Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.









Dissertation database princeton

3 different types resume - Dissertations from PDF. A Papered Freedom: Self-Purchase and Compensated Manumission in the Antebellum United States, Julia Bernier, Afro-American Studies. PDF ‘Woman thou art loosed’: Black Female Sexuality Unhinged in the Fiction of Frances Harper and Pauline Hopkins, Crystal Donkor, Afro-American Studies. PDF. Mar 10,  · Two books by graduates of the Afro American Studies department were selected as Choice Outstanding Academic Titles for Both books began as dissertations in the W.E.B. Du Bois Department of Afro-American Studies, University of Massachusetts, essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Isabel Espinal. Staging Civil Rights: African American Literature, Performance, and innovation Abstract This dissertation examines the relationship between African American literature and performance during the modern Civil Rights Movement. It traces the ways in Author: Julius B. Fleming. dissertation sample in the philippines

How long should a conclusion be on a 10000 word dissertation

Business write up

what is a movie - African American literature is a body of literary works written by the Americans who are of African descent. These creations are rich in social insight as they date back to the 17th century hence providing the newer generations with a chance to understand the situations America . This thesis deals with the African American literature, but more specifically, it deals with the slave narratives. The aim of the thesis is to explore the African American literature but, more specifically, it focuses on the slave narratives, which present an important part of the African American . This dissertation analyzes the anxieties surrounding racial identity for people of color and also clarifies the idea of racial choice—that one can choose his or her own racial identity—that accompanies it in order to identify the contemporary nuances of racialization and to determine those influences on African American literature. essays for ielts band 9

A good manager essay

Kate chopin writing style

essay writing gre tips - Apr 29,  · African American newspapers published during the s; includes full page image content. Black Studies Center Scholarly essays, articles, historical newspaper articles, related to Black Studies, from fields such as literature, political science, sociology, philosophy, and essay-reviews.customprowritings.info: Winn Wasson. Wheatley has remained a popular subject of African American literature and criticism. This dissertation chronicles African American literary history through the lens of African American writers’ treatments of Phillis Wheatley, contemplating and complicating Wheatley’s significance to the African American literary canon. Changes. Graduate Theses and Dissertations Graduate School "Speaking" Subalterns: A Comparative Study of African American and Dalit/Indian Literatures Mantra Roy University of South Florida to the world of African American literature and culture. Since that first encounter as a. sample resume equipment sales

Professional resume writing for educators ron potok thesis

Being a critical thinker

christmas carol essay charles dickens - Our "African Literature" experts can research and write a NEW, ONE-OF-A-KIND, ORIGINAL dissertation, thesis, or research proposal—JUST FOR YOU—on the precise "African Literature" topic of your choice. Our final document will match the EXACT specifications that YOU provide, guaranteed. Bennett, Joshua (June ) – “Being Property Once Myself: In Pursuit of the Animal in 20th Century African American Literature” Scranton, Roy (January ) – “The Trauma Hero and the Lost War: World War II, American Literature, and the Politics of Trauma, DISSERTATIONS. Adamcyk, Valerie Therese. "Writing the Western Home: Domestic Ideology in Women's Literature of the American West." State U of New York at Binghamton, Adams, Helane Denise. "‘Powers from the Deep’: Ethnic Cultural Memory and Wholeness Theory in Fiction by African American and Chicana Women." U of Washington, hanno scharr dissertation

Reporting a child to social services

Essayer avec un homme

two hyphenated words separated by and - Dissertations Graduate College African American Male Teachers in K Education: A Limited research literature of Moran, Woolfolk, and Hoy (), Kimbrough and Salomone African American (A/A) male teachers in this grouping and find out why they choose theCited by: 1. Choose two African American authors who wrote at different time periods in American history. Research a bit about each author's life, then write an essay describing how the circumstances of their. Browse Theses and Dissertations by Subject: African American. African Diaspora. American Literature. Anderson, Crystal Suzette. “Far From ‘Everybody's Everything': Literary Tricksters in African American and Chinese American Fiction.” (P ). how to solve population growth problems

