs told authorities that he had wanted to show off his new pistol and wife writer.com at a party with friends. Wife writer.com was apparently too drunk to realize that he resume sample fundraising coordinator shot her right wife writer.com the forehead.

Joan Vollmer Burroughs, 27, formerly of Loudonville, was shot and killed by her husband Wife writer.com night wife writer.com a drinking wife writer.com in a Mexico Essay free james joyce literature apartment. Wife writer.com did not put a glass wife writer.com her head. If she did, a good manager essay was a joke, and I certainly did not intend to shoot dissertation ghostwriter it.

Through a series of bribes, Burroughs managed to get released from Mexican custody on bail and fled back to the United States. Mexican wife writer.com convicted him wife writer.com absentia homework tutor manslaughter, but he was never tried nor convicted for the murder of Joan Vollmer.

As he wrote in his novel, Queer :. I live with the constant threat of possession, and a constant need to escape from passion, from Control. So the death of Joan brought me wife writer.com contact with the invader, the Ugly Spirit, and maneuvered writing up a dissertation into a life long struggle, in which I have had wife writer.com choice except to write my way out. Joan Vollmer devoted herself to the Beats. She hosted their parties, loved them, and stuck with them in hard times.

Wife writer.com, Vollmer may be wife writer.com oscar wao essay questions footnote for greater Beats in the movement, but she was a paramount element in its creation nonetheless. After learning about Joan Vollmer, explore the history of the hippie movement. By Marco Margaritoff. Share Tweet Email. Remove Ads. Marco Margaritoff. Wife writer.com holds dual bachelor's gujarati essay on holi from Pace University and a master's degree from New York University. Previous Post. You might also like.