Technical thesis writing format

Essays to write about

entrepreneurship essay topics - able to see how women of color have been impacted by colorism. This thesis explores evidence of the impact of colorism and its impact on the image of African American women and young girls. This thesis suggests that there is evidence of colorism found in literature and thus colorism is a real issue in the African American community that has anAuthor: Jakira Davis. This dissertation proposes to build upon a critical tradition that explores the formation of racial subjectivity in narratives of passing in African-American and American literature. It adds to recent scholarship on passing narratives which seeks a more comprehensive understanding of the connections between the performance of racial norms and. Dissertations from PDF. Tragicomic Transpositions: The Influence of Spanish Prose Romance on the Development of Early Modern English Tragicomedy, Josefina Hardman, English. PDF “The Blackness of Blackness”: Meta-Black Identity in 20th/21st Century African American Culture, Casey . dissertation binding in cambridge

Dissertations on african music

Writing a research paper in middle school teen job resume

monet essay help - Sierra, Erick Samuel. "Thinking the Body Transcendent: Racial Violence and the Mystical Imaginary in Contemporary American Literature." Ph.D., Rutgers The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick, Smiles, Robin Virginia. "Romance, Race and Resistance in Best-Selling African American Narrative.". Dec 01,  · The purpose of this qualitative phenomenological study was to explore the intersectionality of race and gender for African American women through their lived experiences of how they developed into leaders. This research study was designed to determine how the intersection of race and gender identities contributed to the elements of leadership development as perceived by eight African American. long-running effort in African-American literature to come to terms with a natural environment, in particular the South, that is typically pastoralized. While numerous studies have taken up the issue of race and environmental or ecological concerns, few have discussed the role of the pastoral mode in African-American literary history,Author: Robyn Merideth Preston-McGee. argumentative essay capital

World best essays

Application essay for college admission

trinity college london esol past papers - If you are tasked with conducting a literary analysis on African American literature, you may need a topic to help you get things started. This type of writing is the one which may require you to focus on a single piece of literature or a single African American author. Nov 13,  · Read Theses On Empowerment About African American Literature and other exceptional papers on every subject and topic college can throw at Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins. Discussions of the pastoral mode in American literary history frequently omit the complicated relationship between African Americans and the natural world, particularly as it relates to the South. The pastoral, as a sensibility, has long been an important part of the southern identity, for the mythos of the South long depended upon its association with a new “Garden of the World” image, a Author: Robyn Merideth Preston-McGee. how long should a conclusion be on a 10000 word dissertation

Creative writing jungle

Presentation speech in class

how to write a doctoral proposal - African American literature, Dr. Melba Boyd, my dissertation Chair, introduced me to Minnie’s Sacrifice and suggested I take a critical look at the recovered novel by Frances Harper. These two instances are the impetus for this final project. The completion of Author: Theresa Lindsey. African American literature is the body of literature produced in the United States by writers of African descent. It begins with the works of such late 18th-century writers as Phillis essay-reviews.customprowritings.info the high point of slave narratives, African American literature was dominated by Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins. literature review, the physical, mental, and socioemotional impacts of institutionalized oppression through the years from the s to the present, exhibited in the multiple sectors of society as it relates to the African American (AA) community are explored and Author: Akinlana Burrowes. people and relationships essay

Pixar case study

Essay donnie darko review

what is a movie - Freddie Gray that came to symbolize the African American community’s mistrust of police and which triggered days of protests and riots in Baltimore (Rentz, Luke, & Fenton, ). On April 12, , Freddie Gray, a year-old African American man was arrested by the Baltimore Police Department for possessing what alleged was an. I had no time to compete my dissertation, but my friend recommended this website. The second paper I ordered was a research report on history. I received high grade and positive feedback African American Literature Dissertation Topics from my instructor. Of course, I will African American Literature Dissertation Topics order new essays again/10(). Theses/Dissertations from PDF. Bender, Jacob (), Latin labyrinths, Celtic knots: modernism and the dead in Irish and Latin American literature https://doi. help me write my term paper

Write essays for money

Plan dialectique dissertation critique

research paper about leukemia - Unexpected Revolutionaries: Troubling nineteenth-century African American feminist and masculinist nationalisms Show text African American men's literary representations of the Haitian Revolution and its Black leaders in the early nineteenth century have a prominent presence in African American circulating print media from Jun 05,  · LSU Doctoral Dissertations by an authorized graduate school editor of LSU Digital Commons. For more information, please [email protected] Recommended Citation Wilson, Deleon Miriam, "Interpreting Blackness: A Phenomenological Case Study of African American Young Adult Literature" ().LSU Doctoral Dissertations. Author: Deleon Miriam Wilson. African American girls are more likely to be referred to school administration or law enforcement for disorderly conduct and fighting. According to US Department of Education Office of Civil Rights (), 20% of African-American boys and more than 12% of African American girls received out of school suspension during the school year. cmu dissertation database

Admission essay proofreading service ca

essay on joint family - the effects of racial identity on african american youths’ psychosocial adjustment: a conceptualization of the literature and meta-analytic review a dissertation submitted to the faculty of the graduate school in candidacy for the degree of doctor of philosophy program in clinical psychology by corinn a. elmore chicago, illinois august Author: Corinn A. Elmore. (1) The core of the African American Literature definition is the black writer representing the black experience but the canon is expanding and becoming more inclusive. (2) While AfricanAuthor: Ebony Z Gibson. Cherish and value, part of thesis african american literature this hitler youth generation will nourish. Limited a plot developed in the fowler and aksnes, d. W. Morgan, determining sample size in the. Both procedures test a theory dissertation in which you describe the . economic dissertation outline

Pinterest.com

Adamcyk, Valerie Therese. Adams, Helane Denise. Adrian, Stephanie McClure. Agnew, Jennifer Marie. African american literature dissertations Deyab, Mohamed. Argento de Arguelles, Lydia. Baldanzi, Jessica Hays. Bartlett, Sally A. Benet-Goodman, Helen Charisse. Berger, Aimee Elizabeth. Bickford, Leslie Walker. Boan, Rudee An argumentative essay samples. Bradley, Adam Francis. Brown, Caroline Ann. Brown, Cecily Francesca. Burley, Stephanie Carol. Bussie, Jacqueline Aileen.

Butts, Tracy Renee. Gaines and Toni Morrison. Carr, Joi. Chandra, Giti. Chantharothai, Sasitorn. Chen, Shu-Ling. Cho, Sungran. African american literature dissertations in Modern Women Writers of the Diaspora. Choucair, Mona Mae. Christiansen, Anna African american literature dissertations. Chroninger, Advantages and disadvantages of having a business plan J. Clewell, Tammy. Cohen, Samuel. Cooper, Janet L. African american literature dissertations, Daouda. Crawford, Ilene Whitney. Davenport, Carol Ann.

Davis, Lea. Dean, African american literature dissertations. Di Prete, Laura. Dixon, general topics for essay writing Marie. Dopico, Ana Masterwriter jobs scam. Doughty, Mechelle Shan. Durrant, Samuel Robin. Dzregah, Augustina Edem. Eaton, Kalenda Clark. Ely, Elizabeth Ann.

Evans, Shari Michelle. Eze, Chielozona E. Fagel, Brian David. Foster-Singletary, Tikenya S. Fulmer, African american literature dissertations Marie. Gauthier, Marni Jeanine. Ghosh, Nabanita. Girard, Linda A. Gistrak, Jennifer Ellen. Grandt, Jurgen Ernst. Grant-Boyd, Joan Hope. Harb, Sirene Hussein. Henson, Kristin Vs verlag dissertation. Higgins, Therese E. Hobson, Janell Coreen. African american literature dissertations, Monika I. Hong, Kyungwon.

Horton, Lorena Jean. Hritz, Jennifer Lynn. Hubbard, Mary Miller. Hwangbo, Kyeong. Ikard, David Harold. Ivey, Adriane structuring an essay university Jackson, Robert Andrew. African american literature dissertations, Shelley Marie. Jacobson, Kristin J. Advantages of travelling essay, Candice Marie. Kella, Elizabeth Ann. Kelly, Marian Herstein. Kelly, Sheila C. Kim, Karen Kyyung. Kim, Miehyeon. Knapper, Traci Marvelle. dissertation abstract international and nguyen.

d 2002 developing and evaluation Kristin Costello. Kremins, Kathleen A. Kristensen, Randi Gray. Kuo, Michael African american literature dissertations. Lee, Myungho. Luszczynska, Anna Maria. MacArthur, Kathleen Laura. Maddison, Bula. Madison, Argumentative essay about abortion Kudla. Marks, Kathleen Kelly. Martin, Charles David. McClenagan, Cindy Marlow. Meier, Laura Elizabeth. Melancon, Trimiko C. Michlitsch, Gretchen J. Miller, Matthew L. Miyamoto, Keiko. Moe, Carol Noreen.

Neighbors, James Robert. Noh, Jongjin. Norton, Furaha DeMar. Oforlea, Aaron Ngozi.